A couple (a young couple comprising a male and a female) was seen engaging in a brazen, no-clothes sex at the security post of the Road 1 gate of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife. They were seen at a vantage spot, where the roads meet, engaging in the act without regard to the timing and people, increasingly gathering. They allegedly rode on a bike through the gate, alighting at the security post premises.
They immediately got undressed to the last piece (if you know what that means), placed their phones on the ground and started the sexcrobatics, which an eye-witness claimed was more of a scene out of an amateur pornography movie. While people gathered, they continued. They were futile, the initial efforts to extricate them. Call it rape, I'll disagree. Call it 'by consent', I'll be indifferent. Call it hypnosis of any act, I'll most likely agree because as much as the man's tool was being forcefully extricated, the lady seemed to be drawing towards the man like she would pass out if deprived of that act at that time and under such circumstances. An anonymous source said the lady sells footwears in Ile-Ife. Whatever the cause of this, it leaves more questions unanswered, which hopefully should get resolved once the police vehicle seen blasting siren as it drove to the scene was conveying policemen who were actually policemen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 15 January 2016
Couple caught kissing & having sex at Road1 gate of OAU (photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»LOL what is happening to world people for Christ sake?
This what nowadays student do. Stupid set of student we have in schools now. Engr Emy
conji
Rubbish. they no get house abi?
Na wa ooo. This world is really coming to an end
Choi! Ewooo! And I'm not in school now! Damn! I missed!
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates
Na konji cause am
Were dey spelled
.....just saying
Na wa o!
Okuko abuo, Ndi ara
Aunty linda Publish
What kind of evil is this, dont they have house where they can do their thing?
Can you imagine how i meet Him
Can't they get a room? I guess something was wrong with them.
This is so shameful
i bet ds couple r insane...wetin person no go hear or see.
Maybe person don jazz them, which every way it is o, it is well linda post o
It possibly could be money ritual
i cant believe this rubbish
Ah
They do them..
That's what happens when u use juju charm babe
Bliss n blossom 2016
i cant believe this
Konji nah bastard oo
Hmmm na wa oooo
My view not urs!!!!
Now that's my fantasy that will never come to reality. Damn.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
WEY THE VIDEO NA?
Jaaaaazzzzz... kai... obviously... or maybe they are under a spell...
Wetin female konji dey cause... Ocheyyy in#dbanj voice.
Lib baddoo
Hmnnnnnnm all join naaa
It's not ordinary at all they are under spell
Dis one na hypnosis oooo
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Nawaoo. I think they were hypnotized.
Bizarre doesn't fully describe the indespicable act.....
scandals every where. MUMU people who have no home training.
Of all the places?
Is that so. Nkan nbe
Long live LIB
Is that so. Nkan nbe
Long live LIB
Is that so. Nkan nbe
Long live LIB
Spiritual power and making
MZ EUEU
Like seriously?
OMG!!!
A total madness.
Lol, d tn de sweet like sugar and e de taste like honey. Dia headache #sneh
Story, Story, Storyyy! Where's the empirical evidence to show that such fiction transpired?!!!
This is certainly an abnormal sexual behaviour and I think there's more to this act .
witches and wizards at work....na 'sex till death' dem give dem.
#XENO-FABIAN
That is improper nah! Why can't they just go home and enjoying themself
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Juju of the highest order #OnlyInNaija
OK seen
Wonders never Ends
WHAT A NONSENSE
This kain konji pass man ooo
What kind of story is dis. Linda take note!
I don't know what to tell them jare. If truly they re couple dey should hv done dat in a decent place.
This is madness to the highest level..
Na wahoo!
Bet why... 'Em don craze?
Bizarre never had of such before may be na swear..Linda observe carefully
End time
This is madness.
Zimbabwean prostitutes go haywire, have open sex in night club (Graphic Photos)
This world is mysterious...
Lolz. But Linda we can't view d film show now,,,,,i suspect jazz sha. #Linda'spal
Ordinary?
Doesn't sound ordinarily
PEPSI ADDICT
Wonders shall never end, there is something to this.
Hiaaaaaaaan
Dem jazz dem from dia village so?
Notin person no go c
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
End time pple,so irritating some pple finds it very hard to control dia self's. Imagine married pple, u can do it in d mrnin,afternoon or night. Mtcheeeeeew
Enter your comment...end time ,nothing we will not see
Where is the action film naa?
Hmmm...end time!
This is not normal. I think both of them must have been misguided into believing they will get whatever they wanted by doing this shameful act in the open during broad day light. Shameless people. Mumu. If na juju you them take am do, I pray say it no go work.
Ritual tinz
End time publicity stunt
Hmmm...Lord have mercy this is not ordinary
Fetish assholes
Nah wah oooo....
So an undergraduate can't use simple English sentences to tell a simple story anymore? know-know!
horrible write-up linda. i know you didnt write this
Shutting my mouth on this.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hypnosis at work, no doubt!
Juju at work, who did this to them is evil.
Wonder shall never end.
ooooo, Uwa Mmebi!
Some people are mad but looks normall,are they dogs?
Nothing wey person no go seeee
#Hajia Mufliat
Hmmmm...
For the latest and hottest celebrity gists and gossips, follow on instagram @akaseinyangsblog.
Wonders shal never end
it might be an instruction from one Babalawo.
Madness....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
juju on point or who would do this in their right senses?
The pics says nothing.
Hhmmmm... This one is strong! Eleyi gidi gaan an...
