Photos: Protests in Iran, Iraq, India,against killings of Shia Muslim in Zaria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Photos: Protests in Iran, Iraq, India,against killings of Shia Muslim in Zaria

Massive protests are ongoing across Iraq, India, Iran, Kashmir against the killings of Shia Muslims in Zaria and the continuous detention of Sheikh Ibraheem Zakzaky by the Nigerian Army. More photos after the cut..

84 comments:

Hian! Dis one na crying more than the bereaved o! Linda take note!

Please sign up and report crimes, missing/ wanted persons on www.pageomni.com

Stupid people
Abeg dey shld take several seats joor
We re handling our problems
Enough of dis
Dey shld go and protest 4 de killing of innocents by ISIS abeg
Mtcheeeeewww

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

NA SO UNA LUV US UNA NVER PROTEST AGNST BOKOHARAM ATTACKS????TOMJERRYSWIT

Please sign up and report crimes, missing/ wanted persons on www.pageomni.com

This is serious

Nigeria always in the international news for the wrong purposes! We've been branded negatively.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Pray for the world

sophieluv said...

Na so dem dey drink panadol ooooo

THEY SHOULD CALM DOWN

Aproko Queen said...

Anti christ protest,anti christ pple

Make these people take am easy na b4 their brothers 4 naija go tap into the frenzy.
I'm already Sick n Tired of Seeing n Hearing about Violence. Ish is driving Z Nutz.

Jesus!!! Look at these terrorists.Nigeria belongs to Jesus wether muslims like it or not.

ndi iberibe...so far them no come here protest
Muslims and terrorism sha

Muslims and there solid solidarity. Christians watch and learn

Uzosafetyblog said...

Absolutely nonsense.#IRepLIB

Hmmm...okay nau...you are in India and Iraq protesting the Nigerian security forces decision. God help us o...this is how opportunists will take advantage of the turn of events and start one nonesense in Nigeria... 2016 God will keep us all!

Say Amen.

TheGoz

hmm.. interesting

mum's pet said...

Enter your comment...God pls hlp our dear country

Wait o! They Photoshop his pix? or what? imagine the crowd! Oo! Let peace reign pls!

coco b said...

Hmmmmmm...no be small thing o

It is well

Asian countries ! They can't try this in US, they go fear fear now!when Donald Trump is still campaigning !hehehe. Buhari is really strict. I like him,

Hmmm can u imagine this terrorist people protesters? They will cry blood for this one.

Sir benkord said...

This shit* abi na shiite* group look like a cult group to me bcos I can't see any relation IRAQ, IRAN or even SAUDI av with any group in nigeria order than to start an uprising just like egypt last 2 yrs.

They better mind their business

All this mad people

All man de fear to comment before dem victimize U..

Animals.....why didn't u animal protest for the killing of innocent souls by useless and brainless Muslims. The world should wipe them out from the face of the earth.

Nawa o

#realitychecks

Who knows where this is heading to?.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

#yawns Aunt Linda, wake me up when you're about to share the money jare!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

#yawns Aunt Linda, wake me up when you're about to share the money jare!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Now this is excalating. They have a right to demonstrate and wait for investations to be conducted. Hope this won't escalte or attract unwanted terrorists into the country.

They are not serious, when boko haram killed Nigerians we never saw them show solidarity.

Ahh! This is getting out of hand. God come n intervene. All eyes on Nigeria nw

And to wat end is this protest? Should the Nigerian Government shiver and wake up all the dead? COAS says Zakzazky is no longer in their custody na.

This people funny o, must they write in English.

Mtcheeewww!!!
They should come and release him nah.

.This is serious

This is becoming unbecoming. But coming from Iraq and Iran,I'm not surprised. Thank God the whole thing did not happen during Jonathan's tenure.else....

Isaac said...

Religion (Xtianity & Islam) has affected people's phyque in unbelievably negative ways. It's a shame

Dem dey mad.

AMIJEZ said...

Islam,problem of the world.

