Dammy Krane & Wizkid take a pic together after their fight at Quilox
Quilox owner Shina Peller shared the photo and wrote "Disputes
between two friends are bound to happen, but all that matters is how
fast it's resolved. I'm proud of my sons for brushing it off their
shoulders as this picture was taken after the situation."
Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable! Who are d next celebs 2 do dis? Iyanya &.......
That is not how it is done ooo,this one na pure OJORO!!!! Their papa should tell them to hug, tight hug like this, kiss and hold hands through out the day.
so if this silly act,resulted to death or permanent disability, they will come out the second day and say sorry for being childish.This nonsense must stop
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
THATS GOOD. THERE SHOULDN'T BE ROOM FOR STRIFE. U ALL HER WORKING TOWARDS MAKING A BETTER LIFE,AND THE YOUNGER ONES LOOK UP TO U GUYS. MAKE UNA BEHAVE UNASEF OO
i am Glad this beef is settled. i wonder whats wrong with Nigerians why they dont want beef to end between their Artists in there country. Look at Meek mill and 50 Cent Beef has been resolved once the oldies pop star come into the beef. Fight is meant to happen and at the same time end. and As for peeps who thinks wizkid is seeking for attention by fighting him, you are wrong. its Dammy That seeks Attention. he is already going down. he just need something to bring him back to the game. like telling the world Wizkid stole from Him. isnt that Abusrd
145 comments:
Saw it much earlier
I guess they are messing with our heads.. Wizkid we need you to release some new hits and not seeking attention with a fight.. Next plzzzz!!!
Correct!
Observed, all nah one love, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Biko if u know u want to beef only to settle 2days later better don't try it!
Nonsense.. ode news!
Seen...........
Wizkid is too proud jare
I love wizkid music... Bt as a person No No No!
They would have been intoxicated wine enough wines. Why won't they fight?
Funny children. After spanking his face? Lol
We have gone to business school and we are over this publicity stunt. Period.
Really laughable
Like seriously linda.is ds news?????ur becoming freaking dry
Dey still look vexxed tho
Stunt
BALKAN
Concern dem
Concern dem
Hihihihi laughing in swahili
love you linda
This krane boy fine sha
Wen 2 Artists fight in Naija, d more elevated one is always talked down on...Jealous peepz
Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable!
Chai...Beef don suffer.
#sips orijin#
Tell them my brother
Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable! Who are d next celebs 2 do dis? Iyanya &.......
They are your sons truly.. Mmm
Okay ! !! Good luck to them!!! %/Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ms ikeji is still up blogging.. very cool for them..#odescopi
Gud 4 dem
Children's beef tho, not like Don jazzy n olamide 2kings
Na them sabi
Y is dammy krane looking veri razz like dis..like a thug..wat hppnd to all dat cuteness...like weed is too much in his system..nawa oooo
Ohhhhhhhh y dem settle na, wey I dey fink sey dammy go revenge
Toni'Fresh West
Musicians changing to fighters.......... (change is constant)
I just hope artist get along in diz Glorious 2016.cus beef issues just comin up
Dis pics na b4 d fight #sneh
Good for them.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Mtcheeeeeeww...all this nonsence in entertainment industry....bia this 2016 is a serious year ooo.better give yaself brain abeg.
@High Tower
correct.I am happy for them..
lol where's the cut on his chin?
Children!
That shows they are boys not men yet
Good, beef is meant to be settled
Good for them
Seen!
Love u wizy not d kid.... My ojulegba boy
Childish arts..good job Linda..
Publicity Stunt. They'll soon release their Collabo now so as to sell fast.
lol.dammy krane u xo funny @ur pics
Fight for what?
Thot as much.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I guess these 2 idiots were largely responsible for the traffic on Ozumba on friday morning.Oshisco!
How old is Shina I beg?
After wizkid break bottle for dammy head abi....
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Money problem
Fame beef
danny looking kinda struggely. lol
Bayelsa.State.Entrepreneurial Awards vote here.www.fashion9jaburst.blogspot.com
So where d place wey dem blow dammy....I can see his face is smooth...useless pple..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
....only he that has chop and belle full has the strength to fight....#pete edochie's voice
Good to know....
DAMMY KRANE LIPS TURNING BLACK..HE SHUD REDUCE IGBO LOL
Like......
