Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure

A new hydrogel-based condom that contains antioxidants has been invented by a team of Indian-American scientists at the Texas A&M University Health Science Center. Not only does it contain plant-based antioxidants, which kills the HIV-virus in case of condom breakage but it also uses antioxidants to enhance pleasure. Experts say it is the new big player to join the fight against AIDS

"We are not only making a novel material for condoms to prevent the HIV infection, but we are also aiming to eradicate this infection if possible. Supercondom could help fight against HIV infection and may as well prevent unwanted pregnancy or sexually transmitted diseases. If we succeed, it will revolutionize the HIV prevention initiative"
Choudhury, the lead researcher and assistant professor at the Texas A&M Health Science Center's Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy, said The researchers hope to test the condom within the next six months and then get it released for general usage.

141 comments:

1. If dis is effective den it's awesome

2. Hmmmm........I see....ProudlyDeltan

3. hmm, this is nice :-)

4. Hmmmmm....u bera not use it until it is proven..

5. Hmmmmmmm isorait oyibo ppl....

6. The kingdom of GOD is at hand! Repent all ye hopefuls happy at this Hiv/Aids killer condom news.

7. I hope it doesn't have side effect

8. SCIENTIST HAVE COME AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Hia, Ookoo! But let dem test it with HIV patient first demselves, den carryout dia test 3 months after but annyoda conviction. Jst saying

Aunty Linda publish

10. Some antioxidants can kill the HIV virus????
    Wow!!!!
    If they succeed, then this would be one of the greatest inventions on earth.

11. That's the one Linda'd like

12. Wow! This good news. It keeps getting better.

13. Whao Thank God, i wish they can do something that can prevent canscer too. Oluwa ma so wa

14. Wat differences

15. Pls let it get. To Nigeria oh

16. I was thinking that antioxidants only mop up free radicals and reactive oxygen species??? Omalicha Linda, is there a link where one can read more about this??

17. Ok ohhhhhh,but marry b4 u have sex

18. Ok ohhhhhh,but marry b4 u have sex

19. Hope it doesn't have any side effect? Cause with this scientist almost everything for this earth get side Effect..

20. Enter your comment... Thats a gud one

#Hajia Mufliat

21. Anty Linda,abeg wen the tin enter 9ja let me knw cos I can't wait to lay my hand on 1cartoon make I fit chop woman with free mind

22. We want in naija too

23. Hmmmmmmmm
    What are dey encouraging
    End time tins
    God is watching

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. Somebody!! Praiseeeee the Lord!!!!!
    This is welcome development.

25. Why condom?, So can't they develop it into drugs that will kill the virus in the Human system....instead they are exploiting us with retroviral drugs that will only suppress it...Chai Oyinbo!

26. Oya na.... Let's get down to business without fear
    ...!!! #think+

27. Hmmmmmmmm
    What are dey encouraging
    End time tins
    God is watching

28. I hear you Linda.

And it also increases Infertility and Impotency.
    Good work docs!

29. I hear you Linda.

Good work docs!

30. I hear you Linda.

Good work docs!

31. Like seriously??? Adonbiliv dis. Linda take note!

32. Lol, Mek I hear! 4 those that do hv sex na 4 me I'm a virgin God kns d trut.

33. Welldone guys..nice innovation

~fake apc change~

34. We concur...raw is sweeter...

35. Men take note it does not prevent AIDS abstain or have just a single partner the trend in ninja now is so bad especially with married men so b careful

36. hmmm, this is serious but its a great and welcome development. Keep it up guys... Double your hustle

37. Scientist sha...well it's going to be a good invention though..

38. after the raggae play the blues...ghen ghen innovation...

39. Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...

TheGoz

40. Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...

TheGoz

41. wow! nice one

42. No be small thing oooo... abeg where I fit get ham

43. I hope after this condom eradicate HIV virus it'll not replace it with another unknown diseases.........e.g Cancer.

44. Hummmmm....waiting for the end time guy....lol

45. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

When is Jumia gonna start selling?

