Amber Rose has a nice ambition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Amber Rose has a nice ambition

Amber Rose took to twitter to share her ambition and trolls started to call her all sorts of names. Check out her ambition after the cut...

138 comments:

Opio! Ameen to that.

Which smelly ambition?
Sluttish ambition

Teddy said...

I just love her..#my2cents

Babylawyer. said...

What a dream, be it unto u according to ur dream . lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hmmmmmmmm alrite...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Just love your life!

What an ambition...

I don't understandooooo

Hehehhee..my dream is to be there on that day...*tongues out*

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Imagine!

Funso Samuel said...

What do you expect from a self-acclaimed b**ch. Her cup of coffee tho.

It is well

Good for her

Can't wait to see #Anticipating

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Wish her d best.

richie said...

Bloated and inflated tits she meant?....olosho

Festus clem said...

Nice dream...

Uzosafetyblog said...

She no dey ever tire. #IRepLIB

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

My one dream in life is to suck dose tits. I must fulfil dis dream

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,aunty Amber,,carryon

LINDA NOTIFU DBANJ

Joliment is Free said...

Hahaha, what a dream!

Hia

She too try

andre kelvin said...

Savage

Joliment is Free said...

Hahaha, what a dream!

eunymz said...

Imagine dream

MZ EUEU

Doesn't 'tit' relate to woman's breast? Her dream's incomprehensible.

Bombz Khalifa said...

Amber love u still

She needs to meet cossy. Let her receive lecture.

Wow nice ambition
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Na Today we sabi u? Nothing new u hear...

Why dem dey insult her?? To whom it may concern sha #vikkiloveslinda

And my dream is to be on the front roll when she does that.
ALHAJI_NATTY

that's her business who she help. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Hehehehehehe I actually rolled on the floor laughing fa....linda stop been sarcastic fa

GHOSTFACE said...

nix 1 good luck chasing the dream

Cherry girl said...

na ambition true true

princess Stella said...

This Amber Rose sef.

mamuzo london said...

Mumu dream!

princess Stella said...

Hahahaha.

Lol, nice dream...Linda show us your boyfriend

Lmmao!

Good for her

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

End time

Mayberry said...

Craziness

Lol! am not surprised, she's a crazy bitch!

Smh

Madness

ROTFL. Oh dear what a pitiable ambition.

Nothing special the boobs joh.......Biko let see another tin joh

Foolish somebody

EDOHO said...

she deserves the all sort of names they are calling her. good ambition indeed

Muva good luck to yu IF that'll make u happy.

Mcheeeeeeeeeew, why join issue with a mad person??? Linda take note!

Endtime dream. Sex object. #IamMe

QUI OO. said...

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS ROSE KIND OF PERSON.

Smh

Useless lady
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Noted

LINDA BF... said...

At least that's she's got one lol! How true your going on with Drizzy, I wanna know!!!!

When will they learn? She's not moved at all! At all! Trolls can stop now

LINDA BF... said...

At least that's she's got one lol! How true your going on with Drizzy, I wanna know!!!!

Na she know....
#sips Orijin#

Bummyla said...

Shameless Woman! http://www.bummyla.com

don snipes said...

And my 1 dream is 2 mk sure am there 2 c it dat day

.....just sayin

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. When the fear of is unavailable then foolishness will abound. Ride on lady in your chronic foolishness, hell is your limit.

Mumu

Harobed said...

(Hisses) Next plsssssss...

Till then!

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

senseless thing

St. Alolo's Library said...

I wish her the very best. May the force be with her.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... good for her hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Magnify said...

Oyinbo and their priorities.

I wish we could all close our eyes to what folks like dis say or do ...cos they are the reason why we are loosing our moral values.

Shameless!!! I don't even know wat d love of my life(Drake) is even. Doin with her even if it's jst sex

Wish to be there that day to take selfies

Very nice #Abi#

hian anty Amber weldone ooh

obianuju215@gmail.com

Isssokay#Konisewu

lol.....na her ambition na Wetin concern una. the thing is, she will do it nd dere is noting anybody can do abt it.

Her palaver.

So nice of her

Nice of her

Hmm.

They didn't call her names o linda!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Has she not already started displaying it already....nonsense....ProudlyDeltan

Enter your comment...Is her life....proudly 9ja

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

God help you.

#LindaThumbsUp

floxchoco said...

Silly girl

Very good ambition.....nice one

Dumb!!funny she has many people followiwmg her steps

Truthfully spoken,brother.They are the cause of the discord between families by their crazily wierd lifestyles..smh

Silly human being...

Low Life!

Engr Blee said...

She needs deliverance

The Next Rated said...

But ppl ehn? That's her ambition! Share urs chikena! Or better still what can u so about it? Simply ignore.

# Bring back our girls

God have mercy...connieohams@yahoo.com

The Next Rated said...

Person share her ambition una carry her matter for head.some don't even have ambitions them sef go follow complain. At least she has an ambition,good or bad.pls what is urs?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Amber sha

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

eka said...

Dumb ambition

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao
Imagine dream
Mine is to be a business tycoon at the age of 25

Francissub said...

End tym

Fucking her way to the top

Hmm...different strokes for different folks that is her own dream and she promise herself to fulfill it don't blame her some of us here don't even have a dream talkless of fulfilling it. Mind your business pursue your dreams and don't condemn someone that is ready to pursue hers.just saying

God day ooooo

Lol.... this is absolutely weird

Lol life goes on

I don't even get it....

She is Amber Rose............am not surprised.

Wildflower wuz ere

MUSICIAN said...

Mumu dream..EOD!

Slut not willing to change.... smh

HHHHMMM I DNT EVEN NO WAT TO SAY TO THIS HER STUPID DREAM *GBAM*

What do you expect from a bad bitch; d funny thing is DAT her fame will increase after she fulfill DAT ambition.. Crazy bitch

If u want d dream com n collect it

humbletrizzy said...

I really can't wait to see em titties too. #tylerperry's twin

Ozwor....

Na opio way be that. Amen for her

Happiness Inawo said...

If that's your problem I wish you good luck

at least she has an ambition. what is yous?angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

ama prefer d ass.

#kereisjustbeinghonest#

Her dream shall fulfill many men's dreams. How selfless! Lol

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Whic kind ambition b dz

Publicity stunt. She said it deliberately to get attention. And you guys are falling for this simple trick.

Wild flowers!

Issorai!

Not at all. Can a Leopard change its spots?

No wonder you are cheap!! #mybilliondollars

OZUO. SHE-GOAT. U DIDN'T EVEN DREAM TO BE LINDA IKEJI LOL. MUMU

Na wah ooh
http://www.journeyofaphdstudent.blogspot.ca/

stargirl said...

Abeg,meet our own Cossy,mk una combine dreams 2geda,it will be great

AGB said...

I'd like to be just right beside her when she does...lol. This chick is soooo freaking hot, I can't even 'over-exaggerate' it. Choi!

lol no be only u

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Its her 2016 ambition people, lets respect it. The truth is that all the people hating are just mad they can't do it.