Couple caught kissing & having sex at Road1 gate of OAU (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Couple caught kissing & having sex at Road1 gate of OAU (photo)

The story and pic was sent in by student 'Lakunle Jaiyesimi. Read below...
A couple (a young couple comprising a male and a female) was seen engaging in a brazen, no-clothes sex at the security post of the Road 1 gate of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife. They were seen at a vantage spot, where the roads meet, engaging in the act without regard to the timing and people, increasingly gathering. They allegedly rode on a bike through the gate, alighting at the security post premises.
They immediately got undressed to the last piece (if you know what that means), placed their phones on the ground and started the sexcrobatics, which an eye-witness claimed was more of a scene out of an amateur pornography movie. While people gathered, they continued. They were futile, the initial efforts to extricate them. Call it rape, I'll disagree. Call it 'by consent', I'll be indifferent. Call it hypnosis of any act, I'll most likely agree because as much as the man's tool was being forcefully extricated, the lady seemed to be drawing towards the man like she would pass out if deprived of that act at that time and under such circumstances. An anonymous source said the lady sells footwears in Ile-Ife. Whatever the cause of this, it leaves more questions unanswered, which hopefully should get resolved once the police vehicle seen blasting siren as it drove to the scene was conveying policemen who were actually policemen.

209 comments:

1. LOL what is happening to world people for Christ sake?

2. This what nowadays student do. Stupid set of student we have in schools now. Engr Emy

1. Calm down! Their affiliation with OAU wasn't stated.

2. From the story they are not students

3. Rubbish. they no get house abi?

4. Na wa ooo. This world is really coming to an end

5. Choi! Ewooo! And I'm not in school now! Damn! I missed!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates

1. You?? A student of OAU? It's not Osun State University or Ire Polytechnic they mentioned o!

2. Onyx go bk to skul and read ur books, stop dragging linda ikeji's giveaway with me!!!

6. Na konji cause am

7. Were dey spelled

.....just saying

8. Okuko abuo, Ndi ara

Aunty linda Publish

9. What kind of evil is this, dont they have house where they can do their thing?

Can you imagine how i meet Him

10. Can't they get a room? I guess something was wrong with them.

1. Anyone familiar with Road 1 will understand that you won't get to the residential area of the Uni for miles (okay, I probably exaggerated but the distance could be a deterrent to the level of their libido. They needed to be great).

11. i bet ds couple r insane...wetin person no go hear or see.

12. Maybe person don jazz them, which every way it is o, it is well linda post o

13. Maybe person don jazz them, which every way it is o, it is well linda post o

14. It possibly could be money ritual

15. That's what happens when u use juju charm babe

Bliss n blossom 2016

16. Hmmm na wa oooo

My view not urs!!!!

17. Now that's my fantasy that will never come to reality. Damn.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

18. WEY THE VIDEO NA?

19. Jaaaaazzzzz... kai... obviously... or maybe they are under a spell...

20. Wetin female konji dey cause... Ocheyyy in#dbanj voice.
    Lib baddoo

21. It's not ordinary at all they are under spell

22. Dis one na hypnosis oooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

23. Nawaoo. I think they were hypnotized.

24. Bizarre doesn't fully describe the indespicable act.....

25. scandals every where. MUMU people who have no home training.

26. Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

27. Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

28. Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

29. Spiritual power and making

MZ EUEU

30. Lol, d tn de sweet like sugar and e de taste like honey. Dia headache #sneh

31. Story, Story, Storyyy! Where's the empirical evidence to show that such fiction transpired?!!!

32. This is certainly an abnormal sexual behaviour and I think there's more to this act .

33. witches and wizards at work....na 'sex till death' dem give dem.

#XENO-FABIAN

34. That is improper nah! Why can't they just go home and enjoying themself

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

35. Juju of the highest order #OnlyInNaija

36. This kain konji pass man ooo

37. What kind of story is dis. Linda take note!

38. I don't know what to tell them jare. If truly they re couple dey should hv done dat in a decent place.

39. This is madness to the highest level..

40. Bizarre never had of such before may be na swear..Linda observe carefully

41. This world is mysterious...

42. Lolz. But Linda we can't view d film show now,,,,,i suspect jazz sha. #Linda'spal

43. Doesn't sound ordinarily

PEPSI ADDICT

44. Wonders shall never end, there is something to this.

45. Hiaaaaaaaan
    Dem jazz dem from dia village so?
    Notin person no go c
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

46. End time pple,so irritating some pple finds it very hard to control dia self's. Imagine married pple, u can do it in d mrnin,afternoon or night. Mtcheeeeeew

47. Enter your comment...end time ,nothing we will not see

48. Where is the action film naa?

49. This is not normal. I think both of them must have been misguided into believing they will get whatever they wanted by doing this shameful act in the open during broad day light. Shameless people. Mumu. If na juju you them take am do, I pray say it no go work.

50. Ritual tinz
    End time publicity stunt

51. Hmmm...Lord have mercy this is not ordinary

52. long live the chief15 January 2016 at 19:34

So an undergraduate can't use simple English sentences to tell a simple story anymore? know-know!

53. horrible write-up linda. i know you didnt write this

54. Shutting my mouth on this.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

55. Hypnosis at work, no doubt!

56. Juju at work, who did this to them is evil.

57. Some people are mad but looks normall,are they dogs?
    Nothing wey person no go seeee

#Hajia Mufliat

58. Hmmmm...
    For the latest and hottest celebrity gists and gossips, follow on instagram @akaseinyangsblog.

59. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 19:42

Wonders shal never end

60. it might be an instruction from one Babalawo.