46. Enter your comment...na wa o notin we no go hear

47. End time key to promiscuity
    Hell fire becoming boundless
    It can't fight off the diseases to finish

1. End time straffing

* * live from river ethiope **

2. Hmmmm!!!
      Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

3. If it can kill a virus, what else can it kill biko? I bet they considered the natural female v- bacteria and flora growth. Nevertheless, I won't a use yet

4. El Fidel...that is a myopic religious doctrinated statement from you.

If you don't have something positive to say about people that go the extra mile to try and cure the worlds biggest threatening disease...why don't you just keep your mouth shut. Mtsschew...

5. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 12:13

@El fidel, I concur wit ur comment.

6. If it Can kill HIV virus,why can't they just make a cure for HIV

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

48. Nice one...for those interested

49. akuko oluebube.......Odiegwu!

50. Welcome development
    wen will it be available in Nigeria?

51. Like seriously??? Linda take note!

52. Am proudly a scientist!!! Way to go

1. Wat hav u achieved or discovered on ur own? U r one of doz pipo dat boast on oda's discoveries, proudly a scientist ko

53. This would be f*cking expensive!

54. If dis works as dey are planning,. Wahala go dey cos our youths won't bother about contacting the virus again since Der is something to cure or curb it's widespread.. I wish Dem well though in their innovation..

Linda I have arrived..

1. Nobody said it kills alraedi contacted virus in d body, it onli prevents d virus from getting to d oda person incase one partner is infected, it is no cure, avoid pre marital sex

55. How much is it please? How much plsss
    When e go dey market biko? Lmao

56. They should spend more energy on developing a cure for Cancer!!

57. Let the sex begin.... Engr Emy

58. Dis kinda new hoota fit give HIV instead of preventing it....guys beware!

59. I can see that this one doing what the old ones where not . Mumu pple

60. They should test in on their sisters first.den we will be assured of its efficacy, preaching immorality, rubish

61. Licence to freedom for some or most people.

62. This development is a really good one but the rate at which sexual assault like rape will increase will be unimaginable..

63. Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure..... please the news read kill HIV virus Not AIDS... read careful

64. Nice one, there is still hope to flex,

65. HIV "Virus"? That's tautology.

66. This will increase immorality, cos pple will start having sex carelessly

#auntylindagoddaughter

67. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker)18 December 2015 at 12:05

sex is not the only means through which one can get the virus. They should focus more in getting the cure since they claim to be God. Meanwhile Cancer is worst.

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

68. What me can see is the way the condom is been squeezed..its big tho. Ntoi for all u guys with small dick cos it'll b lik them throw kuli kuli inside bagco super sack

69. Hmmmmm, Na hw much una want cum sell am after six month?

70. this @Oluwadamilola you come like condom pass guys ooh see the way u dey in hurry

71. wow now this is something

72. Some ppl keep carrying false rumour about a cure in the US...mcheeeew

73. Then the China version(fake) of it will now be sold in naija. Please, let's not be tempted.

74. Hmmm.... wat will somebody not hear?

75. its encouraging, atleast we are fighting aids nt pleasure alone, a gud fight. but boys for area naim hapi pass. chukwu biko

76. Using anti-oxidant to ensure pleasure............Good development, but please find a method to dissolve the infection without increasing pleasure. Thanks

77. Them suppose share am give all those people wey dey born almagiri all over the place.

78. story.. Marry and tight d not. Period!

1. firstly, it's tie the knot, secondly, marriage is the same thing as tying the knot. k?

79. Wow,the things that science can do these days is amazing

80. what a welcome development... i love this!

81. Devil on rampage, don't fall victim of his lies

82. wow! pastor adeboye's prophesy that they will be a medical breakthrough this year...God is indeed faithful

83. mehn had it been dick has dia opportunity to choose wat dey want,i blv so many things will be rejected...Just imagine...

84. Hian oh chim, nothing we no go see

85. hmmmmm,scientists don carry another one come.

86. Ok oo...it will b so expensive

87. Ok oo...it will b so expensive

88. waoh!!! thats a good development.. we will get there soon... kudos..