Beyond Blood film out in cinemas nationwide as celebrities attend exclusive premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Beyond Blood film out in cinemas nationwide as celebrities attend exclusive premiere

On Thursday, January 14, 2016, Nollywood came to a standstill as the much awaited ‘Beyond Blood' Film was aired for the very first time at the exclusive premiere which held in Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island. See more photos after the cut...

The event which had various celebrities in attendance heralded the cinema release which starts off on Friday, January 15, 2016. People who were at the premiere had a joint opinion – ‘Nigerian cinema has seen none like this yet’. You are therefore enjoined to storm all cinemas around you this weekend to be one of the first people to partake in this blockbuster as the cast tour all the cinemas in Lagos this weekend, and subsequently, other states in Nigeria. See who and who stunned on the green carpet yesterday.

51 comments:

1. Beautiful people.
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com.
    Love you linda

2. Linda post my pic wth o c at d party

3. They All look good..good job Linda.

4. Sexy Caroline king, ireti Doyle I see u

5. Looking all beautiful and stuffs

6. I will watch out for this

7. Waiting for the hard copy... it had better not be overrated like Ije

8. Woooooow! Dey are all gorgeously dressed. Linda take note!

9. Cool pix
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

10. Adaoyibo my beauty coming soon

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 15:21

Beautiful people

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as angels full here abeg....

13. Lovely and happy people...I see veterans in the background

14. Nollywood is trying nowadays oh.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

15. Just passing... I'm not that a fan of movie!

16. Great nation,great people. Thanks my mentor and sister linda. U have really inspired me. Am so grateful.

check me@
    Nolilgirl.blogspot.com

17. Very lovely pictures

18. Dj jimmy jatt looks dapper on that suit

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. Atlast....Cinema here i come

20. Saw this movie yesterday trust me was not impressed no direct story line poaching around like waste of time and cash seriously

21. Jimmy jatt's daughter is beautiful

22. Jimmy jatt's daughter is beautiful

23. All these their overrated films with no creativity is annoying...I hope this one is gud with all the media hype?

24. Kip it up nollywood with dis improvement, I mite start watching ur movies

25. funkecrown05@gmail.com16 January 2016 at 18:16

Ok na, wil go n see d movie

26. Nollywood movies are whack all d tym
    I dunnat anticipate diz one
    Cuz i knw it wunt b an exceptn
    Good grieve guyz

Miss Freeborn!!

27. Funny enough, I just watched this movie today at genesis deluxe cinema and it's a hit.

28. Too many people attended...

MZ EUEU

29. My thoughts exactly, too many people attended.

30. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com