61. Madness....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

62. juju on point or who would do this in their right senses?

63. Hhmmmm... This one is strong! Eleyi gidi gaan an...

64. Obviously this is not normal
    Smh

65. Something must be involved in this. This is not ordinary. Evil speel is at work here. Devil shame on you.

66. Incomplete story

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

67. God hav mercy

68. And so!......but dey are wrong u no.....d students should hav given dem a room

69. "Where the roads meet"...there is no cause 4 an alarm,we already know what this means.Spiritually Motivated.

70. And they have to embarrass them like this?
    Smh

71. Come on, they should get a room.

72. Somebody aff do them,they are under a spell m sure

73. Na so we c am today for Ife oo, the woman get craze for head

74. Nothing wey person no go see

75. Oga and madam is that you people can't wait to get home or better still short rest na #2k that you decide to do it in an open place na waaaa ooooo

Odikwa Risky

76. There shd be more to this than just meet the eyes o...

77. Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
    CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
    Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD

78. Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
    CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
    Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD

79. which kind story be this sef ?

80. Na wa oh. Who swear for them. This one is called'FUCK ME QUICK'

81. Iranu abacha...abi one jazz the other.

82. Enter your comment...well they said wonders shall never end though i tried to play the video but it won't play asking to save it but i can't save such act of madness

83. They for enter a nearby bush Na since they couldn't hold the conji any longer.. Lol

84. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 20:53

His nawa o,end time sex

85. Wch kind fabricated lie be dz....no place around oau's skul gate looks lyk dat....liar oo...ikeji liar

86. Shebi na couple them be? Shuu! Maybe they couldn't wait to gt home nah. Obu ebe ono jide fa#Lindangwanu#

87. This one is strong.
    No comments

88. Really wonders shall never end.....
    For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

89. Whaoooo??!!!! What kind of Conji is this???? Ahhhh!!!

I'm not a robot..

90. wonders will never cease.I feel they must be under a spell or something....Linda's bae

91. Juju in progress

92. Goodness gracious!! People are wicked. This is pure jazz(otumokpo)

93. Awful things are happening this days and I wonder why?

94. Hia dis one na conji first grade lol

AJ MAIN BOY...

95. Lucifer must hav paid thm a visit...wonder shal never sleep

96. Oturugbeke!!

FIONA

97. Nothing way person Jo go see or hear

98. Enter your comment...native doctors the dance skelewu for the girl head.. may God help her

99. Many it was a bet and a dare. Or somtin else sha...

100. That is called amudo in yoruba(touch and have sex)

101. Jazz in the making! But are you sure that is his real wife?

102. Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com)15 January 2016 at 22:02

Touch and follow at work.

103. Na WA o......broad daylight

104. Dat security post! Av seen wonders! Students av sex there at night wella!
    As for these two! Dem don knack dem juju

105. Wow this beats my imagination. Abii NA juju?

106. this is more like a ritual act...they both knew what they were doing....only that such act was often done in the night.
    there was a country

107. Chai why una cast them na

108. Maybe it's a ritualistic or occultism fulfillment.

109. Where is the video na?

110. Enter your comment...lol.... Only God knows why they did that. It must be for a reason best known to them both.

111. Ahh. I don't think they were in their right mind

112. Choi! Uwa nmebi, the height of madness

113. Where is the video?

114. @lindaikeji as a proud alumnus of OAU, I make bold to say this is no news. OAU has one of the freest and most liberal campuses in Africa. Go to places like motion ground or health sciences at night and you will see more than even what you've posted. Do you know that in Awo Hall, every Friday night, is mojo night, where 'blue film's' are aired live at the common room. A tradition date back to many years. Lecturers in social sciences have taken some students as sex toys. OAU is a haven for sex and so this isn't news. Attending OAU is the best thing that has happened to me since slice bread. Oba Awon University. Great ife.

115. Nawa ooo.
    I believe it's not normal. They've been jazzed to do it abnormally.

#commonsense

116. Waris dis?

Hmmm . Can't they get a room?

117. Linda post d video nah...

118. Lol jazz things
    Errbody want to make money
    Maybe that's their ultimatum

119. Them don jazz one of them- welcome to africa....ise aye!

120. linda, why is there no video naw...

121. Enter your comment...lol dats wat i call madness in practise

122. Linda my baby this one pass me ooo. Lol

123. Linda my baby this one pass me o

124. Linda my baby this one pass me o

125. Linda my baby this one pass me o

126. Hope say them beat nonsense comot from their body...

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

127. Oga gurumaraji can cure them.... Lol

128. I love linda ikeji as well as her blog. her profile motivate me to start blog as she do. please also contribute to my blog thanks as you vist Ubookmobileblog.com . We also place a give out price to the most 10 comment LIB readers. Which have been signed that will be done every Xmas thanks once more as u visit and contribute Ubookmobileblog.com

129. Its obvious that they were not in their right minds...certainly not alcohol too. Perhaps under spiritual influence. Its a pity, I sympathize with both of them

130. End time things or is it another form of ritual?

131. I beleieve this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they had been hypnotised to do it. They were medically okay !

132. I believe this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they were under a spell that compelled them to do it with such reckless abandone. May God help his people.

133. Guess they were jinxed or something. They must have been sent from hell's pit.