21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell

According to this list put together Psychologist Joro Olumofin, these are the 21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell. above is the lies ladies tell...see the one men tell after the cut and tell us what you think

99 comments:

1. Not just in Naija... but truely truely they're the raining lies

2. He forgot to mention the most important ones which are the "Baby I would never lie to you" and "I would never do anything to hurt you" lies.
      The fact that we even say these things shows the depth of our insincerity because there is no perfect person and at times we find ourselves telling lies in order not to hurt people's feelings. But what i will never know is why we have humans who believe that their fellow human being is not capable of lying to or even purposely hurting them.

2. Lol.. Choi

3. What is this? Where in the world are these lies not told? Abegi commot make i see road

4. So very true! Linda take note!

5. . <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
    > нααα..​нααα..нαα
    ^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣​​​
    At one point or the other it has happened.
    Fact is currently I am single and need a pious muslim man for a husband.

#Hajia Mufliat

1. Just the tip😀😀😀😀😀

6. It's so refreshing to be single, I don't have to waste my time and d little money I have on a girl, best of all it's unnecessary to lie.
    Life's Goood

7. Am always single... I don't tell lies

8. Enter your comment...lol...guys new style is lemme go inside I won't move owuya

1. Owuya my sister. Just the tip I won't go inside. I don do that one tire. Once the tip enter insidr, everything don enter na lol.

9. Number 12 for guys though..lol

10. At the end where will all these lies lead to?.

11. Not everybody! * it's well*

12. Na liars for dis world nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

13. Onyx Godwin will say o have multiple personalities in not gay I'm just different #blatant lie

14. Hahahahahahaha! The one that got me is " if you have a baby for me, I'll marry you."

15. Hahahahahahaha! The one that got me is " if you have a baby for me, I'll marry you."

16. Enter your comment...linda. Even u too

17. Na wa 4 boys n dre useless lies....while d gals una be champion!

18. These lies r d gospel truth for reals...hmmm

19. Hahaha very true. ...ppl can lie eh

20. Well I don't tell lies

PEPSI ADDICT

21. Enter your comment...Omo see lies,and I concur

22. I know a lot of ladies that will never date a yoruba man. They prefer Igbos and end up really marrying igbos.

1. Just like i know a lot of ladies that will NEVER date, let alone marry an Igbo man. They prefer Yoruba men a million times over.

23. Women wil always say dey don't lk sex. But wen d game start dey say harder

24. Lol so funny but true talk linda post o, nd add ur own

1. Guy's part all true.

LIB Celebrity

2. Dey r not always lies jare

3. Dey r not always lies jare

25. Lol so funny but true talk linda post o, nd add ur own

26. For Men...

No 12... buhahahahahahahaha

For ladies.. No 11 got me in stitches...

27. No 1,15 and 18 for gals got me while no 3,5,10 and 17 4 guys na national anthem

28. hahahaha.....i think it's true!!!!

29. Lol.. Joblessness and trust Linda, everything Na news. Mtcheeeeew

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

30. Lol. Seen. Aunt Linda, have u told any of those lies? Confess.

31. How is it possible for someone to put just the tip and not go in fully? To think that some ladies are that gullible to fall for that line, makes me wonder what the she brain is made of.

32. Na Una sabi
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

33. Hmmmm...wonders will never end.

34. Lol@No 12 of the guys section...
    I will tag someone I know for that no12

35. LOL. SO TRUE ABOUT THE LIES 9JA GIRLS TELL

36. Not all is true love number 8 some girls actually prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys I for one do.

37. Not all is true love number 8 some girls actually prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys I for one do.

38. LOL @let me put just the tip

39. FIRST..TIME..ONLIB
    On the ladies, nos.1, 6, 7, 14 & 15 happened to me. While am guilty of 12

40. Lol some are true

41. Enter your comment...
    Which b tip again? Konji na bastard oooooooooo

42. Numb 12 in the guys section...lol as if the girl is a fool nd guys are never in a happy relationship lol ... numb 6,7,12,15 ahhh girls we can use period lie.... lwkmd... nd some girls dey know det want they guys money o they would b forming. It's all true.

43. prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys....looks like this was written by a Yoruba person

44. prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys....looks like this was written by a Yoruba person

45. nex bus stop owa oooooo

46. Lol! 1 and 16 for women then 2 5 and 12 for men, this guy bad.

47. Gals dey lie abeg! I was raped @ 15 dat's hw I lost my virginity! Biggest lie most naija gals lie!

48. This is cheap psychology. What grade did you make, Joro? Why base your psychanalysis on relationships thereby creating insecurities or you're just an opportunist who goes to where is greener?

49. Very true. Lol.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

50. Lol

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

51. Oya maked una begin defend unasef #investingForNextGiveaway

52. Oya maked una begin defend unasef #investingForNextGiveaway

53. Sometimes it's like Linda needs us to feed her news!

54. "jst the tip i won't put it inside,i love you,my gf and i are having issues"- ROTFL

55. D sender is d best of all liars,,,out of d abundance of d hrt, d mouth speaketh

56. Hmmmmmmm, 'let's just be friends, no sex or strings attached'.No be for naija.

#Linda'spal

57. Psychology my foot, in as much as you hear people say it doesn't mean that it isn't true, let's face the brass fact haven't you heard people loosing their virginity through rape,while some use it to lie their way through or is it because the psycho psychologist has written his own senseless observation,everybody now fall for it, pls save me all those bullshit,jus like this saying goes like this, "experience is the best teacher " think he jus defined whom he is, and it's likely this could be his areas of expertise coming hear to write nonsense . mtcheeew.

58. and linda, which of them do you tell?