Beautiful pregnancy photoshoot of woman expecting quintuplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Beautiful pregnancy photoshoot of woman expecting quintuplets

Kimberly Tucci, is an Australian mother of two who had tried for 1 year to have another child. She got pregnant and visited the Doctors for a maternity check. When she got there, she got a huge surprise! She's having five babies at the same time!

Tucci wrote on her Facebook page, Surprised By Five:
“My suspicion of a possible multiple pregnancy grew due to the quick rise of the pregnancy hormone. I was excited at the possibility of twins but absolutely nothing on this earth could have prepared me for what happened next.” At her first ultrasound, the sonographer spotted multiple gestation sacks.
“The sonographer started to count ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, FIVE!” Tucci said. “Did I hear that correctly?? FIVE?? My legs start to shake uncontrollably and all I can do is laugh. The sonographer then told me the term for five is QUINTUPLETS!!”
There’s just a one in 55,000,000 chance of conceiving quintuplets naturally, which was happened in her case.
Tucci then called her husband, who quickly drove to the doctor’s office. She said:
“I could see the excitement in his face,” “He told me, ‘We can do this.’”
The couple are expecting four girls and one boy.

Tucci’s pregnancy has been anything but easy but she says all five babies are healthy, and Tucci remains positive.

175 comments:

1. 5 babies? Wow! It will be even more amazing if 5 of them are identical

1. How would the 5 be identical if one is already a boy?

2. Hope she has a successful delivery

3. God help her

Let's go Linda

4. Congratulations Tucci, I tap the Blessing of triplet IJN Amen

5. Wow

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. This is my portion in Jesus name. Amen. I have waited on the Lord for 3yeaars plus for aa child, I know he will do it this year with this, and I will testify jere on linda's blog.

7. Enter your comment...wow, God great

8. God bless me like this wen my time comes

PEPSI ADDICT

9. not a fan of twins talk more of quintuplets
    -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginald

1. Vivian Reginalds who cares abt ur choice ask God to gv d white woman a safe delivery & stop talkin nonsense...

10. God plz bless me with quintuplet

11. waooo l claim it but l want 4 2boys and 2girle then am done lol

12. Wowz congrat. God i want twins for my boo

13. Enter your comment...
    Na to no get belle again remain ooo... Congrats to her.

14. I tap into dis blessing

15. I tap into dis blessing

16. Blessings!!!!, beautiful mom to be

17. OMG!!! More power to her power house

18. Congrats 2 her.....i jt want 2 gat pregnant nw xo swit

19. Dear Lord..... The one that blessed her with many babies at ones. I need this same miracle in Jerusalem Name. Amen

1. God is working on ur matter. Amen! #investingForNextGiveaway

20. Wow wonderful news d God that gave them will support them all d way..I verbena praying for twin I hope God blesses me with twin this year.IJN Amen..

21. Wow I pray I get such blessing I need it badly I pray for safe delivery

22. Wow I pray I get such blessing I need it badly I pray for safe delivery

23. Beautiful.....I tap this blessing for my future wife AMEN

24. Wow I luv dis, congrats Linda observe!

25. Wow congrats 2her in advance also wishing linda d same wen d time coms

26. Five wow....it's a blessing from God so give Thanks.

27. Biko I tap from this blessing... Amen!

28. Wow, dats nice nd I wish her safe delivery....

29. Awesome! But na just identical twin girls I desire

30. Omg! This is huge

31. Wow wow wow wow! God is awesome

32. Oh my God. Whoa that's very very lovely

33. Enter your comment...#jawDrops
    #linda'slastborn

34. Don't be scared two of the babies are inside her boobs.

35. Just Negodu... I tap into ds blessing o. Amen.

36. Wow!!! That's huge...congratulations to her. I wish her save delivery

37. Excellent.I wish her safe delivery.

38. My comment must show 2day by fire by force

39. Every comment was a hit back back bt none was ever published Linda I offend u

40. Jeez see belly safe delivery 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

41. Wow!...Congrats, if na for Naija hunger for finish una

42. #GodDey!

#WhoUhelp?

43. Wow,i recieve grace for this miracle...Amen!Congrats to dem!

44. anty linda abeg make i comment for dis one naa... I wish myself dis one in Jesus' name amen !

45. I love that statement 'We can do it'.
    God is wonderful

46. Wow congrats to her wishing her safe delivery

47. They have indeed been blessed. If na 9ja d husband go jaa... Lolz

48. Looking super fine. Will love to have twin

LINDA MY LINDA

49. Woooooow! Her tummy is huge o! All the best to her. Linda take note!

50. This is wonderful. Wow,

Wish her safe delivery.

