RMD shares cute new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

RMD shares cute new photos

I love how he proudly wears his white beards...

110 comments:

1. My gee....my sista had a huge crush for dis nigga dat year....

2. if you dey crush on this man let him know linda

3. if you dey crush on this man let him know linda

4. Hmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!

5. Papa u don old leave the rest to us the new end time niggis.

6. Aww he's still looking cool,I just remembered those days of $"Violated".sabi man.

7. Hmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!

8. Kul

Aunty Linda publish

9. Nollywood most wanted in his days.

10. He looked good, ladies if your sugar daddy looks this cool,it's considerable.

11. Fine man.

12. Linda abeg
    What is cute here.

13. Aging gracefully.

14. Yea
    Alwaz cute

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. FYN MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT

16. I hear you Linda

White beards sugar daddies are rated same level as "SixPacked" Boyfriends

17. I hear you Linda

18. I hear you Linda

19. cute ke? Naija ladies like linda make una leave dis man, his already a Grand pa, make una move on o, younger guys are out there for you.

20. Plus Linda is crushing on RMD..issallowed..

21. Looking good.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

22. Hear RMD's rare Interview on Bloomradio.net
    Nigeria's Hottest Internet Radio

23. awwwww my crush anyday, i'd marry u even if u were 90

24. This man now shares alot of picture this days. Well cute pixz

#Hajia Mufliat

25. please click my name to view my blog post on worst fashion trends of 2015 in nigeria, please tell me what you think in the comments section.

26. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda always sounding like an Mgbeke

Some pple even spray theirs

So what's with d proudly

27. Naija Santa Claus

28. Just Negodu fine man... I love ds white beard die. This man was my crush when I was a growing child.

29. Enter your comment...nice

30. Linda u re next 2 proudly wear urs

31. He is quite a handsome man and his grey hairs just make him look a lot more pristine.

32. Old papa youngi. Engr Emy

33. MY CRUSH FOR DAYS

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 11:58

He is looking lovely and adorable. I wish him all d best.

2. My crush for years and still crushing...

3. My crush for years and still crushing...

34. Finest man! Me likey! Linda take note!

35. Still crushing on him even with his beards *winks*

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is this man trying to impress with all this pics though.....

1. He is trying to impress me too. I love him like mad

2. He wants to be the Amint of Nollywood

3. ME!! & he's doing a good job.
      The perfect sugar daddy material. 😘😚😚😘

37. Still fresh, Fine boy, oops fine man... Double your hustle

38. Who took the pictures? Abi no be pj be that? I love him, I want him lmao

39. linda u no tell me dat u like wite bears nd me d remove my own... *wink*
    ben soccer

40. Police arrives to settle dispute between a man and a spider. http://checheorakwe.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/lol-police-arrives-to-settle-dispute.html?m=1 please broadcast this message.

41. Ageing wit Grace

#auntylindagoddaughter

42. Aging gracefully...RMD like guy sha....ProudlyDeltan

43. He is cute

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

44. Replies
    1. Niga u gona be so uqly wen ya get 2 his age....like people gona need ya around 2 define ugliness

45. RMD, SHINE ON JARE.

46. I love white beards. I think they are sexy

47. I like RMD because he is humble. He is very nice to fans if you come across him outside. I couldnt believe he agreed to take picture with my house help and my house help is so excited and head over hills. She couldnt believe it. He even gisted with her and spoke pidgin english with her. He is not like other celebs that shun fans. You just cant help but love him.

48. This man is finished! Lol rmd me likey then, not again after that advert he did and his balls shoot out lik a sheep own.. lol

49. Great guy,God protect you sir, the only commissioner that kno the right thing to do for his people, carry go joor.

50. Looking good. Chicaly49@gmail.com

51. Av been loving him since I was a kid

52. My crush....awww cute old man

53. I still don't know what is fine in this man...he's very overrated

54. Fine man ooooooo Linda,y does it take long to comment na. Mbok help me

55. Aging with grace....wonder how old he is now?

#lindaspreadisgospel

56. Linda,there is no such thing as beards. Beard is beard. Kapish?

57. Eyah, I bet he banked on GEJ giving him appointment. Hmmmmmmmm

58. Do you know that most relationships & marriages are destroyed because of low libido with non performance on d part of Men/women?
    Please help yourself d natural way (not d killer opa eyin, Aleko or Afato).
    Please if you are a lady/woman, help your man to be able to play 120minutes at d Maracana stadium without office stories...Please call 08028623854 for your free delivery (Pay on delivery).