Aww..Annie Idibia makes 2face's babymama Sunmbo Adeoye her WCM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Aww..Annie Idibia makes 2face's babymama Sunmbo Adeoye her WCM

How cool is this? 2face Idibia's babymama Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye's event company apparently organized 2face and Annie Idibia's daughter Olivia's 2nd birthday party. And early this morning, Annie shared this photo of Sunmbo with Olivia, praising her and said she was her 'Woman Crush Wednesday'. She's since deleted the post...

205 comments:

1. So sweet of her but Why did she delete it

1. Same question

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Annie deleted it bcos Sunmbo is a married woman with a responsible home, she probably didnt want pple like Linda making an issue out of this post like she eventually did.again her husband may not like the unnecessary attention it will come with....

2. Awwww...this is soooo mature,but why delete it?? She got dragged?

3. That's maturity, not all ds going on

4. Tolerance and understanding at work here, jare

5. I hope it's from her mind. Love d family though.

1. Bad belle! No she wrote it from your own mind.

2. Bad belle! No she wrote it from your own mind.

6. wow. dont know wat to say other than wow.. nice one.

7. Good to know they are living happily together (no hard feeling). God bless and keep them.

8. Why deleting the post, if she really meant what she said from her heart?

9. you sure say all these reach mind?

10. Annie darling God will continue to bless you for your good act

11. hmmmm she's free wt her cos sunmbo is now a bornagain

12. Awwww...so cool.
    My love for Annie keep increasing each day.

13. Did they have a threesome?
    After all the at the same banana without condom.

14. Wow!

Dis is really lovely and great for indeed honour to who its due for. Nice one frm her.

15. wow!!! That is nice but is a rare act though!!! y did she delete the post?????

16. They both have beautiful homes. No war.........

17. She had to do it cos she has no choice.

18. Speechless
    Let her not feel 2 comfortable cos anytin can stil happen
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

19. It's all about understanding. Big ups to Tubaba for being the man he is. It's well with all of una souls.

1. Why exactly are you bigging up tubaba? He's the one who almost made a mess of things but those two women are the matured and excellent ones but you're here giving him props instead of the women who decided to let peace reign.

20. Ohk nyc one eda ways
    Luv sunmbo
    Luv 2baba feeln annie a lil

Miss Freeborn!!

21. Awww...nice and lovely gesture

22. Soo loving Annie and Sunmbo for this!

23. Better for you people. Peace.

24. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 16:44

nice one tu-baba....

25. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda dey once shared a common dick interest... So it understandable

26. Why she delete am?

27. So why did she delete the post?how nice of her to acknowledge 2 face's baby mama.

28. Why did she delete it??? That's cowardice pls...I was about to say she's mature, till I read the end...smh, I'm sure if was pero she won't allow her close...but sumbo is already married so that's convenient... Lol

29. So why did she delete the post?how nice of her to acknowledge 2 face's baby mama.

30. Nice one. If that sunmbo son for 2face, how come he is so skinny

31. why did she delete it? She try ! LoI
    % Linda Your Greatest Fan%

32. And I wonder why she deleted it...

33. So why did she delete the post?how nice of her to acknowledge 2 face's baby mama.

34. Enter your comment...very thoughtful of her

35. Why did she delete it na

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

36. why did she delete it kwanu?

37. Why did she delete it?

38. Enter your comment...how i love dis women.

39. Dat post got me emotional tho. I like d way dey both playing it,matured ladies.

40. but y did she nau deleted it??

41. And why will she delete it? Annie is closer to Sumbo because Sumbo herself is married too, it would have been a different thing if she was still single

