Toke Makinwa's stunning Christmas shoot (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Toke Makinwa's stunning Christmas shoot (photos)

In The Spirit of The Season, the media personality and fashionista released these stunning photos to celebrate Christmas. More photos after the cut...

140 comments:

1. Best Christmas shot so far! Perfumely beautiful.

2. Me love.
    Cute and simple.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. As cute as ever
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

4. This ogu azu should add some flesh biko! Real men go for meats and not bones.

*Linda's best friend*

1. don't worry, this is not her real shape. she is wearing body pads. Toke is straight na but the pictures are nice

5. She really killed all †ђξ looks. Pretty woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

6. Fine girl no skim pain...anyway, have you seen the ex beauty queen that dressed up in atm cards??? see it HERE

7. she s really cute..not a fan shaaaaa

8. me like d ox- blood color dress

9. Stunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

1. What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.

2. You are absolutely correct dear.

10. madam pictures

high~on~zero~coke

11. Beautiful pictures! But slow down on bleaching cream, marry Christmas to u.

12. Such a fine babe. She stays slaying. *50cent's baby mama

13. Toke is such a fashionista!
    Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

1. Mumu.
      See ya face like akpu wey don spoil.

14. This lady ugly sha..........nice dress........

#JUSTSAYING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

1. What is with the space just be stressing pple who re scrolling down

2. Dumb comment... then you had to leave this stupid space. Msheeeew.

15. Who does it better than toke.

16. When did she become curvy?

1. don't sweat it dear we all know she is wearing fake hips and a waist trainer

17. Wow she is such a beautiful woman...

18. Bae Toke jst doin her thang.
    She looks like a Happy Child.

19. She is so sweet

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

20. No matter what this Babe they try .

21. Just Negodu fine Token,oops sorry Toke

22. Why she come be like mermaid so???
    #emdossupernova

23. BEAUTIFUL DRESS.

GRATEFUL HEART.

24. Merry Christmas....Toke!
    #sips orijin#

25. Soft...

26. I Never knew she has killer curves, she is Gorgeous and beautiful

27. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com26 December 2015 at 10:40

Toke me!!!!!!

28. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 10:40

toke na fine woman o

29. Beautiful woman with 9ice shape. 9ja babes rocks. no need for surgery.

1. the shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy

2. the shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy

3. the shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy

30. Merry xmas to you all

31. :LINDA NWAGOD:

Wow
    She is really looking good
    Beautiful lady she
    Linda don't take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

32. #merry xmass.......looking cute,a lovely pix!

33. Fashionista Ko,stuning my foot ni. If I hear stuning from u again Linda..mtcheeeeew.. this lying a** that's has bleached out all her destiny.

1. Is it your skin? Is it your bleaching? Idiot. Be hating while she's making her money ya hear?

34. :LINDA NWAGOD:

Wow
    She is really looking good
    Beautiful lady she
    Linda don't take note!

35. Lol...here comes the president of Bleachers Association of Nigeria.

36. Linda's role model😍.

Okbye.

37. Fine woman.

38. Merry Christmas to you and yours Toke Makinwa

39. Why is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus?
    I can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"?
    #heightofjoblessness

1. Madam shut and just scroll away. Is she D 1st person to do such? Hater oshi

2. Just like your name, "backward fish" ...

40. Nice pix, beautiful lady

41. Linda have u seen eniola badmus Christmas pics? So tasteful and different!

42. tyra banks wannabe26 December 2015 at 11:25

4give your husband and go back to him,he is an african man.polygamy runs in their blood....lovely pics tho

43. Classy! no display of nudity.

44. If you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex

1. Whether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*

2. ndi mmadu! How is that your biz.

45. Beautiful

46. I like the white cloth, beautiful!!

47. first pix looks more like osas wedding dress..beautiful pictures though but woman do other things with ur life

48. The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
    They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!

49. Enter your comment...wow! She looks graceful.. Especially in her white gown..

50. Enter your comment...Naija ladies make sense.

51. The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
    They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!

52. Lovely

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

53. Lovely outfit.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

54. Luv u toke u rock keep it up gal

55. Stunning. Toke sure knwz hw to dress

56. Wow! This Toke can dress sha...everything about her speaks class. Aww! Toke my crutch. #SSJ4Senate#

57. Nwa iri ezigbo Photogenic! C'est tres bonne sa la!

58. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 12:41

Confirm

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

59. Beautiful lady.
    (LIB'S FINEST)

60. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 13:53

Beautiful woman wt class,good for her.

61. Now dats some Christmas shoots, unlike some people showing d whole world their colourful panty like kids. Me likey!

62. Stunning photos
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

63. U r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.

64. Enter your comment...fine sha

65. Best christmas Pic.

Davido driver GF.

66. linda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)

67. linda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)

68. THIS LADY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. WONDERING HOW MAJE COULD CHEAT ON THIS TYPE FOR SOME GIRL.

69. Okay seen...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

70. If she was to be my lady, I wouldn't get out f bed,she's stunning