Obviously this is not normal
Smh
Something must be involved in this. This is not ordinary. Evil speel is at work here. Devil shame on you.
Guy bone...... Na konji
Incomplete story
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
WONDERS NO GO END???
God hav mercy
And so!......but dey are wrong u no.....d students should hav given dem a room
dis one is spiritual conji
"Where the roads meet"...there is no cause 4 an alarm,we already know what this means.Spiritually Motivated.
And they have to embarrass them like this?
Smh
Come on, they should get a room.
It's jazz.
Somebody aff do them,they are under a spell m sure
Na so we c am today for Ife oo, the woman get craze for head
Where they high on drugs
NA WA OOOOOOOOO
Nothing wey person no go see
Oga and madam is that you people can't wait to get home or better still short rest na #2k that you decide to do it in an open place na waaaa ooooo
Odikwa Risky
Odikwa very risky ooooo
There shd be more to this than just meet the eyes o...
Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD
Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD
which kind story be this sef ?
Na wa oh. Who swear for them. This one is called'FUCK ME QUICK'
Iranu abacha...abi one jazz the other.
Enter your comment...well they said wonders shall never end though i tried to play the video but it won't play asking to save it but i can't save such act of madness
They for enter a nearby bush Na since they couldn't hold the conji any longer.. Lol
Ehn??
Linda there is no video o
His nawa o,end time sex
Wch kind fabricated lie be dz....no place around oau's skul gate looks lyk dat....liar oo...ikeji liar
Shebi na couple them be? Shuu! Maybe they couldn't wait to gt home nah. Obu ebe ono jide fa#Lindangwanu#
End time
This one is strong.
No comments
ki oju Mari ibi
Really wonders shall never end.....
For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
Whaoooo??!!!! What kind of Conji is this???? Ahhhh!!!
I'm not a robot..
wonders will never cease.I feel they must be under a spell or something....Linda's bae
I don laugh tire choi
Juju in progress
Goodness gracious!! People are wicked. This is pure jazz(otumokpo)
Super story
Awful things are happening this days and I wonder why?
Hia dis one na conji first grade lol
AJ MAIN BOY...
indeed strange
Magun things
Lucifer must hav paid thm a visit...wonder shal never sleep
I guess they are cursed
Oturugbeke!!
FIONA
Nothing way person Jo go see or hear
Enter your comment...native doctors the dance skelewu for the girl head.. may God help her
Many it was a bet and a dare. Or somtin else sha...
That is called amudo in yoruba(touch and have sex)
Jazz in the making! But are you sure that is his real wife?
Touch and follow at work.
Na WA o......broad daylight
Gbese re o !!!
Smhhh....uwa mmebi
Dat security post! Av seen wonders! Students av sex there at night wella!
As for these two! Dem don knack dem juju
Wow this beats my imagination. Abii NA juju?
this is more like a ritual act...they both knew what they were doing....only that such act was often done in the night.
there was a country
Nice...
Chai why una cast them na
Sex adicted endtime things
Madness
They r HIGH
Maybe it's a ritualistic or occultism fulfillment.
Where is the video na?
Pure madness
Enter your comment...lol.... Only God knows why they did that. It must be for a reason best known to them both.
Ahh. I don't think they were in their right mind
Choi! Uwa nmebi, the height of madness
Konji don kill nigaz
Wetin persin no go hear
Where is the video?
Like seriously?
@lindaikeji as a proud alumnus of OAU, I make bold to say this is no news. OAU has one of the freest and most liberal campuses in Africa. Go to places like motion ground or health sciences at night and you will see more than even what you've posted. Do you know that in Awo Hall, every Friday night, is mojo night, where 'blue film's' are aired live at the common room. A tradition date back to many years. Lecturers in social sciences have taken some students as sex toys. OAU is a haven for sex and so this isn't news. Attending OAU is the best thing that has happened to me since slice bread. Oba Awon University. Great ife.
Nawa ooo.
I believe it's not normal. They've been jazzed to do it abnormally.
#commonsense
Waris dis?
Hmmm . Can't they get a room?
Linda post d video nah...
Lol jazz things
Errbody want to make money
Maybe that's their ultimatum
Them don jazz one of them- welcome to africa....ise aye!
Hiss Linda no video
No vid ma
Weird couple.
linda, why is there no video naw...
Enter your comment...lol dats wat i call madness in practise
Linda my baby this one pass me ooo. Lol
Linda my baby this one pass me o
Hope say them beat nonsense comot from their body...
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Oga gurumaraji can cure them.... Lol
Its obvious that they were not in their right minds...certainly not alcohol too. Perhaps under spiritual influence. Its a pity, I sympathize with both of them
Calm down! Their affiliation with OAU wasn't stated.
They must be. This is not normal.
You?? A student of OAU? It's not Osun State University or Ire Polytechnic they mentioned o!
Anyone familiar with Road 1 will understand that you won't get to the residential area of the Uni for miles (okay, I probably exaggerated but the distance could be a deterrent to the level of their libido. They needed to be great).
wonder shall never end
Onyx go bk to skul and read ur books, stop dragging linda ikeji's giveaway with me!!!
Na Otulumakpo
End time things or is it another form of ritual?
I beleieve this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they had been hypnotised to do it. They were medically okay !
I believe this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they were under a spell that compelled them to do it with such reckless abandone. May God help his people.
Hmmm na wa ...
Guess they were jinxed or something. They must have been sent from hell's pit.
animals in human skin!!
From the story they are not students