Aww..Annie Idibia makes 2face's babymama Sunmbo Adeoye her WCM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Aww..Annie Idibia makes 2face's babymama Sunmbo Adeoye her WCM

How cool is this? 2face Idibia's babymama Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye's event company apparently organized 2face and Annie Idibia's daughter Olivia's 2nd birthday party. And early this morning, Annie shared this photo of Sunmbo with Olivia, praising her and said she was her 'Woman Crush Wednesday'. She's since deleted the post...

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»

So sweet of her but Why did she delete it

Awwww...this is soooo mature,but why delete it?? She got dragged?

That's maturity, not all ds going on

Uzosafetyblog said...

Wow. Inspiring. #IRepLIB

Tolerance and understanding at work here, jare

I hope it's from her mind. Love d family though.

Nice 1

wow. dont know wat to say other than wow.. nice one.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good to know they are living happily together (no hard feeling). God bless and keep them.

Mtcheew!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Why deleting the post, if she really meant what she said from her heart?

QUI OO. said...

you sure say all these reach mind?

Annie darling God will continue to bless you for your good act

lynda desmond said...

hmmmm she's free wt her cos sunmbo is now a bornagain

Anonymous Personified said...

Awwww...so cool.
My love for Annie keep increasing each day.

That's good of her

Did they have a threesome?
After all the at the same banana without condom.

Wow!

Dis is really lovely and great for indeed honour to who its due for. Nice one frm her.

wow!!! That is nice but is a rare act though!!! y did she delete the post?????

Sir benkord said...

They both have beautiful homes. No war.........

Esh.... said...

Same interest nah

She had to do it cos she has no choice.

Speechless
Let her not feel 2 comfortable cos anytin can stil happen
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

It's all about understanding. Big ups to Tubaba for being the man he is. It's well with all of una souls.

Hana said...

Ohk nyc one eda ways
Luv sunmbo
Luv 2baba feeln annie a lil

Miss Freeborn!!

Pesin Pikin said...

Awww...nice and lovely gesture

cuteexx said...

Soo loving Annie and Sunmbo for this!

OJ said...

Better for you people. Peace.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

nice one tu-baba....

Pure heart

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda dey once shared a common dick interest... So it understandable

slimmyjenny said...

Why she delete am?

So why did she delete the post?how nice of her to acknowledge 2 face's baby mama.

Why did she delete it??? That's cowardice pls...I was about to say she's mature, till I read the end...smh, I'm sure if was pero she won't allow her close...but sumbo is already married so that's convenient... Lol

So why did she delete the post?how nice of her to acknowledge 2 face's baby mama.

Nice one. If that sunmbo son for 2face, how come he is so skinny

why did she delete it? She try ! LoI
% Linda Your Greatest Fan%

dudette said...

And I wonder why she deleted it...

That was so nice of Sunmbo

Tendency oby said...

Enter your comment...very thoughtful of her

Why did she delete it na

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

why did she delete it kwanu?

Why did she delete it?

Ok seen

Enter your comment...how i love dis women.

Demmy said...

Dat post got me emotional tho. I like d way dey both playing it,matured ladies.

but y did she nau deleted it??

And why will she delete it? Annie is closer to Sumbo because Sumbo herself is married too, it would have been a different thing if she was still single

BOKO said...

1st to comment

end time 2face

#leavetrashforlawma

Salute to 2baba for his ability to make his wife and baba mama unite. Hehehehe

MamaWhat??? said...

My qustion's why did she delete?

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Money dey ground now...congracongrat

that cool

that cool

Sandyblast said...

Awwwwww datz really cute

And Linda who Said Annie wrote WCM? You really have a big problem

OK oooo, just passing

That's the height of maturity and understanding. Good one

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Its becos sunmbo is married and ve her own man.. if not na jealousy go hammer

princess Stella said...

Y did she take off d post but good to know the women in d live of tuface are united.

princess Stella said...

Y did she take off d post but good to know the women in d live of tuface are united.

mel20 said...

Not funny why post something about praising someone then delete it later...shouldn't have posted it at first

princess Stella said...

This is what I call maturity no beefing. God bless her

Sandyblast said...

Awwwwwww Datz very nice

code009 said...

WCW Linda pls correct it. These women are strong women and should be emulated amongst women.

She must cos na she open way for her..Sumbo u are a great woman...buy why she delete d message? Wwbwb

Omosimua Sarah said...

this is beautiful

HMMMMM.

