Actress Foluke Daramola Salako shares lovely family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Actress Foluke Daramola Salako shares lovely family photos

She shared the photos on her Facebook page. That' her husband and two kids. Continue to see more pics...

94 comments:

1. Beautiful and happy family, the boy na correct guy man!!!

2. Beautiful
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

3. Nice one

Super pack things

4. Beautiful family pix and the little man is so cute.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

5. lovely family pic,they all looked cute.

6. Beautiful family.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

7. Beautiful...that little boy is something else...lol

8. Beautiful family

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

9. Cute family nice nice

10. Her husband and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband.
    The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
    I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.

1. Ur an idiot Benita?
      Did I ask for your opinion?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
      EWU

2. You speak my mind. This man Kayode Salako is not with his sense abandoned his 3 kids and wife somewhere and taking picture with another man's kid. I want him to know that Foluke children know their father and not you. Please open your eyes.

11. Lovely family God bless them

12. I can see she's very happy.. Good for her.. Happy for her too.. Lovely family

13. The season for family get together

14. Cute family. Buh she fat sha.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

15. Phony shots like it.@lindafor2016

16. "Pancake" don finish for market n online.

17. Nice pics but d wife fat no be here ooo,n dat cute boy it's like he gonna be a comedian....

18. Lovely and happy family

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. Sweet Family! When God blesses you with both sexes and an awesome husband or wife! That's good wealth!

20. I love this

~~~~~that benue girl~~~~~~

21. Lovely family...but dis woman is busty sha! Her makeup tho'

#OKbye

22. Nice pictures..fun loving family

23. Cute family,,,,. But the Foluke I know is an ebony, so what happened o? #Linda'spal

24. The woman is too huge

25. She's looking so happy, I'm happy for her o! Linda take note!

26. Cute
    Shubby women rocks jare no mind them.
    Responsible men eat meat.

#Hajia Mufliat

27. I pray your family continue to grwo stronger..

28. This their son get swag oh.....

Wild flowers!

29. now i know why this man said over 65 pastors told him foluke is his wife.
    they both look happy together and those kids sure looks happy with him.
    foluke enjoy your marriage o jare. we only have one life to live.

30. cute Family... Mor blessings i pray.

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year I must collect.

31. The bond of Happiness reflects here

32. Love their smiles. Hapi family.

33. It's always Good wen celebs av dere. Own Family.#respect

34. Lovely family but too much makeup on madam.

35. She is more famous for her big boobs lol. She looks happy with her family. Wishing them the best

36. The trend now is looking at it husband while taking pics OK oooo..... Beautiful pic anyways strolls away

37. It is well with her family

38. Such a nice family.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

39. Are those the kids she had for her ex-husband? What of her pregnancy for him?

40. Great ife... International relations... I see U Foluke .#thelordmayor

41. they seem happy and beautiful. #lindaitsurboy

42. Did u guys notice how she uses the little boy to cover her boobs? And where he dint cover it, she looks really wierd. #yorubabeauty

43. Her husband??? and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband. Snatching someones husband while cheating on your own husband and breaking a home and you think you will have peace Foluke?
    The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
    I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.

44. What kind of lovely family are you talking about to a home breaker,Foluke daramola this man is surely under a spell, ur posing ur stupidity while ur legally married wife & 3 biological kids are hurting somewhere, i pray God unchain you from this bondage ur into.

45. I pitty this man called Kayode Salako. You are taking pictures with another man's children while your own is suffering somewhere. Hope God will open your eyes one day and unite with your children and Bukola your wife. Folake please be careful and repent before is too late.

46. I pitty this man called Kayode Salako. You are taking pictures with another man's children while your own is suffering somewhere. Hope God will open your eyes one day and unite with your children and Bukola your wife. Folake please be careful and repent before is too late.

47. I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessing434@gmail.com :)

48. I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessings434@gmail.com :)