Check out the messages a lady received from a man because she didn't reply Facebook messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Check out the messages a lady received from a man because she didn't reply Facebook messages

Lol. Women have suffered. Yesterday, Funke Phillips shared the messages sent to her by a man because she didn't reply his inbox messages. Read Funke's sarcastic post after the cut...

"Ladies, make sure you always reply your inbox messages. You never know. Your future husband might just be lurking around there and if you don't reply he will think you're a 'snub' and your 'luck will pass you by'. Oshisko. This is actually the sanest out of a bunch of retards populating my inbox.
Jah will save me from mad people. Say Amen." Amen!

Source: Olafunke Phillips/Facebook

187 comments:

1. Lol
      Abeg ooooo
      Ba dis tym dey use knife anyhow
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. I know funke Philips,f dude is het cousin,they love attention,they made this up....

3. It's very funny,hahahahaa

4. I don't blame him, I blame desperate ladies who think marrying is the ultimate thing.

#Ourmentalitymustchange!

5. Hahahahhahahahaaha,another type of madness

6. Hahahahahahaha.. hehehehehhehehe
      Ewo.. Chai. Brother, No vex..

7. Their palaver

Who dem help?

8. For the fact that u have access to a woman's contact does not mean she knows u exist. And for the fact u are her friend n she is not in a relationship hence u want to ask her out does not mean she has interest in u. Truth is she might not find u either physically, intellectually, sexually, financially attractive.

Turning u down n u taking it in bad light make u less than a man. Hence u don't deserve her

9. I was preparing to laugh, but it wasn't funny.

Wild flowers!

10. Lolll Oga nor be by force na; woman still reply well na

My view not urs!!!!

11. Hahahahahaha I had such experience too.. some guys are funny

12. Lols... This is so me😂

#Bye

13. Very nauseating - some men are full of shit

14. Is the guy okiie??? #Justaskingo! Linda take note!

15. Walahi same thing happened to me,if u dnt reply they can take it overly personal

16. "how can you snub your future husband". Oh my!!! Whose future husband is this biko?? Am unable to fit deal.... Am out!

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Lmfao!
    Runaway from such a man oh
    Hahaha

1. It happens to me a wholeeeee lot but funny how that response or any response at all will be the beginning of a new preaching only just when u are getting excited that the person will finally leave u...... it just leaves me with the conclusion that some plmen have time.... this type of luck Biko I no want..... strolls away Linda open gate abeg night Don cover

2. Ewooo!!! N all the while i thought you were a guy @i must win.

3. Amennnnnnnnnnnnn oooo oooo Linda

4. Crazy Nigerian Guys...smh

5. Why didnt she reply in the first place. I hate it when a girl starts feeling too big..after, when they reach 40 years old they will be crying they havnt gotten married meanwhile you already chased the potential guys away. See the poor guy begging just to get a reply from you. Such a wicked woman! Very annoying

1. Now I can confirm that this Stern is a stupid boy kowai !!! Haba try to have some sense Abi you left your senses in Nigeria on your way abroad ?

2. @stern, not every lady is a phone addict, I might not check my fb 4 days, cuz there are more important things I need to attend to, similarly, some guys no dey chill @ all,go offline 4 5 mins and dey'll talk as if u'v left dem hanging for a year. And besides shey nah likdat u go take woo your future wife abi? Is okay.

3. Anon anuohia how did u know he's abroad ? Cos u stalk him right?
      Lol admit u love him but chose to come with hate. Anu mpam !

4. Hahahahaa willy go kill person o

5. Lolz Wili my frnd wia hv u been? Missed ur comments cos dey alwz crack me up.

6. WILHEMINNA, Thanks for that EPIC response.

7. Willy, welcome back. I see the New Year has not delivered u from ur old problems. Anybody who reads comments here regularly knows that Stern says he lives in Canada. I remember asking him once, how to get Basketmouth tickets for a Toronto show cos he claimed to have the hook-up. The guy is a confirmed moron. Just like u.

8. I like him too... please what's his name on fb

9. Willi baby, welcome bk... So so good to have u back. Mbok ur comments cracks me up. But where have u been naa.. You could have won the dec giveaway. I miss u joor

10. Why in the world will a guy approach a girl with "Hey sexy"? What sort of line is that? So because a girl should get married she will respond to every tom dick and Harry. Do u know how many Facebook messages we get in a day from people u don't know? So we should reply to all because we want to be married?

11. Replying morons means u are a bigger moron. Usu mikwaa GI nipples there!
      Miriam and oda anons yes I'm back...
      Thanks

12. Hahahahahahahaha!
      See as person FB message come bring fight. Lol
      I needed this Epic response to Crack mi up.
      Anon pls send in more.

