Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess
1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION
Lovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas
Merry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.
i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only
You we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.
What is wrong with your picture quality nowadays?
ReplyDeleteEverybody is releasing Xmas photo. Odiegwu o!!! It is well🙏
DeleteAdaeze fatty
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice photo and good looking family
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Lovely.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
DeleteUr phone get screen prob....so shut up
DeleteI see dem
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisibl?
Lovely family, but Adaeze is kinda looking older than her mum, nature I guess. Lovely family once again!
ReplyDeleteLOVELY FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess
ReplyDeleteAwwww nice pic.....@lindiway pls release ur own 5 us nahh.
ReplyDeleteCalm and
ReplyDeleteL
O
V
E
L
Y
That vuvuzela P guy
What a lovely family
ReplyDeleteStarshine
Nice family
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS A GOOD CHRISTMAS PHOTO BUT WE STILL HAVE TO BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteOK..seen..nice
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Madame Linda... Cheers
ReplyDeletetrue
ReplyDeletebut Linda merry Christmas
I'll wish u new year in a special way.....
u inspire me.
fabulous!! meanwhile, Wats ds dude doing now after retirement??
ReplyDeleteSame to you
ReplyDeleteOK that is good.
ReplyDeletewhen will he release new photos?
Lovely pic. merry Christmas to them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Thanks and God bless.
ReplyDeleteso cute
ReplyDeleteOK that is good.
ReplyDeleteplease when will they release new year photos?
Good 4 them!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas LIBERS..
Happy family. A nice words 4rm Adaeze.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good....Linda much love
ReplyDeleteFamily is sweet
ReplyDeleteWao, cool fam pics
ReplyDeleteA cute family photo.. Seen!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beautiful
ReplyDelete*DEW*
Yobo,go and visit the IDP camp
ReplyDeleteHave you gone to visit them?
DeleteDoesn't look lovely. He looks stressed and in need of help with those kids!!! He's not even smiling..and the bigger kid should have put his leg down.
ReplyDeleteU are too strict dear,,, Take it easy.
DeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteYea lovely thou.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Yea lovely thou.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Cool! The wife looks like Eze nwanyi mmiri
ReplyDelete1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION
ReplyDeletePlease stfu this Christmas. You sound painfully stupid.
DeleteThat was the photographer's decision. Not Yobo's.
DeleteSweet family! Adaeze been looking dashing this days, motherhood suits her weller, and yes; MERRY CHRISTMAS to the Yobos, umu oma nodinu mma oh.
ReplyDeleteLovely. Pls time to hit d studio for ours
ReplyDelete#selflove#
lovely family
ReplyDeleteLooking gud
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Awwwwn
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Happy Celebration
ReplyDeleteNICE
ReplyDeleteLinda nwa ikeji what are you waiting for? Release your own na.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Awww...family is everything #donjazzy's ex
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete#interesting#
Their never ge it wrong....merry Christmas LIBers n to u 2 Linda
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to them, and my fellow liners, and to u Linda ikeji merry Christmas and a prosperous new year
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...E woo life is good with money.
ReplyDeleteNice family pics
ReplyDeleteSuper cute
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteYeah very lovely...munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice pic + happy family
ReplyDeleteLovely merry xmas
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteAdaeze is so beautiful. I like her hair
ReplyDeleteI love this Family
ReplyDeleteLuvly fotos....Merry Christmas my fellow Lib readers
ReplyDeleteLovely family@xmas
ReplyDeleteI admire this family alot.......munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family,merry Xmas to them.
ReplyDeleteNice one, merry Xmas to adaeze yobo and her family, lovely family and haters can hug transformer
ReplyDelete#Lovely
ReplyDeleteThe quality of d pix look blur
ReplyDeleteAww beautiful so cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteIts ok.
ReplyDelete~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Ada is a "mum" now, hence why she's in this pic wearing a satin makeshift bath robe.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.
ReplyDeletenice pix good people.linda abole
ReplyDeletenice pic
ReplyDeletelovely family.
ReplyDeleteTacky
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteMassive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
ReplyDeleteDelivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Lovely family
ReplyDeleteMoney family .... Merry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeletelovely family ....... Happy Xmas to the Libers.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
Lovely Family, Wising them more Joy, Peace, Love, Good Health n Prosperity. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Yobo u better not try to be broke or even think it.
Your wife will take d next available bus out of ur life...
Like mother like daughter
All the best to them
ReplyDeleteLovely family. They look cute xpecialy wifey.
ReplyDelete#Linda's Bestie#
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only
ReplyDeleteGod bless all libers, Linda and my entire family, Amen. pls go and watch concussion by will smith.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful....
ReplyDeleteLovely Family
ReplyDeleteOMG! See The Christmas Tree That Cost Imo State Govt N600M - Photos
Nonsense! This is nothing but a celebration of mediocrity.
ReplyDeleteThem try...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
They are looking good to me......
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
YOBO WAN KILL THIS GIRL WITH PRICK,MAKE HE TAKE AM EASY,SEE AS D GIRL DON OLD PASS HER MAMA!
ReplyDeleteNice family merry Xmas to them
ReplyDeleteI hope Dansuki didn't share the yam to Yobo....#just asking. Merry Christmas
ReplyDeleteCutie family
ReplyDeletelovely Family......cnt wait 2 av mine
ReplyDelete#peony#
Great! Remain blessed our former skippo... Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one from our former skippo! Remain blessed brother. Cheers...
ReplyDeleteCute family, merry xmas to them.
ReplyDeleteGood for the Yobos... It is well
ReplyDeleteBlessed family
ReplyDeleteLinda you're enjoying Christmas. You last posted 19hrs ago.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas @Linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteNice pics from our former skippo. Remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteGreat one from our former skippo... Merry Xmas.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteCute. Dias originality. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeletenice one, happy chritmas everyone, greetings from ww.GospelEpistle.com
Enter your comment...nicee family. Money is GOOD
ReplyDeleteYou we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.
ReplyDeleteWhat a blessed family!