Eleo oooo. Ha dikwa otutu o
Let Zakzaky go biko o

No mind dem!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

6 Places Women Want To Be Touched (Adult Content) said...

6 Places Women Want To Be Touched (Adult Content)

I like this! Thumbs up to Shiism all over the world. Islam must be peaceful. Buratai should know that Nigerian govt will not protect him for long. He must surely be charge with genocide and crimes against humanity. For those insulting, continue without knowing the real cause of the fight.

They are boko haram supporter ,

I bet some people need 9-5s. They'll be too tired to hold placards after the day's job. God save our world!

and you still think Nigeria has no alliance with islamic countries

I bet some people need 9-5s. They'll be too tired to hold placards after the day's job. God save our world!

buhari should better address this before it gets out of hand

My man I concur.. Buratai should be arrested

Nigeria don use style polpular in the wrong way, they should go and rest abeg

Doyinsola said...

They can never tired of making trouble. islamic religion world's problem

Okay what is the causd

These Shia People Ae they Sheep or Goats??? They don't Live any where near even Africa You just Hear Gist that they killed some fellow Shia No questions asked or investigations ...they just And start Carrying Placards.... If you show them map they can't even point where continent Africa is ....Shameless ..Tufia abeg thisislam religion has a lot of explaining to do cos it sounds brainwashing is the main thing ..im sorry just have to say it

Crayice said...

Funny set of people!

What the army did to this people was so, so wrong. The shiites have been existing for a long time in this country and have been very peaceful. U almost don't hear or read about them until they embark on one of these their ceremonies. The sunnis hate the shiites all over the world for the simple reason that they have a slightly different version of islam. The chief of army staff wouldn't be the first government official to be blocked from using a road neither would he the the first person to have his convoy pelted with stone. For him to have resorted to using heavy hand to handle a not too serious altercation showed an afore planned invasion. It was like giving a dog a bad name in order to kill it. To have invaded their settlement and massacred so many defenseless people is, to me, the height of grievous injustice. Buhari must do all that is necessary to reassure them that they are members of the society. I'm a well informed Christian by the way.
Linda, it's up to you now. I've done my bit here.

Chyke
City: Unknown

This Linda mumu bonario must 've 80 tongues but initially you supported them.you even questioned nigerian army.we are watching .your days are numbered.just enjoy Linda's annual 100k that saves your family

God for kill Ishmael so that this p***ies gon rest

I just dey look all these protesters..

Barr. Joe said...

I pray they don't cause a stampede like they did in mecca.

Holysaint said...

@#Chyke -You don't seems to follow or know anything about the Shiites so please be quite or read before you make your conclusions. Even the Governor of the state agrees that the group has been a problematic one in Zaria and you are here saying they have been peaceful. Even if it was not The chief of army staff, what right do they have to block the road? whatever it was a ceremony that they were doing must there be a road block and a major road at that. in as much as I do not accept that they should be killed, I believe there should be a place of law in the land.

Rubbish,foolish people, who dem help??

Abeg Linda I need Buhari number make I tell me how Isis go come finish naija soon if him no free de man

They are just jobless,mtchew....

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Unless they decide too give us free visas they can protest all they want

I don't like muslims....buh I support brutai on this cos those idiot tried 2 kill him first....

U too talk jor! Open ya own bloq or beta stil write a book and stop wasting ya time commenting like one over sabi tortoise....

You go visit wwww.llyodcent101.blogspot.com

I'm sure u had head trauma as an infant

I will only ask you this question and want you to answer it to yourself.
"Can man fight for God?

Muslims should learn from Christians not the other way round. Take note
Wisdom is the key

OBA OF NAIJA

Juliet Iwuno is a baby in LIB. she's not even up to a year

Exactly, see the way the actually support themselves, it's really chilling! We the body of Christ really have to unite and stand against these evil before they take over the world with their demonic ways.

Give it a rest man! Your people messed up and got what they deserved. Stop making them feel special or important

Running to ghana b4 they start light lighting fireworks on Nigeria

Shame on u