1. You are right . Why is it only sumbo children what about the other children. Show offf

42. 1st to comment

end time 2face

#leavetrashforlawma

43. Salute to 2baba for his ability to make his wife and baba mama unite. Hehehehe

44. My qustion's why did she delete?

45. Money dey ground now...congracongrat

46. And Linda who Said Annie wrote WCM? You really have a big problem

47. That's the height of maturity and understanding. Good one

48. Its becos sunmbo is married and ve her own man.. if not na jealousy go hammer

49. Y did she take off d post but good to know the women in d live of tuface are united.

50. Y did she take off d post but good to know the women in d live of tuface are united.

51. Not funny why post something about praising someone then delete it later...shouldn't have posted it at first

52. Y did she take off d post but good to know the women in d live of tuface are united.

53. This is what I call maturity no beefing. God bless her

54. WCW Linda pls correct it. These women are strong women and should be emulated amongst women.

55. She must cos na she open way for her..Sumbo u are a great woman...buy why she delete d message? Wwbwb

56. HMMMMM.

Ka ndi anukwana akuko na emetu na obi, ka oforzia nke na akpanyi ike.

57. That's gud,they shall be friends long

58. Why wud she deleted it na? If she was pround of it?na wa oh

59. Why delete it. Nice way of showing respect.

60. Why did she delete it? Is it not from the heart.... #idontgerrit

Trèschique

61. Which be delete again. You were proud of her job that was why you praised her. People's opinion shouldn't matter to you if you are doing the right thing. Why gets scared.

62. This Annie nor get sense,y delete the post..
    #my2cents

63. I smell something fishy

64. Both of them are good to ladies out there

65. Sorry wanted to say they are both good example to ladies

66. In as much I don't know Sumbo I was told she is down to earrth and her behavior reflects that of a true Christian

1. Na dem sabi biko. I don't care! Linda take note!

2. Abeggi dat one na story

My view not urs!!!!

3. She wrote it so she has the right to delete it #Abi#

4. Why delete it again?? Anyways its good to know they have a relationship, a good one at that

5. Nice one. But y did she delete the post? There must be something back the scene that happened.

@CharlesIfeco

6. Annie is very matured...

7. Annie is very matured...

8. I was so amazed and touched when I heard this not until I heard she has since deleted the post..... Y did she have to if she really meant it...

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

67. In as much I don't know Sumbo I was told she is down to earrth and her behavior reflects that of a true Christian

68. Replies
    1. 2face is d only one I know..without baby mama drama..coz Annie is matured..nice Family

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

69. VERY MATURED

AUNTY LINDA....

70. #WCW not 'WCM' as in the heading...

71. Errrrm. Why delete it? Something doesn't seem right.

72. Ere ki laaja b'ekun se #imagine

73. She shouldn't have deleted it....

74. Why did she delete it? Coolest ever.

75. She will delete na. Naija friends will tell you that you are the main woman, why are you giving props to ur man's babymama- Newyorker

76. So why did she delete the post na?

77. Why did she take down the post, Hope it's from the heart. Umu Nwayi unu di egwu

78. Make she no worry. Na stella dimokokorkus blog she go carry her chronicles go by the time 2face impregnates sumbo third time

1. Yes she will bring it to Sdk and we will help her.

79. Why did she delete it naw. She shouldn't have. Now ppl will start reading meanings.

80. It's WCW not WCM LINDA olodo

81. .. One good thing i love Annie for is that she has embrassed the reality that she cant change. @Lindaikeji No 1 FAN

82. Awww....so touching. but y delete it nah? It's the nicest thing a woman can say about another....Annie is my WCW....muah...

83. So sweet of her!

84. Why did she delete d post nahhh,I love annie but I now love sunmbo n hubby more with plenty respect join together.

85. Awwwnn Xo nice...
    Buh y she con delete am....

86. Aww Madam Annie my God bless ur home, u r so wonderful. Now i see what 2baba saw

87. Good heart.. God bless u indeed... But which home is annie talking about.. Lol

1. Sunmbo is married to a pastor of a fast-growing church in Lagos and they have children of their own, so that's the home Annie is referring to.