Ka ndi anukwana akuko na emetu na obi, ka oforzia nke na akpanyi ike.

Beautiful heart

Beautiful heart!

That's gud,they shall be friends long

nekkyville said...

Why wud she deleted it na? If she was pround of it?na wa oh

Why delete it. Nice way of showing respect.

Why did she delete it? Is it not from the heart.... #idontgerrit

Trèschique

tollyjems said...

Which be delete again. You were proud of her job that was why you praised her. People's opinion shouldn't matter to you if you are doing the right thing. Why gets scared.

kaybae said...

Wow

Teddy said...

This Annie nor get sense,y delete the post..
#my2cents

Nelly Roland said...

I smell something fishy

kaybae said...

Both of them are good to ladies out there

kaybae said...

Sorry wanted to say they are both good example to ladies

In as much I don't know Sumbo I was told she is down to earrth and her behavior reflects that of a true Christian

Awwww

*dew*

VERY MATURED

AUNTY LINDA....

#WCW not 'WCM' as in the heading...

Errrrm. Why delete it? Something doesn't seem right.

Ere ki laaja b'ekun se #imagine

kaycee said...

She shouldn't have deleted it....

Yembal said...

Why did she delete it? Coolest ever.

She will delete na. Naija friends will tell you that you are the main woman, why are you giving props to ur man's babymama- Newyorker

So why did she delete the post na?

June said...

Why did she take down the post, Hope it's from the heart. Umu Nwayi unu di egwu

Dat's cool

Akwaugo said...

Dat cool

Make she no worry. Na stella dimokokorkus blog she go carry her chronicles go by the time 2face impregnates sumbo third time

Ina said...

Why did she delete it naw. She shouldn't have. Now ppl will start reading meanings.

onogold said...

Waooooo nice!!!

It's WCW not WCM LINDA olodo

Babylawyer. said...

.. One good thing i love Annie for is that she has embrassed the reality that she cant change. @Lindaikeji No 1 FAN

Awww....so touching. but y delete it nah? It's the nicest thing a woman can say about another....Annie is my WCW....muah...

So sweet of her!

Whatever

Why did she delete d post nahhh,I love annie but I now love sunmbo n hubby more with plenty respect join together.

soo nice of her

Hope it cums frm d heart

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Awwwnn Xo nice...
Buh y she con delete am....

Aww Madam Annie my God bless ur home, u r so wonderful. Now i see what 2baba saw

renieccc09@gmail said...

Wow.....

Japs said...

Good heart.. God bless u indeed... But which home is annie talking about.. Lol

Nice one...why she delete the post?

that's very good of her. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Why deleting it...makes no sense writing it in the first place

that what they call love for the other we are Africans so let our self it a big up for her wallahi more respect for you Annie

Why did she delete the post?

junia said...

Woww what else can beat dis?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice one. But why did she now delete the post

Forming familiarity

Awww...rear act really. God bless her.

-LIB PIKIN-

ini edo said...

If she was single, i for say na juju

That's how it supposed to be...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Annie is a nice lady.... ppple say she is faking... character is like pregos it never hides... I personally think she isn't Cos if she was she wouldn't have been able to keep up this long.... BTW this is the best way forward Cos nobody wet VEX help..... strolls away. Linda I would be on my way home soon kindly prepare beans for me

olamide ybnl's driver said...

Dey there dey famz una selves when tubaba still dey give sunbo and tiwa preeq for side. Abasha! #LeaveTrashForLawma

How nice. Olivia is so pretty, #myfuturedaugterinlaw

I guess she took down the post cos some peeps would have misinterpreted it & lash her on insta.

Which ever way, she (annie), has a good heart and that's awesome.

Nice. I just love little olivia shez so pretty, and those legs..... Mehn

I guess she took down the post cos some peeps would have misinterpreted it & lash her on insta.

Which ever way, she (annie), has a good heart and that's awesome.

So sweet of her

Very soon we will dance to the drum beat of a new song... Sumbo it's better to stay away or perhaps play under the ground... No two women share same man and love each other..

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Yes she will bring it to Sdk and we will help her.

I smell trouble...Sunmbo beta cari ur two legs begin run oooo...to avoid had I known

Two matured women... Awwww

linda,please respect the marriage institution.sumbo is now married,stop calling her tuface baby mama.o.k?

ANDY

That's nice.

Nice one,Annie seems like a nice person...

Pearlie said...

I wonder what made her delete it.

