Photos: The Sanusi Princes go for horseback riding in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Photos: The Sanusi Princes go for horseback riding in Kano

Two of Emir of Kano's sons were pictured enjoying one of the royal pastimes: horseback riding. The handsome duo sported immaculate Kaftan and colourful knitted caps....more pics after the cut...

77 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 11:12

All d best to them!

2. TOP COMMENTERS

ROYALPRIESTHOOD
      DAVIDOSDRIVER
      JULIET IWUNO
      LWKMD
      ABOKITHEWARRIBOY

THE OTHERS SHOULD FIT INTO 25K

BONITA
      WILHEMINNA MOSES
      ED STERN
      BISHOP DAMMY
      GREAT ANONYMOUS

3. They look gay... One looks like Denrele and even pouting.

4. Seen
      Woreva
      Dem business how e take concern me
      Odi okay shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Anon 12:28 you sound gay. Your mouth sounds pout-"ful". Now how does that feel

2. The horses look healthy, maybe because it is the emir's.

3. Na ds Abokis dem go marry @Zahra Buhari

4. Seen just observed that they are lanky........ProudlyDeltan

5. GUD FOR DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Royalty! Allah Ya raya ku yan uwa.

7. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker)18 December 2015 at 11:01

their headache, Linda another story please.

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

8. Awon omo jaiye jaiye! Linda take note!

9. Pray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.

Linda's last son

1. You must be a wicked and heartless human being for wishing them such evil thoughts.

2. And if they fall,it adds more value to your life.

10. Isorait....happy riding to them

11. Cool.
    Handsome boys.

12. Atiri yin oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

13. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 11:02

All d best to them!

1. If keep wishing everybody all the best wonder if their would be any best left for u!

14. Pray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.

Linda's last son

15. Why is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.

16. Why is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.

17. Let dem enjoy

Aunty Linda publish

18. Local princes.
    Its aiit though.

19. linda ,your gbagaun no be here o.

20. This Darrell Tom is an unfortunate being sha..hater and that's why you can never be as popular and rich as they are.

21. they are suppose to be riding on a cow

22. Ndi mgbu....jonzing men dem...

23. Fine boys

24. Linda we have other royal kingdoms in Nigeria like the Benin Kingdom, Oyo Kingdom, Otaru of Auchi, Igwe of Igbo land etc and they all have beautiful princes and Princeses. Why are you only showcasing Kano royal home all the time?

25. A beg, leave Sanusi alone. Let them enjoy the royalty

26. Rich fine kids

#auntylindagoddaughter

27. Enter your comment...Good looking chaps

28. Darrel Tom! Sorry to call you out. I know bad publicity can be good publicity sometimes but some are simply outrageous and sadist in nature. Those are young men like you you are cursing. What are they guilty of! Sometimes you really have to cogitate before typing. If not for anything, Tomorrow is pregnant they say.

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

29. Na their time to enjoy the National cake their father has been shared.

30. Aboki na Aboki anytime any day even anywhere sef.....

31. cool gentle men emirs of tomorrow

32. The dudes are handsome though.

33. handsome boys. have the fun of your life. Dad has already made it possible.

34. Eh! Really!so these little men are princes?okay. Rubbish! A mo Ye royalty la alagbon! Nimota said so! Kini Omo de mo!

35. One is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.

36. One is fine, and the other isn't....that's my 2 kobo.

37. One is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.

38. U don't want to see their ability inside..

39. Linda, stop glorifying thieves and their children.

40. The slim guy looks exactly like his dad