51. Awwwwww.. Mehn that's serious oooo children are blessing, but the lord is ur strenght oooo cos it ain't gonna be easy raising five kids the same time.

52. I pray for this miracle when it's my time in Jesus name Amen

53. Awesome God.

54. Bless you Ma. More Instagram followers for you

55. Incredible ....God is wonderful ..#LindaConfirm

56. How sweet..Linda observe carefully

57. Waoh... God is awesome
    I want this kind of blessings

58. wow
    Five?
    I wish her safe delivery.

#Hajia Mufliat

59. Awwww sweet pls God do my own for me o this year

60. Wow,she shall deliver like the women of hebrew.congrats.....IJEGO

61. Pls left us know when the babies are delivered

62. Awww...I wish her a safe delivery

63. Abeg oooo
    I don't wish anyone dis
    It's a blessing buh de stress dey wil go ehhhhhh
    Linda dont take note!

64. Waopooooooooow!!!

I want this too

65. Waopooooooooow!!!

I want this too

66. God is just too too great.

67. Wow! Wish u a safe delivery.

68. Wow. I wish her safe delivery. I intend to have four at once too. That's quadruplets.

69. Is really beautiful. Wish her safe delivery

70. God is great, congratulation in advance,

71. It is a good and beautiful thing. A lovely surprise package

72. Wooow...I walk into this realm#Ambae

73. Our God be praised..... Congrats Tucci.

74. Very good. Wish them safe delivery. Naija Doctors, please, insist on getting correct medical equipment. Be top professionals.

75. May the name of the lord be praise

76. wish her well, i pray all the babies are born healthy and well..

77. Enter your comment...wow,God s great

78. Dont wait out your fertile years doing nothing about your inability to conceive.consider intrauterine insemination today . WhatsApp 0809 562 7137

79. Are you a dedicated football fan? Get original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

80. Yea i saw dat, it's looks heavenly

81. Enter your comment...Wow Beautiful

82. FIRST..TIME..ONLIB It is well with you

83. Gosh..save delivery IJN..linda keep us in touch wen she born ooo

84. Awwwwwwww. May God keep this babies, wish her safe delivery.

#Linda'spal

85. Awwwwwwww. May God keep this babies, wish her safe delivery.

#Linda'spal

86. freshpresh says, the good lord will surely provide her with wat she would use in feeding these kids. And may he remember all those also looking for the fruit of the womb

87. Hehehehehehe congrats dear but dis kind blessing go fear me ooo....thank God 4 u

88. It's the Lord's doing. After this she should just lock up.

89. marvelous God n his marvelous work

90. Wow! Such an excellent news. May God keep all babies to full term and bring them forth, safely - and preserve them that they grow to be a source of joy and happiness to their parents, family and community.

God I need this quintuplets and more babies blessing. Please, bless me Lord!

91. So so lovely.... God's blessings at work..... God abeg ooo!!

92. That'll be me someday

#karol the Celeb

93. Enter your comment...i key into ds in jesus name......Tucci shall deliver like d hebrew women in jesus name...Amen

94. Our God is wonderful. All the best to you and your family

95. Wow! This is d lord's doing...

96. I tap into the blessing amen

97. OMG... congratulations to dem. As for me, I'll love God to bless me with twins or triplets when I get married.

98. God of mercy, this ain't easy at all. May God see her through it all. Ameen

99. God of mercy, this ain't easy at all. May God see her through it all. Ameen

100. God is great and awesome!

101. Wonderful God i want twins oooooooo and threeplets either 2 boys or threee girls . Amen

102. God is great and awesome!

103. God of Mercy!! 5?? When only one dey tear my waist n whole body. abeg of. The Lord is her strength.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

104. WOW ! GOD'S STRENGTH IS SUFFIECIENT FOR U. MEHHHNNNN DON'T EVEN KNW WAT TO SAY. U BLESSED !

105. Two of the kids are inside her boobs don't be scared y'all.

106. awwwww so lovely.. God please bless me with just twins(a boy & girl) and ill forever be greatful to u.. Amen!

107. wow! I love dis. I wish her safe delivery and i tap into dis blessing; i want 3 boys and 2girls

108. woow,overdose of blessing.safe delivery.

109. woow,overdose of blessing.safe delivery.

110. Congratulations ma'am.. I want this type of blessing too, 3 girls 2 boys..amen. Wish her safe delivery.

111. After dis one make she jst zipup

112. Lovely

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

113. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 21:23

Safe delivery

114. Enter your comment...plus I tab the blessings