Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure

A new hydrogel-based condom that contains antioxidants has been invented by a team of Indian-American scientists at the Texas A&M University Health Science Center. Not only does it contain plant-based antioxidants, which kills the HIV-virus in case of condom breakage but it also uses antioxidants to enhance pleasure. Experts say it is the new big player to join the fight against AIDS

"We are not only making a novel material for condoms to prevent the HIV infection, but we are also aiming to eradicate this infection if possible. Supercondom could help fight against HIV infection and may as well prevent unwanted pregnancy or sexually transmitted diseases. If we succeed, it will revolutionize the HIV prevention initiative"
Choudhury, the lead researcher and assistant professor at the Texas A&M Health Science Center's Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy, said The researchers hope to test the condom within the next six months and then get it released for general usage.

141 comments:

Lmfao.......intresting.

If dis is effective den it's awesome

Hmmmm........I see....ProudlyDeltan

hmm, this is nice :-)

eunymz said...

Hmmmmm....u bera not use it until it is proven..

Hmmmmmmm isorait oyibo ppl....

The kingdom of GOD is at hand! Repent all ye hopefuls happy at this Hiv/Aids killer condom news.

I hope it doesn't have side effect

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

SCIENTIST HAVE COME AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT

chynwe33 said...

Hia, Ookoo! But let dem test it with HIV patient first demselves, den carryout dia test 3 months after but annyoda conviction. Jst saying

Aunty Linda publish

Some antioxidants can kill the HIV virus????
Wow!!!!
If they succeed, then this would be one of the greatest inventions on earth.

That's the one Linda'd like

Wow! This good news. It keeps getting better.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow
This is so cool.

riketoke said...

Whao Thank God, i wish they can do something that can prevent canscer too. Oluwa ma so wa

DELEKE PAUL said...

Wat differences

Ok good

This is great!!!

Muna said...

Gbam!

Okay.

Pls let it get. To Nigeria oh

I was thinking that antioxidants only mop up free radicals and reactive oxygen species??? Omalicha Linda, is there a link where one can read more about this??

Ok ohhhhhh,but marry b4 u have sex

Micah24 said...

Hope it doesn't have any side effect? Cause with this scientist almost everything for this earth get side Effect..

Mufliat said...

Enter your comment... Thats a gud one

#Hajia Mufliat

Peror World said...

Anty Linda,abeg wen the tin enter 9ja let me knw cos I can't wait to lay my hand on 1cartoon make I fit chop woman with free mind

loma said...

We want in naija too

Nelly Udoh said...

Ok na.

Hmmmmmmmm
What are dey encouraging
End time tins
God is watching

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Somebody!! Praiseeeee the Lord!!!!!
This is welcome development.

Why condom?, So can't they develop it into drugs that will kill the virus in the Human system....instead they are exploiting us with retroviral drugs that will only suppress it...Chai Oyinbo!

Oya na.... Let's get down to business without fear
...!!! #think+

Hmmmmmmmm
What are dey encouraging
End time tins
God is watching

Hmmmm, oya boys lets fire on

I hear you Linda.

And it also increases Infertility and Impotency.
Good work docs!

I hear you Linda.

Good work docs!

I hear you Linda.

Good work docs!

Like seriously??? Adonbiliv dis. Linda take note!

Lol, Mek I hear! 4 those that do hv sex na 4 me I'm a virgin God kns d trut.

Abstinence still the best.

lord klaus said...

Welldone guys..nice innovation

~fake apc change~

acid man said...

We concur...raw is sweeter...

End time condom

Oh that's lovely.

International babe said...

Men take note it does not prevent AIDS abstain or have just a single partner the trend in ninja now is so bad especially with married men so b careful

hmmm, this is serious but its a great and welcome development. Keep it up guys... Double your hustle

Unbeatable Sungrin said...

Scientist sha...well it's going to be a good invention though..

sundayoyaz said...

after the raggae play the blues...ghen ghen innovation...

Anonymous Personified said...

Really?

Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...

TheGoz

Hmmmmm ok thts for real

Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...

TheGoz

Dat Mbaise girl said...

wow! nice one

2Face said...

No be small thing oooo... abeg where I fit get ham

Sir benkord said...

I hope after this condom eradicate HIV virus it'll not replace it with another unknown diseases.........e.g Cancer.

dharmmy said...

Hummmmm....waiting for the end time guy....lol

Noted
does it cure HIV too?

End time company

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

When is Jumia gonna start selling?

portable said...

Enter your comment...na wa o notin we no go hear

M_trouble said...

Me like

End time key to promiscuity
Hell fire becoming boundless
It can't fight off the diseases to finish

thats cool

mira said...

Nice one...for those interested

akuko oluebube.......Odiegwu!