That's so thoughtful of Sumbo but i don't know y Annie had to remove the post.

linda u fast. screenshot am before she delete am. #lindaitsurboy

Sunmbo is married to a pastor of a fast-growing church in Lagos and they have children of their own, so that's the home Annie is referring to.

eunymz said...

That's good of her

MZ EUEU

Na dem sabi biko. I don't care! Linda take note!

Y did she delete it after she hav praise her

Abeggi dat one na story

My view not urs!!!!

Ok. seen

Health Tips And Advice

ebere gold said...

Ok ooo. Seen. #Inlove with LIB.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good!but why did she delete it tho

2face is d only one I know..without baby mama drama..coz Annie is matured..nice Family

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

O di suppose

She wrote it so she has the right to delete it #Abi#

Okogba said...

Why delete it again?? Anyways its good to know they have a relationship, a good one at that

Ese kenora said...

The girl is smart , and she knows the reason why she deleted the post. May unable rest abeg

That's lovely...

Sharing tinz ! I'm out

Na crime for woman to get crush for her fellow woman, she no surpose delete am. Meanwhile sumbo with her open teeth na fine and humble babe

AJ MAIN BOY...

Perv?

It's nice of Annie 2 say such nice things about sumbo

Pastor Says Hillary Clinton Will Turn Kids Gay If Elected said...

Nice one. But y did she delete the post? There must be something back the scene that happened.

@CharlesIfeco

Miz Naomi said...

Obviously

#Bye

Pastor Says Hillary Clinton Will Turn Kids Gay If Elected said...

Just what was in my mind

@charlesifeco

Hmm....

Uloomah said...

@Kehinde Tolu u r ryt

Dat z nice

Popcorn time said...

That is nice happy for them

Annie is very matured...

Ruby Owanate said...

Good good

Annie is very matured...

They re nt sharing him. Sumbo is jus his baby mama, and frm Annie's post she has her own family too.

Cedar said...

Good Evening Linda, great work you are doing. Kudos. Will want to plead with you to stop addressing Mrs Sumbo Adeoye as 2face babymama. It's very disrespectful especially for some one that has given her life to Christ. Who re you to keep holding back the sin that God has forgiven. I think is very unfair. She has the young ones looking up to her. You can't be painting her black when God has made her a saint.

Cedar said...

Good Evening Linda, great work you are doing. Kudos. Will want to plead with you to stop addressing Mrs Sumbo Adeoye as 2face babymama. It's very disrespectful especially for some one that has given her life to Christ. Who re you to keep holding back the sin that God has forgiven. I think is very unfair. She has the young ones looking up to her. You can't be painting her black when God has made her a saint.

Cedar said...

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I was so amazed and touched when I heard this not until I heard she has since deleted the post..... Y did she have to if she really meant it...

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Mz Lynn said...

U are very wise.

Nice but y did she delete the post? Mtcheeeew

Dockeeys said...

Annie. My number1!

Y did she post it in d first place? Mteeew

Bad belle! No she wrote it from your own mind.

Sir Vin said...

Credit must be given to whom it is due...Life is Good! we humans should learn to appreciate little things......there was a country

Same question

OKORO UPGRADED

It was cool bt she shldnt hv eleted it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

You are right . Why is it only sumbo children what about the other children. Show offf

Maturity! Keep it up. #LindaNgwanu#

MamaWhat??? said...

Enter your reply...stop leaving space

I just dey laugh o.....by d time tu baba go die,d court nd LIB go tell us how matured or understanding they are with each other! !!!!all hidden feelings go come out!

That's maturity....

Anderson24789 said...

I for like born many children with different beautiful women like 2face but I no fit for babymama drama.....hehe!

Rare act. Esp in igbo land.

Very very mature

Anon said...

Annie of life...God's Grace shall continually abide wit u

Happy family

Annie deleted it bcos Sunmbo is a married woman with a responsible home, she probably didnt want pple like Linda making an issue out of this post like she eventually did.again her husband may not like the unnecessary attention it will come with....

Where there's Love there's peace annd unity#Konisewu

sumo is her best friend because she (sumbo) is married, happy in her marriage and satisfied, if not Annie will call her a husband snatcher, home wrecker etc

Why exactly are you bigging up tubaba? He's the one who almost made a mess of things but those two women are the matured and excellent ones but you're here giving him props instead of the women who decided to let peace reign.

Maturity at its best! Not that Childish rift btw Davido n Sophie..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Maturity speaks here....that's good

Looool

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»