That's how men act. Nice one
But dammy krane is taller. How did wizkid get the bottle on his head?
Naira land broke the news first stale news
are you sure Dammy krane really agree the fight is over,bcos his face is like i will still show you wizkid.#justsaytho
They've reconciled, all thanks to Shina Peller!
That is not how it is done ooo,this one na pure OJORO!!!! Their papa should tell them to hug, tight hug like this, kiss and hold hands through out the day.
Na them sabi, I don't even hv an atom of chance 4 them. Next plss
May God help us.
Do those faces on that pic look like happy peeps??....the beef is soo on hehe #Noted
Mmmm, good for them
#LindaThumbsUp
It's a good thing!
OKORO UPGRADED
Dohhh to dem
Understanding matter
Those of unah way dey beef linda for posting this story....egbon if na blog u want come and take it.
Kids
Good for them
OK,good for them
They are yet to settle jare! Can't u see it on Dammy's face?
Good for them
Yeye dey smell! Linda take note!
It still doesn't lool like Dammy is cool yet
Ok na
Good for dem
My view not urs!!!!
Yea
Yea
una try o, make una dey fool us wel well
And he called them his Sons, if Don jazzy does d same now, people go talk.
Wizkid childabuse is a modafucker**Linda take note.
OK... lin lin u rock more than a rocket
This is clearly a publicity stunt...Linda don't let them use you promote their music.
Weed way dis celebs dey rilly affect dem badly
U too don dey say Linda take note,copy cat,mtcheeeew
Quilox had to stay in between them just in case
Good for them...the earlier the better,but I can't see any scar on dammy cranes chin
Wipe my head with bottle then will take a pic couple of days later.....no way
na their way..beef today settle tommorow
Lol they don't look cool to me tho
Dami no get song to drop again.....using dx as an avenue to remind us. He is still an artiste
Both are so luking lyk a thug #Mteewch anywayz Der matter...
Good for them
What ar friends for
Good 4 them.
Exactly.. Yhu spoke my Mind @Davido's wifey.
Good for them
Juvenile delinquency is obviously de reason
Small small boys acting movie all de tym
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ill mannered fools
ARO@wizkid supreme vikings take ova,no hanging of leg ehhh. Dammy d punch was back to back ogbeni no cry
I still see beef on their face
Pikins. See wizkid's carved brows.
Childish things... Look at them looking like children!
Their mata anyway.
Good.
Long Live LIB!
Like seriously? U don't know? This is not thisday or punch. It's a blog site
so if this silly act,resulted to death or permanent disability, they will come out the second day and say sorry for being childish.This nonsense must stop
Pirry those who got worked up over this shiii.
#TrailerJammingVersion
#GeneralFortune
They are funny.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.
Attentoin seeker,famous madness.!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Bunch of morons.
Jst hate dis wizkid dude
Those boys are high. Just look at their eyes.
Ok,waiting fr d next celebrity beef
Lol dis children sef.
Shina pellerand oga Dangote,peacemakers
Olamide and don Jazzy has started the trend. 2016
don Jazzy and Olamide and has started the trend.
Now we are waiting patiently for the Collabo as am sure they had gone to the studio severally together. Kids stunting like their daddies.
Good they didn't take the fight to the next level
Abiooo .Why d fight in d first place
Wats dis ish. Of disputes btw celebs. N den reconciliation later
I love both of em so, i don't want fight please!
Two hot guys shouldn't be fighting or arguing
THATS GOOD. THERE SHOULDN'T BE ROOM FOR STRIFE. U ALL HER WORKING TOWARDS MAKING A BETTER LIFE,AND THE YOUNGER ONES LOOK UP TO U GUYS. MAKE UNA BEHAVE UNASEF OO
i am Glad this beef is settled. i wonder whats wrong with Nigerians why they dont want beef to end between their Artists in there country. Look at Meek mill and 50 Cent Beef has been resolved once the oldies pop star come into the beef. Fight is meant to happen and at the same time end. and As for peeps who thinks wizkid is seeking for attention by fighting him, you are wrong. its Dammy That seeks Attention. he is already going down. he just need something to bring him back to the game. like telling the world Wizkid stole from Him. isnt that Abusrd
sighs