Caption this | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Caption this

This photo of a woman wearing a US dollar sign earring on the streets of Beijing was shared by NatGeo on Instagram. She supposedly works at a Silicon-valley-esque company. The look on the man's face though, lol.

88 comments:

1. It doesn't mean the man is looking at the woman linda..!

2. Hahahahaha

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Lolzzz she's in love wit $$$$$$$$$$

4. d pastor is like...I PITY HER SOUL

5. The man be like... "What the heck is wrong with the world!" lol

6. That mans face is like "what! Na your papa get dollar?...Believe

7. Hmmmmm dnt think it means anytin

PEPSI ADDICT

8. Woman wearing dollar sign earrings and guess a passerby reaction. Lol

9. E reach to look o lol

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

10. what's wrong with it? and why is d man looking at her like Zombie.

Don~ jazzycrush

11. The man was not looking at her.

12. When you love money so bad.

Wild flowers!

13. The look on the man's face is out of dis world. Hehehe! Linda take note!

14. He wants it too.

Una Good morning

Linda will you marry me

15. Hmmm...maybe he was looking at something else,Biko!.

16. Lol

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

17. The man's like " can this be real gold?"...contemplating robbery

18. Really don't know what to caption this one.

19. He will just cut her ear to take it na... lol

20. The man 👨 be like "what is this" lol

21. d man is not even looking at d women

1. Mumu, it's woman not women. Thank me later.

22. Lol the man be like "are they doing you"

23. He wasnt probably looking at her. His gaze was towards smth else

1. Did Linda say he was looking at her? I didn't read it anywhere on the post o.

24. Yeah right! The man is not looking at her atall!!!!

25. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

26. How os this a news?

27. How is this a news?

1. ..your grammar no be for here, lol.

28. Nice Wearing... :D
    That's cool... :)

29. The man was not looking at her nah anyway noting special about this..Linda observe carefully

30. What's there kwan

31. If e de pain d man make im go comot am frm her ear

32. Dollar Dollar bill, everybody looking for Dollar bill...lol

33. Make she no find her ear oooo...
    #sips Orijin#

34. Keep looking no go where you want to go.

35. De man is looking kinda strange...

36. Na wa o. Everything na news.

37. D earrings look like money yo

38. The man is like after our economy beating d one of U.S u still hv d guts to display deir dollar here

39. Based on my observation the name was not even looking at the lady. He had lots of things running through his mind.

40. Hia The man wasn't even looking @ her

41. The earring make sense.
    Obviously, the man in the pix wasn't looking at her.

42. Honestly the man isn't looking at the lady. Engr Emy.

43. Get rich or die trying!!

44. Na wa oooo so nah news.. Kerosens done increase oooo buhariiiiii,,, nah ur change be dis

45. I DON'T THINK THE MAN IS ACTUALLY LOOKING AT HER.

46. Aint no big deal...the man is not staring @ the lady!

47. I dnt think d man was lookin her direction o

48. The man isn't even looking @ the girl

1. The man was looking somewhere else abeg... nice earrings tho

2. Did Linda say he was looking at her? I didn't read it anywhere on the post o.

49. a beg I no see anything.... nobi new thing.we dey even lick US dollar designed chocolate talk more of ear ring. As for the man, His not looking at her lol...meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

50. "Like wtf does she thinks she wearing"

51. not funny @ all, and the man isn't looking @ that direction. Linda take note

1. Did Linda say he was looking at her? I didn't read it anywhere on the post o.

52. Ok o

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

53. D man luks hungry! Lol
    pls hw cn I use my name 2 appear wif my comments? I seem nt 2 get it ryt... Pls help.. I luv diz blog

54. The Man isn't looking her direction sef. Linda na u sabi wetin u dey see

55. Cash rules everything around me CREAM get the money dollar dollar bill y'all

56. Lmao, see d look on his face

57. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

58. LINDO HOW ARE THEY RELATED NAHH.