Talk to Toyin Aimakhu about mariage on her page in 2016 and get blocked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Talk to Toyin Aimakhu about mariage on her page in 2016 and get blocked

Her fans haf all hear...

101 comments:

1. Lol I'm not even her fan so I don't curr

2. Did this girl go to school? If she did, did she attend English classes? What kind of friends does she associate with? I keep telling people, if English is too difficult for you, try using pidgin or your dialect. The Internet will help us translate it. I'm just imagining how she'll be able to assist her kids in doing their homework. Celebrity ni actress ko.

2. Do ur tin cus pple must talk wether u do or not

3. Go get married jhor. I don't even follow her.

4. BuhahahahahhahahahahahhaAhhhahhahahaaAhhaAahahaAha

Thank you "makun baby" @least you follow make me laugh.

5. BuhahahahahhahahahahahhaAhhhahhahahaaAhhaAahahaAha

Thank you "makun baby" @least you follow make me laugh.

6. Wats bugging her? Her inability 2settle down is making her more touchy.i hope she know dat nobody is responsible 4ha miserableness.#hiss

7. lolz.... big time threat... it's her life

#she'sunique#

8. Yekpa
    Dis is cwioz ooooooo

9. Abeggi who she help???

My view not urs!!!!

10. Okay
    We haf all hear

#Hajia Mufliat

11. Hop she is not lesbian shaaa.
    park well jare, you can't do without a man in your life.

Prophet Baal typing.........................

12. We had year. happy new hear.

13. Taaaaaaa make she go die

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

14. kingsareborn2rule31 December 2015 at 18:07

Enter your comment...OK bye

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

15. who is she
    i get likes pass this lady

16. Talk and be blocked. It's been noted

17. Nigerians should stop disturbing her abt her marriage which failed. let's us try and get a life

18. Poor English....urrgh

1. Glad you noticed too. Very poor at spellings and punctuation; and she's busy talking about crappy things.

19. Correct. (Linda's bramender)

20. Your life, your choice.

21. Like her gut! Very blunt Buh polite. Keep rockn baee

22. Her opinion and it should be respected. Every man to him self.

Deir is God oooo.

23. Lols. I hear

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

24. Did this woman go to school ? Just curious ..

25. Make una leave am na wen she don old she go realize

26. Intro to give ursef some brain lwkmd #investingForEasterGiveAway

27. NAIJA PPLE WANTED TO FINISH THIS LADY WITH MARRIAGE PRESSURE LOL. AWON AIYE

28. No b evrybdy wan marry ooo abeg mk she finish arrange her life b4 dem go talk abt marriage again.

29. What sort of grammar is this? Aunty please kindly employ an English teacher asap.

30. UROCK! @ aimakhuToyin...not every females life should revolve around a man' some may say shes Touchy nd wateva but shez got every right to bé cuz guess what?! She Is Human nd her emotions also run.... So Yea Y'all should do her a favour nd @ least GET A LIFE come 2016 which commences as from 12 midnyt *shines teeth* #JustSaying

31. Amen to that!!! But I know someone is gonna be happy reading this

32. She knows her fans and her fans knows her. E no concern me.

33. Hahahahahahaha...She was busy advising people about marriages 3 months into her marriage...Hahahahahahaha...She think say the thing easy lol

34. Her English though. Maybe she should switch to writing in Yoruba

35. she's divorced?

36. Lol... She is frustrated with rubbish comments

37. Lol. (Ringing the church bell) Gbangan gbagan. Have you all heard?

38. @ obioma its pple lyk u dat don't do well in dere marriages nd u come out to criticise other pple. U re d touchy one, d one who has to get a lyf.

39. werrin cosan me...... who she and her marriage don help sef��...... #2016 loading....

40. Problem shared is problem solved. That's all I believe.

41. O boy, are you kidding me? Did she actually post that on her wall, even a primary 3 pupil can not write such a poor English .you see why you should get married no matter what ,so he can teach you to read and write English .

42. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 December 2015 at 21:30

Who be her fan now? Me no follow.

43. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 December 2015 at 21:30

Who be her fan now? Me no follow.

44. Taaah...if a hear

45. #bettergetmarried
    #youaregettingold
    #youwillsoonfade

#patrioticcitizen

46. " Nigeria is the only country where woman don't support each other". What research did this lady conduct to come to this misleading conclusion. If this lady wants to talk about her marriage, stick to the topic. But don't use social media to disrepute Nigeria. Only a few people are doing their best to improve the image of Nigeria. If people with no fact and relevant information have nothing to add to better our Nigeria, I suggest they limit their ignorance to the topics they are well vast in. Thank you.

47. Block everybody, na ur gain,

48. Noted. But not ur fan. #IamMe

49. Who is she? Many ladies that aren't as pretty are getting married and enjoying their marriages so why would a pretty lady like this not enjoy marriage life.Scaring aware good men who would respect and take good care of her and looking for very rich men is what is affecting her and many ladies today.The list of what they require of men is out of this world and they may remain alone in this lifetime. Tim28

50. Her English duo.. very poor

51. Her English got me dieing ... No lying lol

52. Abeg make she park well, doesn't she want to get married

53. Bad English or not as long as you can comprehend what she said , thats enough! She's entitled to her opinion and please leave her alone. If she doesn't want to be in the union anymore , na she get her life. As long as she is happy with her decision. *50cent's baby mama

54. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lolz truth talk toyin we don hear. Hmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

55. I support you sweet sis. please invite me when it is set ok

56. Yes marriage is gud cz it's honorable,men need woman&d reverse.U cnt over rule nature

57. This woman sha. Like who is responsible for her failed marriage?

58. Who she don help? make she deactivate her phone social media na

59. Busted....Nigerians & marriage issue! Fans u don hear??

60. Claps for her. With all the other high visibilty females in Nigeria settling for guys who cheated and had babies with other women while with them, she's alone in saying love scraps aren't enough. She tried to work it out but can't hang. In a a way, she's taking a courageous stance in the face of societal pressure that says any man, even one that exposes you to stds through infidelity, is better than no man at all.