Body of a goddess! Serena Williams for Harper's Bazaar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Body of a goddess! Serena Williams for Harper's Bazaar

The tennis star serving sexy and some side boob for the new issue of Harper's Bazaar US...

81 comments:

1. Even though it's masculer it still got DE body banggy

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

2. Black is beautiful! Linda take note!

3. She get boobs oo

2. Really body of a goddess wow

3. See muscle.
    more or less like me.

4. Oh that's my sexy mama. Love her like craze

5. Observed, body of an athlete, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

6. goddess kwa?

7. Hmmmmmm should I say nice body or what,!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

8. She is thick!!!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on shoes

9. Hmmmmmm should I say nice body or what,!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

10. Showing your body can never make people to worship you instead it will belittle your status.jumbo)

1. Errrr....don't think she is doing too badly at the mo'.

11. Hokay na

S
    E
    E
    N

Diz kynd dressing.

That vuvuzela P guy

12. body of a goddess abi body of a man..

#my2cents

13. If dem use that arm slap person face ehn, na factory settings the face go go to..lol sexy mama tho

14. Body of a goddess kwa? More like body of a gym trainer.

15. HOT!!!.Linda observe carefully

16. Like the goddes in the movie Oddysee or what.

17. A nice body of a god not goddess.

18. wat a banging body. Sexy mama. Linda abeg post my comment

19. Banging body really.......

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

20. Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 11:12

Good for her.

22. Serena is indeed a sexy goddess

23. My iron see that photo come hot ee.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

24. Das d typ of woman I lyk 4 a wife

25. Wow! Didn't you mean "Body of a god rather"?

26. I can't really see anything sexy in her

27. Beautiful and bold.

Still don't get why you'll af to show some side of ya booby

28. This girl fine like this, lightly beautiful.

29. I can die for serena Williams. Her Ass is the best. Oh serena Williams. I want to die in your arms..Your ASS has taught me to teach the lamps to burn more brightly.

30. Smilin......funny commentz shaa...buh her face is fabulously beautiful datz black is beautiful buh.........

31. I couldn't agree more Linda...she's a goddess

32. Masculine body,any way she is still h*t

33. This is what Phyno call (ezennunu) #Beautypersonified#!!!

34. Linda am sure this is how a goddess looks like from where u come from.

35. She's still gud looking, bold look

36. Wow so masculine
    .great bod tho
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

37. LINDOOO WHEERES THE GODDESS. SEE MUSCLE. IF THIS ONE SLAP ME EHNN?