Actress Ruth Kadiri expresses her passion for family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Actress Ruth Kadiri expresses her passion for family

Actress Ruth Kadiri took to her instagram to share her opinion on sacrificing for one's family. I agree with her! After God is family!

54 comments:

1. Family is golden

Oloriawhy

2. Na male politiance you dey invite o if you say you will go to the end of the world to provide for your family.

3. GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 18:31

True talk thou.

5. I strongly believe after God is family. I agree with her

6. It's good to care about family

7. who cares biko?????

8. When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.

9. Yes Linda u are right after God is family.

10. Like this cloth.jumbo

11. Yeah Linda u ar right after God is family.

12. Many kids without a family are praying to have one , why the ones who are blessed with one don't no the value. .. I love my family so much.

13. For my family, I can go to any length.

14. For my family, I can go to any length.

15. Enter your comment...family is everytin...true talk swtie ruth

16. My family is all that I gat after God honestly ...so my family is my world, can't really do without them

MZ EUEU

17. Am impressed so linda u knw God?

18. She is right#familyiseverything#Lindangwanu#

19. It's a gud thing Ruth,buh plz nt evryone shud knw u feed dm

20. So Linda u gave Laura my comment to mix with her bleaching cream abi...

21. Ruth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story.
    And just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.

My one piece

22. Family is everything. On this I am 100% with you.

23. lol... The comments are making me laugh!

24. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)30 January 2016 at 07:51

Alright

25. family,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda

26. So true. Family is everything. I respect mine and can do anything within my powers to make them happy.

-LIB PIKIN-