Two killed as armed robbers attack bank in Osun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Two killed as armed robbers attack bank in Osun

Two people lost their lives after a gang of armed robbers attacked a new generation bank at Ibokun in the Obokun Local Government Area of Osun State on Tuesday December 15th. Residents of the area say the robbers attacked the bank at about 6pm when the bank had closed.

They went straight to the ATM, carted away money in it and afterwards blew the entrance of the bank open with dynamite where they also stole some money in the banking hall. The bank security guard and a resident of the area were killed during the robbery attack.

56 comments:

END TIME THINGS

T said...

EHYA,RIP TO DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

WATERLOO TOHT BADT!

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

The quest to celebrate Christmas. *sigh* Rip to the lost ones

Stolen money for Xmas

EVIL ROBBERS EVERY WHERE

EVERY BODY SHOULD BE CAUTIOUS THIS XMAS MAY GOD KEEP US ALL SAFE

HeHeheheh dis is what hunger can cause,I pray dey get caught....

Please sign up and report crimes on www.pageomni.com

tjay'TEE Bello said...

The outcome of Santa NSA

Hmmmmmmmm
Say what....
God hv mercy
May dey not go free IJN
RIP to de dead

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mufliat said...

We are in the festival period,armed robbers don increase. God is watching you oooo
Inna lilahi wa inaailehin rajihon

#Hajia Mufliat

So sad...

Gun men again?? They hv put sorrows into the family who own this one's this season. They will be caught soon by God's grace. RIP to the dead.

Buhari should fix the economy and unemployment rate. So many things trigger armed robbery.
Dollar to Naira is #280 now

Anonymous Personified said...

OMG! So unfortunate.

Pa' RayHD (YouTube) said...

Crazy world. Are we still in the era of Bank attack?

Ts christmas na...smh..I wonder why they kill at the same tym...those people don't deserve to die..

#AmGettingOldHere

chynwe33 said...

God ve Mercy!

Aunty Linda publish

Fucking Bandits.
I hate em.

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Eyah may their souls rest in peace.

God save us. Hajo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Biko when all dis were going on where were d police. I pray they wil b caught!

Not again

May their souls rest in peace, Amen

Jesu! lopin odun haa! baba dabo re bo wa o

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Sir benkord said...

Jesus Christ...arms of law shall soon catch them in jesus name....amin.

May their souls rest in peace,

Uzosafetyblog said...

Chai, bad men. #LRepLIB

Hmmm very pathetic..RIP to the departed souls..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Just like that.desperate people looking for money to celebrate this xmas. Must they kill? This coutry is turning into something else. God plz protect us.

sophieluv said...

Rip 2dose dat lost dia lives. Boys r not smiling. Gov should do something about this killings.

..bad talk

Jeez! Not here o. Dis is serious

sad

#realitychecks

Hate this kind of news. RIP to the dead.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Enter your comment...what a sad story. Anyways, may d soul of d dead rest in d bossom of da lord.

God of mercy.
Lykech

E no go beta 4 dem! I do swear already

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

End time tinz...RIP to d dead

Na wa o..thiefs everywherr

It is true he happen day before yesterday, may God help us in these naija

Enter your comment...Ogao Xmas robbery .m. God help us all ...Chai ..

iphy said...

After doz stupid tribes go Tlk say na dem igbo dey thief passs
Awon Radarada

thats hunger, frustration and greediness. may God revive osun and Nigeria. Amen

RIP TO THE DEAD

Christmas money now they have killed pple..Nigeria's security is very bad...arm robbers just go in and out of banks as they like...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Painful! Rip

annabelvinsaint said...

these guys dey vex oooo. anyway na Dec tin

Sometimes I wondered who is really devil, just we ourselves. Some pple allow devil to find a way into their hrt bcz of greediness, selfishness, enviness and so on. They will definately get caught one day dat I believe.

WE NEED A MORE SECURE ENVIRONMENT......

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Painful

the security guard is it alive, pls pray for him

Unbeatable Sungrin said...

Xmas giveaway..so sorry for the lives lost though!