A lady uploads a pic on FB of herself & her man about to have sex.. and the guy's other GF comes for her! lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

A lady uploads a pic on FB of herself & her man about to have sex.. and the guy's other GF comes for her! lol

Read the conversation on the right. Lol. Biko, do all these girls have parents?

277 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277

See the guy self! He's just chillin...Bad guy! Wettin u give them chop? Ja mi si padi mi

..fools...

Ogesspace said...

I hate when ladies degrade themselves because of a low life guy who doesn't know what he wants.ladies should leave the trash boy and keep moving it's 2016.
For a butterfly backdrop click my name.linda my inspiration.

Parents? Naah, I'm sure they don't

olori_lizybethy said...

Wonders shall never end... iranu

Am not sure they have parents or even older cousin or siblings

Immorality... SMH

This is very funny..ghana no get chill at all

I weep for this generation...

lol..funny girls...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wonderful and very funny ppl

Enter your comment...Dey no go kill persin wit laugh. see where d world is going to. mtcheew

Mscheew. ... Good riddance to bad rubbish. They're both stupid plus the boy that the r making relevant. cheap publicity

Lol. #God bless Nigeria

Na wa ooooo

Shaniqua Carson said...

And the guy will be feeling like a superstar... We all need some serious education about self value 😟😟😟

Lol. #God bless Nigeria

Ndi Ara AKA Beasts of No Nation

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao they don't have o ! If they did they won't b disgracing theirselves

Eeyore said...

These Namibian women are all like that. They basically don't give a f@#k. And the dude is even Nigerian. One chance.

lady j said...

Na wa o...no shame at all chai

Lol! No they don't have parents

lol

Gud 4 dem...Aunty lin can u pls help me complete my project in sch wit juzt 50k 2 add 2 wat I have...mbok #asknditshallbgiven#

Linda the thing is; All ladies engage in this act but only the brave ones will come out openly and say it.

Na wa o #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Sis Linds, i wonder oo

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Sis Linds, i wonder oo.. I mean does she have a workin brain at all

those girls are fools (God bless nigeria)

Mtcheeeew madness, same thing I was thinking linda..anyway their cup of tea

some girls are stupid sha

Na dem sabi.

#commonsense

May God 4give u

Yeah right!! Fake FB account doesnt exist. Linda some of ur stories are so unreliable and misleading. You gat ur eyes on d money nd d traffic.

Only in nigeria.....

Hahahahhahah!!LindaNgwanu#

It's their wahala... The guy playing home and away comfortable.

OKORO UPGRADED

Na them sabi ooooo

maureen Donatus said...

Is not a fake address,the girl in question has changed her FB name.....but girls really have time. Stop idolising bf the best gift he can give u is to take u to the alter........IJEGO

Pearlie said...

Public show of shame

Broken generation. Social media is not helping matters at all even though it's feeding millions of people.

Double mofos all dis one no get parents na from mother less baby home Dem from

AJ MAIN BOY...

Babylawyer. said...

Hahahahaha hahahha, silly illiterates.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Obiora Jamal said...

INDOMIE Generations.,.act a porn joor Waste of Talent

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What's this world turning into? I agree with you aunt Linda, they don't have parents.

Moses Iwux said...

Yeye people

The gods are watching

Low self esteem Na bastard!

paparazi said...

crazy people

na really jamb question....

#Al sah-him

Am sure this girls Chose there part

Aunty linda abeg why are u not posting my comment??

No CHICKens

Shameless people. U both are disgrace to womanhood

Ndi ala

Well said! I want to think Linda's idea of do they have parents is another way of asking if they are not of a God they do not see what about there parents!

Ede said...

Girls ain't smiling..

Aluko said...

No values smh

I just think about girls issue,ready to take a married man from his family,go out nd do nonsense,and they don't even care about their future,hmmm if u ask me I tell u I go share my experience,but our ladies of this days plz do the right thing focus on something better,live holy and stop sharing nd their glory before they get married they ll be left with nothing

No not goats,women of easy virtue,open p***** skunks who have thrown self respect to the wind.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Real end tym tins ooo na wa hmmmm

fish brain gurls

chyyy said...

Hahahahahaha linda go kill somebody ooo. " Do all these girls hv parents" they hv is just dt stupidity hv taken over them.

It's here not hear. Ode.

Can u imagine???

They don't have parents they are umu nnunu

Fools

I feel ashamed for d both of them. U are a big disgrace to womanhood

Yes dey do Linda. These are attributes of girls 4rm a broken home. Don't be surprised the mom is a prostitute or the likes. Useless girl. 2mao,she will still come to this same Facebook to abuse the boyfriend of cheating on her n tell us ow all men are the same.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Anyway, wats my own, Na to sit Don they scroll..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Na waooo..some ladies shaa

Ode!. Real men don't talk like this. The ladies fighting over you must have very low self esteem.

nawao oo....in this day and time girls stil do dis,d guy must b d only son of obama

nawah...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

rubbish, the guy will not marry any of u.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277   Newer› Newest»