You need not live in Aso Rock villa to have a pinch of the reality in our dear Country Nigeria, Election fears, New President and the most expected CHANGE that was preached during the campaign.
I, OCUBE wants Nigerians to reflect on the state of our Nation, i decided to put this out now so we can use it for 2016.
Download & Share With Fellow Nigerians @Phyvemerecords @SolomonSanusi
AUDIO for Aso Rock Drama- http://notjustok.com/2016/01/
Video below...
54 comments:
Himself won chop naija money. Lol
lol seen
Okay oo
Issorai #vikkiloveslinda
Ok. Good tho
#WhoshouldItell
That nice looking forward to see it. Well I need a boyfriend lib indox me
I will latr when I get MB..
Seen...but Linda show us your boyfriend
Unpaid Bills: Prostitutes force clients to drink water used in washing their private part in Delta state (Download Video)
Please we need job
K
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
SEEN...
SEEN...
I know
It's gonna be instresting
Hehehehehe.....
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wooooooooow! Dis is good, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!
Funny
Linda,,since bonario is LIB SP,i must b LIB DSP,or my end of d year givaway wil b 200k..no ojoro
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lol hustle
Not bad
For Naija wey we dey...nofin wey u no fit use blow.
Linda abeg I no get data, next.
Funny n true
Keep killing yasef for giveaway oloshi.....
Nice one. Bt na only d guy b Mr president kon stil b journalist wey dey ask questions. Naija I hail o
Lol soooo true
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Would watch later..... Seems like it would be interesting
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Issorite...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Nice one Tboy a.k.a Ocube. So proud of u bro.
Good
Interesting
ride on...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ok. Hmmmmm!
O Cube? Well I'll download it if reviews are positive.
Wild flowers!
Ok seen!!
Creative.. me likey it
Creative
I need to rest
ALL OF EM LOOKING FOR ASO ROCK FREE MONEY. I NEED TO CREATE A JINGLE
ok na
Really Nice , Proud of you O cube.We are looking forward to more
Funny,but has truth in it. Not bad
Nice song,video and message.
Ocube.... nice concept, nice lyrics. Chai...Nigeria and Nigerians....
Nice one! Tee baba.....true talk!
Really
Splendid artistry
Fantastic. I love it! Nigerians need to look past the fact that every act is a show off in order to get attention. He's an artist and this a beautiful work of art. Simple, yet the message is clear!