Tonto Dikeh's loving birthday messages to her Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Tonto Dikeh's loving birthday messages to her Husband

Actress Tonto Dikeh penned some loving messages to her husband who turns a year older today. She wrote:

BABY It's always like spring time with you,
You Making all things Beautiful.
Your love is sweeter than Wine
This is what you do,You make me come Alive!!You make me come Alive!!
I have tasted The world and had enough but with you there isn't no Enough,More of you I want••
I want nothing but to know you & Be with you till Our end••
I heard marriage was Bondage,You proved me wrong Cos with you it's been nothing but Blissfulness,Passion and UpLiftment•• I hear the sound of a Mighty Rain coming,There's a mighty Rain coming Upon your Beautiful Soul to make you a Greater Man my darling••Gods love is upon you,shining his light upon your path for you shall never hurt nor trip..
Happy Birthday to the man who Stole the heart of A warrior(Mine)••
Happy birthday to my Kingkong,My chill pill,My forever,My better half and My BABY BOY🌹💋

165 comments:

1. Happy Birthday 2 Him....They re both lucky 2 ave each other....I pray she proves pple wrong..

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

1. Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!

2. Abeg Juliet rest haba allow odaz to win

2. HBD to her king kong.on how she's in the news these days for commendable reasons.thats nice.this is the change me want.it starts with all of us.individually.only then can we speak of a better nigeria.

3. Enter your comment... first to comment

4. Nice write up.

5. She forgot to add' I celebrate your money".... Lol ..I beggy

6. Ok "I have tasted the world and had enough", she said. Wait for the yabs.

7. Awwww..so sweet....lovely couple

8. Lovely message indeed happy birthday mr x

9. But linda try and enjoy sleep small na. I envy u linda...

10. Tontoh is just so crazy about this dude. Pray their union last o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. "But with you, there isn't no enough" #ok#

12. "But with you, there isn't no enough" #ok#

13. Happy Birthday Mr churchill Dikeh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

14. Happy Birthday Mr churchill Dikeh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

15. Now dis is frm a hrt of a woman inluv... Happy birthday Mr X *beautiful couples* Luv u Gurl!

16. Oh my gush, when did she get married, hoping I would be her prison mate in marriage bond .... Lol

17. HBD to him,mana anyi ma na o copitara ihe ndia Nile o dere.. Iffa hear that she wrote it by herself. Anyi anugo sha

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

18. Lovely couple. Happy baiday Mr Churchill. I just hope she sticks with him through thick and thin

19. Enjoy your marriage darling, all those bitter bitches that called her all sorts of names....how market?! Mercy johnson done drop 3, now poko is abt to drop one of many,una still dey dia dey curse dem...mumu set of human beings...beg honi you are blessed oh jare,celebrate your man

20. HBD Tonto's kingkong.....Aunty Lin when will u start posting my comment?

21. Chai.. Wishing him LLNP. May God protect their marriage.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

22. My girl poko, wait for another
    2-3 years, that's if you fit oooohhhhhh. Then you will create a different poem, trust me on this one. No hating, just saying it as it is. All married people in the house, do you agree with me on this one?????
    @@Bia Bia 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

23. My girl poko, wait for another
    2-3 years, that's if you fit oooohhhhhh. Then you will create a different poem, trust me on this one. No hating, just saying it as it is. All married people in the house, do you agree with me on this one?????
    @@Bia Bia 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

1. No I dont.its not easy but some people scale though

2. Hbd to him.tonto God continue to bless u and ur man.no evil lady will snatch him away from u.iJN

24. Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

From........ KHALEESI 🔥PHOENIX

25. Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

26. Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

27. Enter your comment...with that Jeep he bought you....he sure deserves this message....
    #Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
    #sips orijin#

28. Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

29. So sweet. I love her way of doing things,

30. *yawns again*

31. Wish him hbd and their love continue 2grow

32. Our guy that tamed Tonto I wish u well oh

33. Nice one Tonto,u don turn poet by force. Hapi bday Tonto's kinkong

34. This girl doesn't learn. I thought she said she will keep her marriage off social media. I bet she can't resist the desire to flaunt her seemingly happy married life. When issues arise, I hope you tell uas too. Mstchew.

35. This girl doesn't learn. I thought she said she will keep her marriage off social media. I bet she can't resist the desire to flaunt her seemingly happy married life. When issues arise, I hope you tell us too. Mstchew.

36. Hmm.
    Tonto is in Love.
    Hope he reciprocates appropriately.

37. WULLNP Mr KingKong.

#Hajia Mufliat

38. Tnk God she is hapi in her marriage

39. Please what is the name of that cheap standing fan in the first pics? want to buy for my kitty

40. HBD to d man who stole the heart of a warrior indeed. May u live long to witness more of this IJN.

41. HBD boss, wish u long life and good health

42. Love nwsntiti...Happy birthday chill pill in tontos voice

43. His name is the first thing you mention when you count your blessings abi? so GOD played no role.pride,they say goes before a fall

44. Thank God she is enjoying the marriage

45. Luvlyy Msg 4rm Tonto...itz my birthday too tho...@Linda

46. She's a good poet, but her grammer get k-leg. I guess the mighty rain is a baby. Congratulations in advance to king Kong and warrior.

47. She has "tasted the world & had enough?" what kind of ishi nmebi talk is that? Abi this girl still dey smoke that thing?

48. You just dey start this journey nau,you never even reach your first roundabout! It's barely one year darling.Of course it'll be as sweet as wine. After 7-10 years,come & write us another poem.

