All the stars at Ali Baba's January 1st concert (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

All the stars at Ali Baba's January 1st concert (photos)

A lot celebs including RMD, Rita Dominic, Teju Babyface and wife, AY, Kate Henshaw, OC Ukeje, Timi Dakolo, D1 and wife, Cobhams and wife, Akpororo and many more attended Ali Baba's January 1st concert which held Eko Hotel. See more pics after the cut...

138 comments:

1. King of comedy.

Wild flowers!

2. Suit and tie affair..boring people

3. Alibaba is so dryyyy now ehn......ProudlyDeltan

4. Colorful pic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Colorful pic

6. Colorful pic

7. Akpororo's shoes though!

8. Ay ofu akwa... Headies na Ali baba, RMD I di uto...

9. Rita and RMD always on point. lovely people...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

10. lovely programme. I was there live! Timi Dakolo is too good. Nice one Bro! Ali Baba, you too much. Got so much love n respect for you anytime anyday. You are the Boss!

11. Ever lovely Kate.Akpororo,why is your beautiful wife not with u...

12. Rita and Kate.. I sight una o.. Lovely photos.. Alibaba always delivers..

13. Why na all the old lady celeb them upload there pictures. Where all the young beautiful ones.

14. I see RITA DOMINIC, always dressing fire. They all look lovely by the way.

#GLORY2GLORY#

15. I see RITA DOMINIC, always dressing fire. They all look lovely by the way.

#GLORY2GLORY#

16. Dey all nailed it buh pls who is de last aboki on de pix
    I hv an advise 4 him
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. Happy people........

18. aunty Linda were is toke makinwa?..#my2cents

19. Beautiful pple.

20. Awww my RMD, can I be Ur baby mama? Our child support won't be much

21. Seen..Rita Dominic is hot

22. Great concert it was honestly...

23. Big guys in big place..Nice pics

My view not urs!!!!

24. They all come nd be looking handsum nd beauriful.....................

wildflower wuz ere

25. Rita Dominic is my girl. She nailed it.

26. Linda did u just copy this pics from bellanaija or r u guys using the same photographer???

27. Linda not all the stars because i was not there and the last i checked, i was a star.

28. Hw km timi dakolo was in d party....wen he collectd 3awards dat day

29. Everybody was decent??????? Mayb 'cos it was the fathers show

30. Timi went for headies and this

31. All looking diaper... linda English

TimWiseOne

32. Dem look so gorgeous and handsome

33. Dem truly glittering like stars

34. Beautiful people. Linda take note!

35. Sweet and happy people

#divinespeed#mary nwanmo

36. This yeye RMD embarassed my friends last week. They walked up to him calling him RMD and he was like "This nigeria, you should call me UNCLE RAYMOND, my daughter is 26 years old bla bla bla. He even threatened to slap my friends and my friends are older than the supposed 26 years old warefa. The daughter later came to apologize to my friends... I guess he was drunk MTCHEWWWWWWW

37. Wow lots of celebrities. Linda why ain't you there though? anyways this page was hard to load

38. Rita Dominic is just a slayer!!!!!!!

39. my chairmo I site u Wella @RMD

40. RMD and AY rocks! Soft outfit.

#commonsense

41. Descent sexy and classy attire

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

42. they all look good.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko

43. Wonderful people, they look dashing

44. http://GoTaskPaid.com/?rid=29164 work your way around the recession.

45. All this celebs looking good I hope they help less privileged people as Linda does.m just saying

46. olamide ybnl's driver5 January 2016 at 13:56

No wonder people didnt arrive on time for that useless headies. Even timi dakolo had to go home and change. #LeaveTrashForLawma

47. Ali baba lolz making money is good

48. Beautiful people is all I can see.

49. Wow....well dressed celebs...
    #sips oRijiN#

50. How to turn a one time 6600 into 100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for your self. Want to know more then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com 

51. Beautiful people and lovely outfits

52. All hail d king, ace comedian allibaba is my favourite comendian anyday anytime

53. Ace comedian ALLIBABA is my favourite comedian anyday anytime

54. I have issue with RMD's balls always popping out of his trouser, that man go carry for down der gan o hmm. Beautiful pple. Rita my everything I love u too much always oozing class. Ooshey! Baddest!

55. Enter your comment...very good,whn d VCD plate go come out,,,make i still b celebraty 4 my house....

56. All looking beautiful and handsome. Maturity speaks !!!
    % Linda your Greatest Fan%

57. I have issue with RMD's balls always popping out of his trouser, that man go carry for down der gan o hmm. Beautiful pple. Rita my everything I love u too much always oozing class. Ooshey! Baddest! That ma'am beside ireti Doyle and rmd forgotten her name no wan old Lai Lai I love her. Ko sarugbo n'ghana.. lol

58. OC Ukeje and RMD killed it mehn....They look great.

59. My name is Efosa Ogiamien.
    I have authored 4 books which are currently available world wide and online.
    In the spirit of the new year,I will be giving out a few free copies to whoever can paste the books tittle and cover on any website and advise the link.
    Google my name and copy cover and tittle from Amazon, Barnes And Noble, Google Books,Rakuten,Ebook, Popscreen,E-Raamat,Kriso,Kobo Books, Partridge Africa,Fishpond,Pegaad etc.

60. Akpororo need a stylist asap...............all others are really good looking.

61. Nice.....Linda much Love/Long Live LIB

62. They are all looking good...Cobhams looking super dope nd akpororo
    #Al sah-him

63. Enter your comment...Beautiful faces

64. Rita always looking stunning...ageless beauty

65. Lol ay always overdressing. them go take there kinda attitude.

66. Beautiful people... I see my boo, Rita and my OG, RMD!

67. They are all looking so beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat

68. Lovely look Rita.One can never go wrong with a well-braided hair.

69. Luvly picture. Errybdy is lookin toosh toosh.#winks

70. Rita Dominic is Bae. RMD is boo.#LindaNgwanu#

71. Umuoma#unu amaka oh.

Aka:queenniky

72. Why is tejubabyface wife boobs dropping???

73. All diz peepx put on shenanigan outfit xcept My Rita always nailn it!!
    Ay lookn clownish
    Tejus wife lookn lyk she bout to fall in dat pose...clumsy
    Ufuoma n hubby lookn lost
    1da wat OC Ukeje saw in dah old lady
    Akpos need not smile in ny pic he takes
    Chigul lookn clownish n nt too far 4rm ugly
    D lady after OC Ukeje pix her outfit lookn bighter dan her future wit pseudo gloves on her hand...lil 1da dey kal dem monkeys
    Kate Henshaw lookn old n wrinkly.....

Miss Freeborn!!

1. You are a very sad person and sure your life must be a really pathetic one.

74. can see most of this guys left Alibaba,s show for that good for nothing headies Award.

75. THEY ALL LOOKIN GORGEOUS. ALIBABA PLAYIB THE COMEDY GODFATHER HE IS

76. Good looking ppl

77. I see dem.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

78. Celebrity! Good all of dem

79. They are truly shining like Stars

80. I was at this event, i guess its just celebrities alone that linda has deiced upload there pictures.

81. That yellow gown tho!
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

82. U was der as well or s dat lady puttng on red ur sis?

83. where is the so called reekado blanks as donjazzy claimed he was there

84. I was ther nauw. My picture is even here. Am d one standing beside Adora Ole nauw.

85. Hw did dey manage attendin d headies nd ali baba's show d same time?

86. Iretiola Doyle never dresses well. I don't know y

87. Timi dakolo and wife can like follow themselves up and down hen!! #linda's pearl #