Actress Tope Osoba's car stolen outside her residence (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Actress Tope Osoba's car stolen outside her residence (photo)

Yoruba actress Tope Osoba's car was stolen near her residence at Unity Drive, Badore, Ajah, Lagos on Wednesday Jan 20th. The car was parked outside her compound inside a close. It's a sky blue Toyota Highlander with Chassis num: JTEGF21A720070058, engine num: IMZ8339252 and plate num: GGE108AP. If found, please contact the nearest police station.

74 comments:

1. thief alert

everyone beware

it can happen anywhr...

smh

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. thief alert

everyone beware

it can happen anywhr...

smh

meenah_wakil on instagram

1. I hope she insured her car? Nigerians still find it difficult to do that..

3. U can imagine...

AJ MAIN BOY...

1. Naija which way if u keep drink dem go steal, u keep car dem go steal even fuel wey dey ur car no dey safe

4. Heheheheheh, ppl dey vex o...

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

5. ARE U KIDDING LINDA,THATS MY ESTATE OO.....CHEI NAIJA

6. The rate of insecurity in Lagos State is alarming.
    Linda, welcome back.

7. hope she put tracking device on it.with that it can easily be tracked down

8. Oh....bad guys all over ...sori u ll find it pray well as we also join u in prayers

9. Like seriously,it's that bad.These guys have changed strategies oh...

10. Hahahahaha hunger dey wella now....

Awon Aye don carry am oooo..

11. Hope she finds the car. For more news visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

12. Y.F.C Omrex i dont understand u. Is it because of the 100k bonus or werin dat u kip writing with all humility...Why not post sth important or funny so people can know you jus like we kno Onyx, Stern n d mumu davido's driver (sorry luv jus had to abuse u too). You sound too hungry n local.

13. Call Alagbon and ur insurance company.

14. When you are not safe in your own home

15. Hmmm...no tracker??? She myt not find it

16. Nawa oo.. Ndi ori sef

17. linda sister of life22 January 2016 at 17:34

Noted

18. linda sister of life22 January 2016 at 17:35

Na WA ooooo guys dey para

19. Ennyaaaa hope she finds it cos me I can't help u fine it....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

20. May God comfort u n may d thieves b caught IJN

21. Thieves are just everywhere now...

22. Alert olu omo for ur area... dee

23. Just like that!hmmmm...Believe

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Nawao, i pray d car is found

26. I pray she finds it.

#Linda'spal

27. DID THEY HAVE TO PUT HER PICTURE?RR..VIA BLACKBERRY LEAP!

28. funkecrown05@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 22:07

Eyah

29. Nawa unsafe country

30. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 07:31

na wo oo

31. Chai, they have visited her. #IRepLIB

32. NA WA OO. THERE'S A GREAT NEED FOR STREET CAMERAS MEHNNN