49. I Jst love tonto, she is a darling..

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

50. Awww.. wen a woman is in love... pray for more grace to u.. may this ur happiness never end!

51. She loves him. From poko to wife den later to mother

52. He makes her come alive! What more can I say..happy birthday Churchill

53. So sweet of her. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

54. debutante aka who anonymous don help27 December 2015 at 07:49

I liked that he tamed her...she really got it.."my chill pill"

55. Hbd my Churchhill..
    He has 2 be kingpin n better half na afterall Money dey!!!

56. Happy birthday to him o
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

57. Hbd Mr. Churchill..
    He has 2 kingpin n betterhalf afterall money dey!!

58. So sweet, HBD to tonto's husband. God bless you.

59. If money dey, all other things will fall in place perfectly. Sweet Love in the airrrrrr

60. Hbd 2 him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

61. Enter your comment...d message is too emotional, may it continueoooo! Don't want any bad news morrow. Its guinness malt all d way

62. Wow,a good woman is better than all the silver and gold....

63. Happy bday 2him. Wishing u many more yrs ahead

64. There's isn't No Enough-( bad grammar) just say there isn't enough !

65. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 08:26

To to let is drunk in love..Hbd to ur baby

66. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 08:27

To to let is drunk in love..Hbd to ur baby

67. She heard marriage is Bondage! This woman talks such rubbish with her childish scribbles. Can't articulate her attempt at poem. Did I hear she is a graduate? Must be educated illiterate then. Very irritating & annoying. Marriage is a Bondage. See her mouth!

68. Hmmmm!!! Isn' t it too early for all these praises? We shall see.

69. Dats super dope nd luvly mrs churchill

70. "Stole the heart of a warrior(mine)". Okay naa.

71. Hmmmmm! My babe has learnt how to spell correctly, no more razz spellings.
    @Livingstone, I still dey jealous you oo! But I'm happy that she's happy.

72. seen.. happy for her. if its true

73. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com27 December 2015 at 08:58

Awwwwwwn...happy birthday to him

74. Tonto Dikeh my best actress....love her to d moon..haters go to hell....Happy Birthday to her hubby

75. Just Negodu loving message. Love di uto my dear, Love is sweet

76. Awwwwhhh so sweet fa....really her chill pill fa

77. Awwwwhhh so sweet fa....really her chill pill fa

78. Awwwwww so lovely composure..im sure she's very romantic lik me

79. Enter your comment...so,we share d same birthday..

80. na real warrior, lol

eme.eunice@yahoo.com

81. Listening to 50cents 21 questions...

82. tyra banks wannabe27 December 2015 at 10:19

We have heard

Comment by a naija model

83. Tonto the changed woman. The good wife

#troubleshooter

84. Nice u finally find peace, just hold on it and pray nothing comes btw both u

85. Luvly message. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

86. God bless d hustling of my better half so dat one day,linda too will publish my love message 2 my husband. Olaidex d secret fan.

87. Tonto Dikeh and mercy johnson makes marriage looking beautiful
    than those actress who wanted to controling there husband and making
    marring an actress looking bad,,
    my dear happy birthday to ur kingkong and i wish u a many more beautiful
    home with ur husband

88. De message is cute. I hop he accept it in gud fate...!

89. Her. Last name didn't change....so watsup with dt? HBD man

90. Tonto your divorce too sure, see your message to your hubby as he lack depth and meaningful emotion.

91. 1. With that old Air Conditioner and standing fan, Tonto must be truly in love. Lol
    2. #MYOPINION#

92. I like were she said That d husband is her chill pill... hpy birthday Churchill

93. I really hope you feel so. Most times its not by words.

94. Nice write up....... hmmmmmm! Let wait till 3yrs time if u still write this only then will I congratulate u....

95. Enter your comment...Hapi birthday Tonto's baby boy

96. Enter your comment...Hapi birthday Tonto's baby boy

97. ******** all dis celebs dem sha........ Don't dey stay in d same house with dia "kingkongs" biko........ Turn to dem n tell dem all of dat ........ Beautiful lines anyway

98. Love is indeed a beautiful tin.

99. Happy birthday to him and am happy for Tonto but I really think she should be more private. Too much of everything is bad, wish him happy birthday in private and have a nice day with him, that's all that matters.

100. Lovely messages. Happy birthday to Tonto's hubby

101. Old testament birthday wishes...... strolls away

102. Old testament birthday wishes...... strolls away

103. Awww..happy bday to him.Am happy shez happy..Am always happy anytym sum1 else z api.Dts jst me..

#sugarLove

104. MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS TO HIM.

GRATEFUL HEART.

105. MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS TO HIM.

GRATEFUL HEART.

106. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

107. I like the fact dat she is happy with this man. God keep them 2geda

108. Sounds like another nollywood series.

109. Good luck to you Tonto,,,, you deserve to be happy. #Linda'spal

110. What a sweet comment that is especially the part that says "more of you I want "

111. Enter your comment...sometimes i wonder if she was just getting married to money

112. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL WE DECEMBER SONS AND DAUGHTERS.

113. this be like say na only her d love the husband no d do too much...smel foul play

114. no matter what people think about her or talk about her I like as a person

115. Tonto please beg husband to buy you new chain,we all know you are a broke bunny without him,A leopard never changes its skin,give her few years she will go back to her old ways,of tearing people down,I don't care about how she preach everyday and pretend like she's changed,she can't fool us, nothing can erase any humans past mistakes.