13. Second Anonymous 5:44PM, you couldn't have put it better.

14. It seems like you are the one in the convo...chill o. No be by force. Is marriage a woman's life ambition ? Rest jor

6. Lol....Amen....i ff u say ooo..oshi...ode

7. Beta for her to distance herself from that nigga.. he's a psycho!!

1. One actually blocked me because i didn't reply his messages.

8. 😃, someone once sent me something similar. .... I didn't reply n he blocked 'me'...lol..... People are really insane

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha......this guy is insane! Jezzzzzzzz!!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. HA ha ha ha ha! Lindodo my sister I can only imagine what you must be going through right now in the hands of men like these? Be courageous dear. Some of us men sef!

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

11. Lol. One heck of a crackhead.

12. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha......this guy is insane! Jezzzzzzzz!!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha......this guy is insane! Jezzzzzzzz!!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

14. lol ,this guy is something else oh .

15. Its annoying when u wanna chat with a person but he/she ain't replying.... But in this case guy has gone too far..how does he even know he's her future husband...Lol

16. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

hahahahaahaahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

17. Bt sum bae too do jare,no amen amen

18. Am in LOVE with a coco... Let's go Linda

19. Lol...
    U know weda she get Data?
    #sips orijin#

20. This guy is damn funny

21. Lol. The guy means business oo!

#commonsense

22. Replies
    1. See this desperate idiot. Maybe his juju did not work. Lol

23. Hmmmm...this man never crase or mad so?? Abeg babe leave trash for LAWMA jare!

24. Drunk in LOVE..... Let's go Linda

25. So foolish a man... wat nonsense

26. Na his problem be that.

#Hajia Mufliat

27. Lol.....have had such experience before,really a psycho.

28. Dm sliding at its most ferocious. Biko chick reply u dm's ooo...#udo

29. Me with their ego, they can even eat a shot just to satisfy their wants. #IRepLIB

30. I have them on my list! Pests!

Okbye.

31. Leave trash for lawma...Believe

32. Get that all the time
    No news???

33. Lol.. future husband Ko future husband ni...pysco???

34. Linda go and marry!!!!! Ewu

35. Ahan! Ahan!! Funke!!! A simple hello won't hurt anyone now, not like the guy was rude to you. He was even begging u and why call him a retard? U could at least chat with then make it clear u ain't interested in his proposal and if he comes out to be rude, u can then ignore

36. I totally relate with this! Had a similar experience recently. Mental illness is largely undiagnosed in Nigeria. And no be all madness be comot clothe type!

1. Pray u go out for a week and no guy even looks at u. Talk less say hi.
      Then u will appreciate.

37. Lol, serious somtin

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as this nigga just fall my hand abeg.. Mumu......

39. Lol, serious somtin

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

40. Lol

But y wouldn't she reply

41. Women send me such messages as well....may be i will have to send it to Linda as well..

42. LWKMD so funny

43. Lmaoooo. ..some guys can sabi vex person eh! Fear message na

44. the guy has a mental problem...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

45. That dude has a brain problem that will take up to ten years to fix. The earlier he come for repair, the better for him

46. It's Better for him,the guy is a learner

47. I get this like everyday hahahhahahahahhahaha

1. You too dey snub b dat abi? I will report you to that future husband!

48. Ahahahah funny guy...funke future husband is drunk in love....

You go fear future husband na..Lol

49. Hahahahahahahahahahahaqhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Really funny!

50. Madness indeed has many colours......
    Lmao.

Amen ooo my lindodo.

51. Linda, pls u follow dey craz o...dis kind things Wey u dey give us eeh Choi!! I can't stop laughing.... this guy is a crazy desperado

52. The noun is "snob", the verb is "snub". Let's get it right in 2016 people.

53. I also get insults like dis too from men on facebook who tink my whole life I jst sit nd wait to reply all their msg all day,sneh...men though

54. Lolss...must one reply all inbox text?? Even when they can't type correct English...**#future hubby mgbo#

55. Aya so that girl has missed her husband

56. Has has finish marring all the woman in his street is the one on facebook.

57. Lol. Tot i was d only person wit such an experience.

58. lol, linda you too oooo, you better be replying your email messages

59. SHE'S MAD WHY WILL SHE TOO SNUB LET'S BE REAL JOOR THAT'S HOW MOST LADIES MISS THEIR BLESSINGS WHAT'S BAD IF SHE REPLIES SAYING HELLO OR GIVING A LITTLE EXPLANATION AND SOME PEEPS ARE TYPING RUBBISH

1. Very foolish comment!!

60. Hehehehhe....the best way to chase dudes like dis is to bill them and you see dem run for their life....THE BLUNT BEING!

