Dammy Krane & Wizkid take a pic together after their fight at Quilox | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Dammy Krane & Wizkid take a pic together after their fight at Quilox

Quilox owner Shina Peller shared the photo and wrote "Disputes between two friends are bound to happen, but all that matters is how fast it's resolved. I'm proud of my sons for brushing it off their shoulders as this picture was taken after the situation."

146 comments:

1. Children's beef tho, not like Don jazzy n olamide 2kings

2. Dis pics na b4 d fight #sneh

3. Publicity Stunt. They'll soon release their Collabo now so as to sell fast.

4. It's a good thing!

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Yeye dey smell! Linda take note!

6. Good for dem

My view not urs!!!!

7. Juvenile delinquency is obviously de reason
      Small small boys acting movie all de tym
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. Pikins. See wizkid's carved brows.

9. Jst hate dis wizkid dude

10. Those boys are high. Just look at their eyes.

2. I guess they are messing with our heads.. Wizkid we need you to release some new hits and not seeking attention with a fight.. Next plzzzz!!!

1. Attentoin seeker,famous madness.!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

3. I guess they are messing with our heads.. Wizkid we need you to release some new hits and not seeking attention with a fight.. Next plzzzz!!!

1. Y is dammy krane looking veri razz like dis..like a thug..wat hppnd to all dat cuteness...like weed is too much in his system..nawa oooo

2. Exactly.. Yhu spoke my Mind @Davido's wifey.

4. Observed, all nah one love, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

5. Biko if u know u want to beef only to settle 2days later better don't try it!

6. Nonsense.. ode news!

7. Wizkid is too proud jare

8. I love wizkid music... Bt as a person No No No!

9. They would have been intoxicated wine enough wines. Why won't they fight?

10. Funny children. After spanking his face? Lol

11. We have gone to business school and we are over this publicity stunt. Period.

12. Like seriously linda.is ds news?????ur becoming freaking dry

1. Like seriously? U don't know? This is not thisday or punch. It's a blog site

13. Hihihihi laughing in swahili

14. Wen 2 Artists fight in Naija, d more elevated one is always talked down on...Jealous peepz

15. Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable!

16. Chai...Beef don suffer.
    #sips orijin#

17. Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable! Who are d next celebs 2 do dis? Iyanya &.......

18. They are your sons truly.. Mmm

19. Okay ! !! Good luck to them!!! %/Linda Your Greatest Fan %

20. ms ikeji is still up blogging.. very cool for them..#odescopi

21. funkecrown05@gmail.com16 January 2016 at 00:30

Gud 4 dem

22. Ohhhhhhhh y dem settle na, wey I dey fink sey dammy go revenge

Toni'Fresh West

23. Musicians changing to fighters.......... (change is constant)

24. I just hope artist get along in diz Glorious 2016.cus beef issues just comin up

25. Good for them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

26. Mtcheeeeeeww...all this nonsence in entertainment industry....bia this 2016 is a serious year ooo.better give yaself brain abeg.

@High Tower

27. correct.I am happy for them..

28. lol where's the cut on his chin?

29. That shows they are boys not men yet

30. Good, beef is meant to be settled

31. Love u wizy not d kid.... My ojulegba boy

32. Childish arts..good job Linda..

33. lol.dammy krane u xo funny @ur pics

34. Thot as much.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

35. CharlesdegaullCan16 January 2016 at 01:10

I guess these 2 idiots were largely responsible for the traffic on Ozumba on friday morning.Oshisco!

36. I guess these 2 idiots were largely responsible for the traffic on Ozumba on friday morning.Oshisco!

37. How old is Shina I beg?

38. After wizkid break bottle for dammy head abi....

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

39. danny looking kinda struggely. lol

40. Bayelsa.State.Entrepreneurial Awards vote here.www.fashion9jaburst.blogspot.com

41. So where d place wey dem blow dammy....I can see his face is smooth...useless pple..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

42. ....only he that has chop and belle full has the strength to fight....#pete edochie's voice

43. DAMMY KRANE LIPS TURNING BLACK..HE SHUD REDUCE IGBO LOL

44. That's how men act. Nice one

45. But dammy krane is taller. How did wizkid get the bottle on his head?

46. Naira land broke the news first stale news

47. are you sure Dammy krane really agree the fight is over,bcos his face is like i will still show you wizkid.#justsaytho

48. They've reconciled, all thanks to Shina Peller!

49. That is not how it is done ooo,this one na pure OJORO!!!! Their papa should tell them to hug, tight hug like this, kiss and hold hands through out the day.

50. Na them sabi, I don't even hv an atom of chance 4 them. Next plss

51. Do those faces on that pic look like happy peeps??....the beef is soo on hehe #Noted

52. Those of unah way dey beef linda for posting this story....egbon if na blog u want come and take it.

53. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 05:10

OK,good for them

54. They are yet to settle jare! Can't u see it on Dammy's face?

55. It still doesn't lool like Dammy is cool yet

56. una try o, make una dey fool us wel well

57. And he called them his Sons, if Don jazzy does d same now, people go talk.

58. Wizkid childabuse is a modafucker**Linda take note.

1. U too don dey say Linda take note,copy cat,mtcheeeew

59. OK... lin lin u rock more than a rocket

60. This is clearly a publicity stunt...Linda don't let them use you promote their music.

61. Weed way dis celebs dey rilly affect dem badly

62. Quilox had to stay in between them just in case

63. Good for them...the earlier the better,but I can't see any scar on dammy cranes chin

64. Wipe my head with bottle then will take a pic couple of days later.....no way

65. na their way..beef today settle tommorow

66. Dami no get song to drop again.....using dx as an avenue to remind us. He is still an artiste

67. Wizkid is really a f***boy. He lacks #commonsense

68. Ill mannered fools

69. ARO@wizkid supreme vikings take ova,no hanging of leg ehhh. Dammy d punch was back to back ogbeni no cry

70. I still see beef on their face

71. Childish things... Look at them looking like children!

72. so if this silly act,resulted to death or permanent disability, they will come out the second day and say sorry for being childish.This nonsense must stop

1. Abiooo .Why d fight in d first place

73. Pirry those who got worked up over this shiii.

#TrailerJammingVersion

#GeneralFortune

74. They are funny.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    reporting from Delsu.

75. Ok,waiting fr d next celebrity beef

76. Shina pellerand oga Dangote,peacemakers

77. Olamide and don Jazzy has started the trend. 2016

78. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)16 January 2016 at 11:59

don Jazzy and Olamide and has started the trend.

79. Now we are waiting patiently for the Collabo as am sure they had gone to the studio severally together. Kids stunting like their daddies.

80. Good they didn't take the fight to the next level

81. Good they didn't take the fight to the next level

82. Wats dis ish. Of disputes btw celebs. N den reconciliation later

83. I love both of em so, i don't want fight please!

84. Two hot guys shouldn't be fighting or arguing

85. THATS GOOD. THERE SHOULDN'T BE ROOM FOR STRIFE. U ALL HER WORKING TOWARDS MAKING A BETTER LIFE,AND THE YOUNGER ONES LOOK UP TO U GUYS. MAKE UNA BEHAVE UNASEF OO

86. i am Glad this beef is settled. i wonder whats wrong with Nigerians why they dont want beef to end between their Artists in there country. Look at Meek mill and 50 Cent Beef has been resolved once the oldies pop star come into the beef. Fight is meant to happen and at the same time end. and As for peeps who thinks wizkid is seeking for attention by fighting him, you are wrong. its Dammy That seeks Attention. he is already going down. he just need something to bring him back to the game. like telling the world Wizkid stole from Him. isnt that Abusrd