88. Nice one...why she delete the post?

89. that's very good of her. shantel5050@yahoo.com

90. Why deleting it...makes no sense writing it in the first place

91. that what they call love for the other we are Africans so let our self it a big up for her wallahi more respect for you Annie

92. Why did she delete the post?

93. Woww what else can beat dis?

94. Awww...rear act really. God bless her.

-LIB PIKIN-

95. If she was single, i for say na juju

96. That's how it supposed to be...

97. Annie is a nice lady.... ppple say she is faking... character is like pregos it never hides... I personally think she isn't Cos if she was she wouldn't have been able to keep up this long.... BTW this is the best way forward Cos nobody wet VEX help..... strolls away. Linda I would be on my way home soon kindly prepare beans for me

98. olamide ybnl's driver6 January 2016 at 18:27

Dey there dey famz una selves when tubaba still dey give sunbo and tiwa preeq for side. Abasha! #LeaveTrashForLawma

99. How nice. Olivia is so pretty, #myfuturedaugterinlaw

100. I guess she took down the post cos some peeps would have misinterpreted it & lash her on insta.

Which ever way, she (annie), has a good heart and that's awesome.

101. Nice. I just love little olivia shez so pretty, and those legs..... Mehn

102. I guess she took down the post cos some peeps would have misinterpreted it & lash her on insta.

Which ever way, she (annie), has a good heart and that's awesome.

103. Very soon we will dance to the drum beat of a new song... Sumbo it's better to stay away or perhaps play under the ground... No two women share same man and love each other..

1. They re nt sharing him. Sumbo is jus his baby mama, and frm Annie's post she has her own family too.

104. I smell trouble...Sunmbo beta cari ur two legs begin run oooo...to avoid had I known

105. linda,please respect the marriage institution.sumbo is now married,stop calling her tuface baby mama.o.k?

ANDY

106. Nice one,Annie seems like a nice person...

107. I wonder what made her delete it.

108. That's so thoughtful of Sumbo but i don't know y Annie had to remove the post.

109. linda u fast. screenshot am before she delete am. #lindaitsurboy

110. Y did she delete it after she hav praise her

111. Ok ooo. Seen. #Inlove with LIB.

112. The girl is smart , and she knows the reason why she deleted the post. May unable rest abeg

113. Na crime for woman to get crush for her fellow woman, she no surpose delete am. Meanwhile sumbo with her open teeth na fine and humble babe

AJ MAIN BOY...

114. It's nice of Annie 2 say such nice things about sumbo

115. Good Evening Linda, great work you are doing. Kudos. Will want to plead with you to stop addressing Mrs Sumbo Adeoye as 2face babymama. It's very disrespectful especially for some one that has given her life to Christ. Who re you to keep holding back the sin that God has forgiven. I think is very unfair. She has the young ones looking up to her. You can't be painting her black when God has made her a saint.

116. Good Evening Linda, great work you are doing. Kudos. Will want to plead with you to stop addressing Mrs Sumbo Adeoye as 2face babymama. It's very disrespectful especially for some one that has given her life to Christ. Who re you to keep holding back the sin that God has forgiven. I think is very unfair. She has the young ones looking up to her. You can't be painting her black when God has made her a saint.

117. Good Evening Linda, great work you are doing. Kudos. Will want to plead with you to stop addressing Mrs Sumbo Adeoye as 2face babymama. It's very disrespectful especially for some one that has given her life to Christ. Who re you to keep holding back the sin that God has forgiven. I think is very unfair. She has the young ones looking up to her. You can't be painting her black when God has made her a saint.

118. Nice but y did she delete the post? Mtcheeeew

119. Y did she post it in d first place? Mteeew

120. Credit must be given to whom it is due...Life is Good! we humans should learn to appreciate little things......there was a country

121. It was cool bt she shldnt hv eleted it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

122. Maturity! Keep it up. #LindaNgwanu#

123. I just dey laugh o.....by d time tu baba go die,d court nd LIB go tell us how matured or understanding they are with each other! !!!!all hidden feelings go come out!

124. I for like born many children with different beautiful women like 2face but I no fit for babymama drama.....hehe!

125. Rare act. Esp in igbo land.

126. Annie of life...God's Grace shall continually abide wit u

127. Where there's Love there's peace annd unity#Konisewu

128. sumo is her best friend because she (sumbo) is married, happy in her marriage and satisfied, if not Annie will call her a husband snatcher, home wrecker etc

129. Maturity at its best! Not that Childish rift btw Davido n Sophie..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

130. Maturity speaks here....that's good