Shape You is Recruiting Student Staff! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Shape You is Recruiting Student Staff!

Are you a student? Are you resourceful, friendly and confident? Do you think you have what it takes to work at Shape You? We are recruiting students of higher institutions nationwide, into paid employment as Shape You Student Staff.

Students can gain new skills and develop their confidence while earning an attractive income! You’ll have complete freedom over your own activities as a student staff, while becoming financially empowered! Students from universities, polytechnic, colleges of education, technical colleges nationwide are welcome to apply!

To join the Shape You team, send in your applications and contact details to shapeyouafrica@gmail.com or contact the following;

WHATSAPP/CALL: 08181433296
WHATSAPP/CALL: 08181433219
Join us!

56 comments:

1. Nice one

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

2. AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
      2. Davido's Driver
      3. Royal Priesthood
      4. Aboki da warri dude
      5. Lwkmd.
      These are the consistent ones.
      But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
      1. Bonita Bislam
      2. Christie Benjamin
      3. Amaka Ngenegbo
      4. Ngene Olivia
      5. Igwe Adaobi
      They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
      Nnenna Gorge
      And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
      Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

3. Thanx 4 sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. analyzer ur analysis is vry wrong。if u knw wat u are sayin u will know dat lwkmd &davido are same person and that christie has been on the blog and comenting wel。go view lib frm de beginnin of the year and knw what to assume。

6. Biko wat's d nature of dis job?

7. Dat's another job opportunity,let d opportunist go for it. As for me I'm nt interested. Thanks

2. Thank you. Goodluck to those who wants to apply.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 13:45

4. NYC ONE。。TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Interested candidates shud rush in cos there's no time.

6. Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

7. Shape you!!!!Hian!!!!Empowerment ko abi you want the students to do sales in their schools for you.Cheaper than getting a shop.Just say the truth.Good marketing plan though.....ProudlyDeltan

8. Am suspecting Linda to be d owner of #Shape You

9. errmmm, Are you recruiting only girls?

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

11. sending my details ASAP... tnx 4 d info linda...

12. Lol......abeg tok true..Linda na you get am???????

13. Lol. Really good marketing strategy

14. Good one for the leaders of tomorrow

15. shape you 419 PEOPLE

16. Ok seen happy recruiting o!!!

17. Recruitment everywhere hope is real

18. Tanx I'm in good shape, don't need shape you

19. This is good news Linda, atlist our students can now work while going to school

20. Why are they not replying the what's app messages am sending?

21. abokide warri boy,royal priesthood,davido aka lwkmd(linda observe)christie benjamin(queen maya),juliet(linda take note) bonitam islam,adaobi igwe,nigerdelta babe,tomjerryswt,ngene olivia, stern,great anonymous,nnene george etc

22. Ook, tx

Aunty linda publish

23. Linda o my exmas gift kwanu?
    I don de expect am since August oo lol
    Seriously I de gbado you dear....
    Infant I de feel u

Biko pardon my lang o

Ifeanyiskill@gmail.com

24. nice infomation

25. Don't get why they are not replying whatsapp messages or picking calls. There is no means of application on the site either.

26. Mustapha Abdulwaheed20 December 2015 at 08:40

Pls,aw can I fill d application form??

27. Mustapha Abdulwaheed20 December 2015 at 08:40

Aw can I fill d form

28. plz, hw can i feel d application