Trey Songz lands in Lagos for Rhythm Unplugged concert tomorrow (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Trey Songz lands in Lagos for Rhythm Unplugged concert tomorrow (photo)

US singer Trey Songz pictured taking a selfie at the airport with a fan. Flytime CEO Cecil Hammond who brought him to Nigeria in the background. The show takes place tomorrow at Eko Hotel.

89 comments:

noted

Welcome to Nigeria.

LOOKING FRSH

Noted but who he help?

Have fun guys as for me I'm spending the weekend driving my oga

My boo

Trey Songz is welcome to Lagos.

***ECHOMASS***

Fine boy no pimple

BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had a successful surgery in Dubai.

wow...Welcome bro

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Groopies, turn up!

ok ur welcum to naija trey

Trey is here finally

Yassssssssss!!!!!! We taunting up tomorrow baby! Gonna party like it's my birthday. Bye!

Anon said...

Welcome Trey

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to him!

He is highly welcome. Linda take note!

Ngene Olivia said...

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUST eNd iN prAise

wish am in Lagos

BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had a successful surgery in Dubai.

Who is he biko?

aproko manager said...

End time trey,i dey wait

He is highly welcome. Linda take note!

tolu said...

Not a big deal concerning the giveaway. From last year we still have four of them consistent. You've chosen bonario and onyx already even if onyx isn't consistent... then Bishop Dammy and ed dreamz.  
Though we now have consistent libers this year, we all know them, just choose one of them and the rest would get 20k. I go for Royal Priesthood 

Endless love for Trey songz... His songs are super meaningful. I wish 2 be there sha!

Sir benkord said...

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

See how he is lookin like a nigerian.. He doesn't even look as fresh as he is on his music video. VideoShop

OK his welcome

yeancah012 said...

Kaabo

Welcome trey songz... But guy hope say you go fit cope bcos our light no stable ooo

mooh said...

Can't wait for tmr tho..trey remove ur jacket so u don't melt. I need a friend to go with o...who's going? Can we go together? Will pay my gate fee

Helena said...

cool

SEEN...

Beat news ever

Wow

Welcome Trey. I hope Chigurl is somewhere close by?

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence, she deserve something for having so many fans here.

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl. Stern's case be say he joined in November, he deserve nothing, these two ppl should not be given shii shii, they should try again next year, and maybe by then, be honest about wanting the giveaway.I can imagine Nnenne's facial expression while reading this, lmao
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence, she deserve something for having so many fans here.

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl. Stern's case be say he joined in November, he deserve nothing, these two ppl should not be given shii shii, they should try again next year, and maybe by then, be honest about wanting the giveaway.I can imagine Nnenne's facial expression while reading this, lmao
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Trey songz one of my favorite. It's going to be awesome no doubt.

welcome to Naija... his song FOREING IS A BOMB

Darrel tom said...

All this expired American artist were dey full Nigeria all the time. Wondering Wat will happen if queen bey lands in Nigeria for the second time. watever thou.

Linda this blog is becoming extremely boring n full with fair weather commenters, wondering wat happened like August or September that they didn't show this type of commitment. Linda just hop u know who is who here.

Linda's last son

cute trey songz

Dapsonbaby said...

Ladies guy's in town

APC is from the devil said...

Welcome Trey... #Trigga

Omg!!! I love this guy. How I wish I will be there. #SadFace

June said...

wow!!!

Shit I avent bought my ticket o

waffymercyjohnson said...

Mehn he is so cute
Wish I could go.

welcome dawg hold yur pocket oo na nja you dy hahahahaha

OKORO UPGRADED

Fine boy

Wetin dis guy dey sing self? Na waste of money b dis oooo!! #truetalk. GOD HELP ME

He is welcome to 9ja

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Welcome Trey darling....

Awwww trey songz,.my crush b4 b4

Cute.

Welcome trey.

acid man said...

A lot of girls r gonna faint tomoro.....dey shld jst kip enuf water close to d stage...

Peror World said...

Welcome bro and I wish u safety while in ma country

TOMJERRySWIT said...

WELCOME。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Uzosafetyblog said...

Welcome. #IRepLIB

All the washed out stars

Cute trey songz, kisses

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Welcome to Naija.

www.ckjacob.com

This dude is handsome sha. He's welcome to Nigeria.

AbassG said...

welcum

Welcome to ur mother land son..

Trey songz that has gone on extinction,

E go happen big tym....jst me

welcome 2 naija. Songs.......

Welcome to nigeria. Mr trey

ketchup052 said...

Welcome to naija

ketchup052 said...

Welcome to naija

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

##leboo,, who will take me out tomorrow???

Godsend said...

Yo my nigga @Trey songz has landed. Welcome home dude

Yawns

I don't mind flying into Lagos to watch him perform. I love the quality of his music.

My guy

Manuel oguche said...

Nice new look

Who u don help?

Hana said...

Give way 4 Naija celebs to start showing der stupid self
In no hurry cuz I knw dey wud start exhibitn inferiority complex

Pls wer is Freeborn Zinalima

must yu write trash everyday? razz fellow

TREY FOR THE GYALS...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Can you afford the ticket fee?

Omg...I love trey songz

Who will take me to rythm unpluggedooooo.....please, I have never attended and I really wish I could attend...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

Warri nd ayodele are trying to get Anita gold attention. Smh

Welcome to naija... Double your hustle

My Crush, Forever, wish he'd be in Abuja as well :(