Welcome development
wen will it be available in Nigeria?

Like seriously??? Linda take note!

Am proudly a scientist!!! Way to go

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Nice.. Am gonna buy it

Hmmmm, no side effect?

HOPE IS HERE

This would be f*cking expensive!

If dis works as dey are planning,. Wahala go dey cos our youths won't bother about contacting the virus again since Der is something to cure or curb it's widespread.. I wish Dem well though in their innovation..

Linda I have arrived..

Oluwadamilola said...

How much is it please? How much plsss
When e go dey market biko? Lmao

Wow

They should spend more energy on developing a cure for Cancer!!

7F098C19 said...

Let the sex begin.... Engr Emy

Dis kinda new hoota fit give HIV instead of preventing it....guys beware!

I can see that this one doing what the old ones where not . Mumu pple

Ugochukwuka said...

End time straffing

* * live from river ethiope **

They should test in on their sisters first.den we will be assured of its efficacy, preaching immorality, rubish

Cool.
All 4 fuckin pleasure.

Wat hav u achieved or discovered on ur own? U r one of doz pipo dat boast on oda's discoveries, proudly a scientist ko

Micah24 said...

Licence to freedom for some or most people.

Nobody said it kills alraedi contacted virus in d body, it onli prevents d virus from getting to d oda person incase one partner is infected, it is no cure, avoid pre marital sex

This development is a really good one but the rate at which sexual assault like rape will increase will be unimaginable..

End time condom

ify_akus said...

Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure..... please the news read kill HIV virus Not AIDS... read careful

GREAT ONE

Nice one, there is still hope to flex,

Hmmmm!!!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

AJ said...

HIV "Virus"? That's tautology.

If it can kill a virus, what else can it kill biko? I bet they considered the natural female v- bacteria and flora growth. Nevertheless, I won't a use yet

Lols it's gona be use and wash!!

destinyswit said...

This will increase immorality, cos pple will start having sex carelessly

#auntylindagoddaughter

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker) said...

sex is not the only means through which one can get the virus. They should focus more in getting the cure since they claim to be God. Meanwhile Cancer is worst.

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

omidan abby said...

What me can see is the way the condom is been squeezed..its big tho. Ntoi for all u guys with small dick cos it'll b lik them throw kuli kuli inside bagco super sack

El Fidel...that is a myopic religious doctrinated statement from you.

If you don't have something positive to say about people that go the extra mile to try and cure the worlds biggest threatening disease...why don't you just keep your mouth shut. Mtsschew...

Hmmmmm, Na hw much una want cum sell am after six month?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

@El fidel, I concur wit ur comment.

Ziggles said...

For some ppl

this @Oluwadamilola you come like condom pass guys ooh see the way u dey in hurry

sex lovers condom

Thank God oh

I see. Chicaly49@gmail.com

ukpa! wetin we no go hear

Godsend said...

Wow that's cool. Good move

Ifie! said...

wow now this is something

Some ppl keep carrying false rumour about a cure in the US...mcheeeew

Lolzzzz,,,,I like dis one

Then the China version(fake) of it will now be sold in naija. Please, let's not be tempted.

Hmmm.... wat will somebody not hear?

Ayibatonye Ikemike said...

its encouraging, atleast we are fighting aids nt pleasure alone, a gud fight. but boys for area naim hapi pass. chukwu biko

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Lol looks like big sizes

Hmmmm.

Pa' Ray (YouTube) said...

Using anti-oxidant to ensure pleasure............Good development, but please find a method to dissolve the infection without increasing pleasure. Thanks

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

If it Can kill HIV virus,why can't they just make a cure for HIV

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

All the sex freak guys get in here.

Uzosafetyblog said...

That's cool. #IRepLIB

Them suppose share am give all those people wey dey born almagiri all over the place.

Can't wait oo!

A lotta brothers will like this... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Good news! Let make love

story.. Marry and tight d not. Period!

prettiyz said...

Wow,the things that science can do these days is amazing

hmmmm okay oo.

Well done

Na to dey fuck around remain

what a welcome development... i love this!

Devil on rampage, don't fall victim of his lies

wow! pastor adeboye's prophesy that they will be a medical breakthrough this year...God is indeed faithful

firstly, it's tie the knot, secondly, marriage is the same thing as tying the knot. k?

mehn had it been dick has dia opportunity to choose wat dey want,i blv so many things will be rejected...Just imagine...

Hian oh chim, nothing we no go see

Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

hmmmmm,scientists don carry another one come.

Pearlie said...

Ok oo...it will b so expensive

Pearlie said...

Ok oo...it will b so expensive

Dprecious said...

waoh!!! thats a good development.. we will get there soon... kudos..

Can't wait...