Coco shares breastfeeding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Coco shares breastfeeding photo

Looks like she's breastfeeding her daughter in a car?

90 comments:

1. Linda na so they go post you too breastfeeding our baby.
      Linda will you marry me to make it a reality

2. Well it is now becoming a big deal because some women are now being told its 'disgusting' and they should 'feel ashamed' for feeding their children in public. It is absolutely absurd and stupid that a lady can expose half of her boobs in public and be called 'sexy', but a woman feeding her child in public should 'not be doing this here'. That's what's shameful.

3. It's a big deal to dem

4. Yah! Things we mothers go through 4 our kids. Buh no child remembers this Sacrifice" (embarrassment) wen they get older n start misbehaving.. Buh then, a mother has got to do wat a Mother has got to do..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment

5. As if there's milk there... Silicon has taken over breast milk. Coco biko which primary school children are u deceiving. Next plzzz!!!

6. And u called dis news abi gossip ni? * it's well*

7. Nigerian mums feef thier babies anytime any where....so is not new

8. Many mothers shy away from nreastfeeding their litu ones in public....
      Xo it is a big deal @Aboki.
      Kudos to nursing modas wu put dier babies first.

9. A big deal in foreign countries!!!

10. Pls is breastfeeding a baby now a news,hmmmmmmmm but breastfeeding your love one is what,next pls.Abi linda!

11. lol...it's actually a big deal for some women.
      I once asked a lady how long she would breast her child and she said ''3months only''.....God won't let me marry that kind of a woman who will neglect the importance of breastfeeding all becuz they don't want a saggy breast.

#XENO-FABIAN

12. Wats she feeding the baby silicon? Cos I'm 1000% sure she's had a boob job. Did not realize you could still breastfeed after one of those.

2. Oh no..boooobs are bigg

3. How many times will I tell u that I don't like breast ehn

4. Anty linda hope u will do same soon

1. Enof breast wey i don see for public transport.

5. News cos???
    If she no breastfeed am, na me go breastfeed am???

6. Social media has gone mad again ooo..

7. You can't say no to a hungry baby. Go coco

8. Show! D little girl is sleeping. Linda take note!

9. 21st century breastfeedin...

10. Good for her.
    it's her duty.

11. Biko irunete isacha otu gi ime ka mmalu, inugo nne.

12. For what kwanu?

13. She look so good and I like it

14. Good for her, she for show everything..

15. I tot she has silicon in her boobs, hw come she is breast feeding..

1. U can breastfeed with sicon in d boobs. Google pls

2. Na so i think too Ooooo! Artificial bobbie dey get milk?

16. This Coco & Chanel mama & baby drama is surreal! If I wasn't a mother I would have thought otherwise !

17. Hoe can one breastfeed with that hug implants. What is the baby sucking

18. Hoe can one breastfeed with that hug implants. What is the baby sucking

19. Hope lil Baby ain't sippin poison.

20. That's good...most white women don't breast feed directly...and it really makes the bond btwn the mother and child stronger. Well done coco!

21. Laughing at comments here, funny LIBers.

22. Laughing at comments here, funny LIBers.

23. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...22 January 2016 at 23:49

Breastfeeding indeed when the nipple is shooting @ the baby's head instead of the mouth. *oshisco*.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

1. God bless you. ..i think say na only me notice am

24. Linda, you mus'nt post everything on your blog. I dunno what good this post can to a person.

25. is she standing

26. Obviously, she's breastfeeding.

#Linda'spal

27. And u think it is good to post it to me......are u silly?

28. If she like let her breast a dog all I care. Rubbish

29. So wetin come happen?

Lady with class#

30. Selling detailed US FULLZ for tax refunds ICQ: 671106364

31. Proud mum, good job Coco, this is a nice trend. I hope she's not suffocating the wee one though, lol.

32. What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.

33. What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

34. What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.

35. What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.

36. She has implants naw.
    Can she breastfeed with them?

37. Ofcourse, you gotta do what you gotta do

38. So is this news?...

Post my comment..

39. Breast wetin? Abegy see nipple wey u go take blind pikin eye... I thought it was meant to go into the mouth? Abi am I not seeing well?? God abeg ooo!!

40. this is how pikins should enjoy their mothers love instead of those nonsense bottles. nice one

41. Exactly abeg this is for pics joor.... the breast looks like it's even suffocating the child. Baby is not properly latched on she is just making pics not breast feeding nothing. My eye can see it clearly.

42. dis is not breastfeeding but suffocation....how possible breastfeeding a baby lying down on a carrier instead of carrying d baby in ur arms..

43. it looks like a doll

44. that child will choke one of these days

45. That is why we re mothers, we must breastfeed our babies when they are hungry

46. Okay , Good for her and the daughter! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

47. Ode! What is odd in breastfeeding in a car? She better not suffocate the child with her inplant breast.

48. coco!!! i like her, and its nice to breastfeed

====>Team Lord<===