61. Take it easy linda, we know you have the blood of a feminist running in you. Most of those could actually be pulling your legs. Easy tigress...

62. Hahahhahahh the guy is right some ladies are fond of that especially on social media dey fill too big to reply chat and inbox message. At least it will serve as a medium of warning to ladies out there dat turn snubbing into a habit # just. Passing by#

63. one major effect of joblessness. # ladyskirpo#

64. funny future husband!!!!

65. Funny u mr man

66. Cyber stalker...I get lots of them on Facebook, twitter...sometimes they make me laff...future husband indeed, one sent my cousin 3000 naira airtime just so she can reply his msgs Fb...becos manage buy tecno android, person no go hear word for social media

67. Lol..the guy is frustrated is it by force to reply Msg

68. why do we only seeing the man photo but the woman photos was not there
    to look?

69. Lol. But some girls can form sha oooo

70. Bullshit, and he's supposed to be on ur friends list right? How does subjecting an FB friend to scorn on this page make u feel? Surely u don't feel u're a better person right now cos Godamnit u're not.....Guys be careful with the kind of attention seeking and misguided ladies u add 2 ur friends lis

71. The whole post is bored but i don't sew any big deal in a reply either ,the guy shouldn't have gone that far before a ignoring too..but ladies gat there pride ..am Ayomitide by name

72. E favour de girl..why are u snub....lol

73. Lol.Amen o. I can totally relaate with this.Na only God go deliver us o.

74. Lolest lol....no be only future husband...inukwa onye ara!

75. Na by force to reply now lol

76. Of all the available willing and desperate babes on earth, why would any man seek a babe approval or friendship social media?Babes more available and cheaper in the world than online! A real sicko!!! Get a life, fool!

77. hahahaha Na idiots plenti pass 4 SM

78. Hahahahahaha... u never knw o Lol, u go fear husband...

79. It is gift n blessing some1 wants to reach out to u. Never take it for granted.

80. Dem go dey pose. Dem go dey denge denge.
    Don't worry she will reply you when she's 40 begging for attention . I dey laugh

81. Lol. Linda pls tell them. But na by force

82. Lmao chai did guy is a freak

83. Lmao! some niqqas deserve daily beating fa.
    sha I've had several girl pests like this too.

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

84. It all sounds funny. These are the kind of men whose obsessive compulsion portends danger. She should report it. You'd be surprised to know many nasty incidences in Nigeria that starts by looking harmless.

85. Hahahahaha
    Dis is actually Facebook madness
    Insane guy like dis made me leave facebook.
    #Edobabe#replinda#

86. It's true o, this isn't even a joke. They tend to get very aggressive. One said "I knew you before the plenty likes on fb". You can't even explain

87. This is hilarious.... Future husband indeed

88. There's nothing wrong responding to a simple hi ... even if you know that person have no way with you ..i just call it feeling too big and she is a fuck girl for that,. well the guy shouldn't have say much after hi , he should have just delete her off ... that's what i do

89. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 21:16

drunk in luv hubby..lol

90. The guy is drunk in loveful nt love

91. The guy is drunk in loveful nt love

92. The guy is drunk in loveful nt love

93. The guy is drunk in loveful nt love

94. Please are Funke's kids all from the same father? Just asking because she's always acting like a single mother.

95. Can't stop laughing. U ee ugnoring me again, i hate u. Lmao

96. Can't stop laughing. U ee ugnoring me again, i hate u. Lmao

97. The guy is the biggest fool I ll ever see see as he dey chat with a lady like a pry sch boi choi!

98. Kikikikiki. Ur time will pass u by

99. Kikikikiki. Ur time will pass u by

100. Lol dis guy no get work oo lol

101. Some people need brain scan before they come on facebook...... some can insult the life out of you and your entire generation because you are too busy to reply their FB marriage proposal....... this one is actually insane tho'

102. She's mad. They r even facebook friends, not like the guy is famsing. She should reply or why did she accept his friend request?

103. Dat kind tin
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

104. Oshisko!!!!!!!!!!!

105. some people don turn linda comment box to country share the land among demselves. na wah...... snubbing is not fair but dat dude na just crase man.

106. Are u princess Diana ?? Lady : are you daddy shokey ?? Hahahahahahahahah ... D conve funny abeg

107. Like seriously Dis guy is jobless....!

108. How can u fall in love with a computer? u are only sending messages to someone on facebook that u have not seen or met? The kind native doctor wey do this guy madness, really go private university. EKPAR

109. oti yo ife pupo ju,ife ni,lover boy. Next story please! linda see to that case

110. ROTFL... this year, may God help us not to ignore our future husband in Jesus name.

Linda we must marry this year.