The Yobos release their Christmas photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

The Yobos release their Christmas photos

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo released their family Christmas photos, they are lovely!! More photos after the cut....

126 comments:

1. What is wrong with your picture quality nowadays?

1. Everybody is releasing Xmas photo. Odiegwu o!!! It is well🙏

2. Adaeze fatty

3. Nice photo and good looking family

OKORO UPGRADED

4. Lovely.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

5. Ur phone get screen prob....so shut up

2. I see dem
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisibl?

3. Lovely family, but Adaeze is kinda looking older than her mum, nature I guess. Lovely family once again!

4. Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess

5. Awwww nice pic.....@lindiway pls release ur own 5 us nahh.

6. Calm and
    L
    O
    V
    E
    L
    Y

That vuvuzela P guy

7. What a lovely family

Starshine

8. THIS IS A GOOD CHRISTMAS PHOTO BUT WE STILL HAVE TO BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

9. Merry Christmas Madame Linda... Cheers

10. true
    but Linda merry Christmas
    I'll wish u new year in a special way.....
    u inspire me.

11. fabulous!! meanwhile, Wats ds dude doing now after retirement??

12. OK that is good.
    when will he release new photos?

13. Lovely pic. merry Christmas to them.

14. OK that is good.
    please when will they release new year photos?

15. Good 4 them!!!
    Merry xmas LIBERS..

16. Happy family. A nice words 4rm Adaeze.

17. Money is good....Linda much love

18. A cute family photo.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

19. Yobo,go and visit the IDP camp

1. Have you gone to visit them?

20. Doesn't look lovely. He looks stressed and in need of help with those kids!!! He's not even smiling..and the bigger kid should have put his leg down.

21. Yea lovely thou.

Linda's last son

22. Yea lovely thou.

Linda's last son

23. Cool! The wife looks like Eze nwanyi mmiri

24. 1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION

1. Please stfu this Christmas. You sound painfully stupid.

2. That was the photographer's decision. Not Yobo's.

25. Sweet family! Adaeze been looking dashing this days, motherhood suits her weller, and yes; MERRY CHRISTMAS to the Yobos, umu oma nodinu mma oh.

26. Lovely. Pls time to hit d studio for ours
    #selflove#

27. Lovely.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

28. Linda nwa ikeji what are you waiting for? Release your own na.

Okbye.

29. Awww...family is everything #donjazzy's ex

30. Lovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas

31. Their never ge it wrong....merry Christmas LIBers n to u 2 Linda

32. Merry Xmas to them, and my fellow liners, and to u Linda ikeji merry Christmas and a prosperous new year

33. Enter your comment...E woo life is good with money.

34. Yeah very lovely...munachiphilips@gmail.com

35. Nice pic + happy family

36. Adaeze is so beautiful. I like her hair

37. I love this Family

38. Luvly fotos....Merry Christmas my fellow Lib readers

39. I admire this family alot.......munachiphilips@gmail.com

40. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 December 2015 at 05:59

Beautiful family,merry Xmas to them.

41. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 December 2015 at 05:59

Beautiful family,merry Xmas to them.

42. Nice one, merry Xmas to adaeze yobo and her family, lovely family and haters can hug transformer

43. Nice one, merry Xmas to adaeze yobo and her family, lovely family and haters can hug transformer

44. The quality of d pix look blur

45. Its ok.
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

46. Ada is a "mum" now, hence why she's in this pic wearing a satin makeshift bath robe.

47. Merry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.

48. nice pix good people.linda abole

49. Beautiful family

50. Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

51. Money family .... Merry Christmas everyone

52. lovely family ....... Happy Xmas to the Libers.
    (LIB'S FINEST)

53. Lovely Family, Wising them more Joy, Peace, Love, Good Health n Prosperity. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.

54. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Yobo u better not try to be broke or even think it.

Your wife will take d next available bus out of ur life...

Like mother like daughter

55. Lovely family. They look cute xpecialy wifey.
    #Linda's Bestie#

56. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com25 December 2015 at 12:33

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

57. i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only

58. God bless all libers, Linda and my entire family, Amen. pls go and watch concussion by will smith.

59. Nonsense! This is nothing but a celebration of mediocrity.

60. They are looking good to me......

MZ EUEU

61. YOBO WAN KILL THIS GIRL WITH PRICK,MAKE HE TAKE AM EASY,SEE AS D GIRL DON OLD PASS HER MAMA!

62. Nice family merry Xmas to them

63. I hope Dansuki didn't share the yam to Yobo....#just asking. Merry Christmas

64. lovely Family......cnt wait 2 av mine
    #peony#

65. Great! Remain blessed our former skippo... Cheers!!!

66. Nice one from our former skippo! Remain blessed brother. Cheers...

67. Cute family, merry xmas to them.

68. Cute family, merry xmas to them.

69. Good for the Yobos... It is well

70. Linda you're enjoying Christmas. You last posted 19hrs ago.

71. Merry Christmas @Linda ikeji

72. Nice pics from our former skippo. Remain blessed.

73. Great one from our former skippo... Merry Xmas.

74. Cute. Dias originality. #Linda'spal

75. nice one, happy chritmas everyone, greetings from ww.GospelEpistle.com

76. Enter your comment...nicee family. Money is GOOD

77. You we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.