Aso Rock Drama by O Cube (watch funny video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Aso Rock Drama by O Cube (watch funny video)

Aso Rock Drama is a comic description of the current realities of Nigerians and President Buhari in song. Solomon Sanusi in a special interview session with Oyefeso oluwatobiloba owolabi best known in the music industry as O'CUBE and signed to Five Mics Empire Records.

You need not live in Aso Rock villa to have a pinch of the reality in our dear Country Nigeria, Election fears, New President and the most expected CHANGE that was preached during the campaign.

I, OCUBE wants Nigerians to reflect on the state of our Nation, i decided to put this out now so we can use it for 2016.

Download & Share With Fellow Nigerians @Phyvemerecords @SolomonSanusi

AUDIO for Aso Rock Drama- http://notjustok.com/2016/01/02/video-ocube-aso-rock-drama/

Video below...

54 comments:

Himself won chop naija money. Lol

GHOSTFACE said...

lol seen

Okay oo

Issorai #vikkiloveslinda

Ok. Good tho

#WhoshouldItell

That nice looking forward to see it. Well I need a boyfriend lib indox me

I will latr when I get MB..

Seen...but Linda show us your boyfriend

Habibat Idris said...

Unpaid Bills: Prostitutes force clients to drink water used in washing their private part in Delta state (Download Video)

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Please we need job

K

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

SEEN...

SEEN...

waffymercyjohnson said...

I know
It's gonna be instresting

Hehehehehe.....

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Wooooooooow! Dis is good, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!

Funny

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Linda,,since bonario is LIB SP,i must b LIB DSP,or my end of d year givaway wil b 200k..no ojoro

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Minso Elisha said...

Lol hustle

Not bad

For Naija wey we dey...nofin wey u no fit use blow.

Linda abeg I no get data, next.

praizpaulinus said...

Funny n true

Keep killing yasef for giveaway oloshi.....

Nice one. Bt na only d guy b Mr president kon stil b journalist wey dey ask questions. Naija I hail o

Babylawyer. said...

Lol soooo true

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Would watch later..... Seems like it would be interesting

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Issorite...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Nice one Tboy a.k.a Ocube. So proud of u bro.

Iam_klided said...

Good

Interesting

ride on...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

ok. Hmmmmm!

O Cube? Well I'll download it if reviews are positive.

Wild flowers!

Ok seen!!

eche said...

Creative.. me likey it

eche said...

Creative

I need to rest

ALL OF EM LOOKING FOR ASO ROCK FREE MONEY. I NEED TO CREATE A JINGLE

kaykay's diary said...

ok na

SURPRISE-PARTY UNLIMITED said...

Really Nice , Proud of you O cube.We are looking forward to more

Funny,but has truth in it. Not bad

AGB said...

Nice song,video and message.

cowboi said...

Ocube.... nice concept, nice lyrics. Chai...Nigeria and Nigerians....

Nice one! Tee baba.....true talk!

Really

Splendid artistry

Fantastic. I love it! Nigerians need to look past the fact that every act is a show off in order to get attention. He's an artist and this a beautiful work of art. Simple, yet the message is clear!