Photos: Igbo women in Edo state pay Iara Oshiomole courtesy visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Photos: Igbo women in Edo state pay Iara Oshiomole courtesy visit

Igbo women in Edo state recently paid a courtesy visit to the first lady of the state Iara Oshiomole. Iara also hosted some members of the Nigeria Association of Women Journalist. More photos from the visit after the cut...

76 comments:

1. What is Ibo??? What trine is ibo?? See dirty forming...and to think that is an nkwere woman that write IGBO as Ibo...mstcheeeeewwwww

2. Lara looks pregnant, bigger boobs, bigger tummy, even harmattan is dealing wt her hair

3. Igbos are always everywhere sha even in Edo State. Una no dey sit down for East? Meanwhile you are wailing about Biafra but na you no wan even sit down for your biafra state. Hypocrates

4. Igbos are always everywhere sha even in Edo State. Una no dey sit down for East? Meanwhile you are wailing about Biafra but na you no wan even sit down for your biafra state. Hypocrates

2. LARA head has started to look like bicycle seat. What is wrong with you Lara?

1. Ibo women and their sweet pussy, love it

2. Ibo women and their sweet pussy, love it

3. @STERN Ask your mother what is wrong with her first because your mother's head be like shit wey rain beat

4. @STERN Ask your mother what is wrong with her first because your mother's head be like shit wey rain beat

3. Good for them..next pls *sips orijin*

4. Good to know... within a short period Lara dey every where.

5. PPLE AND gROUP aLL FoR UNECESRY aTtNTION。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Come to think of it. I'm sure u all know that Linda ikeji isn't daft. After onyx and bonario, Bishop Dami and Ed dreamz are the next consistent comenters here.. To make up five, it just have to be one of the new consistent new comers. . So there should be a debate for the 5th person I guess. My opinion though and it sounds plausible.

7. Visit for what??? Linda take note!

8. Good for them, they want favour

9. Come to think of it. I'm sure u all know that Linda ikeji isn't daft. After onyx and bonario, Bishop Dami and Ed dreamz are the next consistent comenters here.. To make up five, it just have to be one of the new consistent new comers. . So there should be a debate for the 5th person I guess. My opinion though and it sounds plausible.

10. Nice!
    Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

11. Hmmm, Linda didn't get u, u mean Ibo, abi Igbo ni' Nawa ooo. Just asking though...

1. My dear no mind linda...ibo ko ipob ni...am IGBO!!!

2. Ibo is delta Ibo while Igbo is Eastern Igbo. I think it's Delta Ibo that visited Lara. So abeg make una free Linda biko

3. Ibo is delta Ibo while Igbo is Eastern Igbo. I think it's Delta Ibo that visited Lara. So abeg make una free Linda biko

12. Eatz aiit 2 subtle hustle. Kristmaz bells are already wringing

13. Make una no teach her married women runs oh!

14. Good for them.......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

15. Even you Linda Ikeji you dont know how to spell "Igbo" why are you mis-spelling it like a yoruba girls. #Sigh

1. Lmao @yoruba girls

2. Smh, "like a yoruba girls", @ anon 3:10pm your English is pathetic.

16. She is really playing her role well

17. Anaemenu.....umuada n'onu..ha na-acho ka nwunye governor rubanye ha na budget

18. I can bet it with you that if juliet or aboki doesn't get the givaway , dy would run away from ds blog next year , an example is will moses she's stil very constant on laila's blog. Madam linda just do what u know is right . My five though. Bona ed dream, onyx. Bishop dam, juliet (lol)

19. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President18 December 2015 at 15:12

Lara oshiomole is really a stunning woman

20. Nice one, that's how tinz r meant to be.

21. Ok we have seen it..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

22. Lara should start wearing native jare,gud1.

#Hajia Mufliat

23. Linda, you are Igbo, you know it is Igbo, you see it even clearly written on their uniform as Igbo. Yet you chose to address them as Ibo.....such a shame. Do not let others' verbalisation of your identity define who you are. Teach them who you are. You are Igbo not Ibo #IGBOnotIbo #IGBOnotIbo #IGBOnotIbo #IGBOnotIbo. Peace+

1. Linda u were actually right with the IBO spelling. The people are called Ibos and they speak igbo, do the research and u will thank me later!

24. Its seems lara is nice woman, people always meeting her

25. Linda its a Shame that you can not write Igbo well,how can you be writing IGBO as IBO, you may not approve this but i hope u take correction, still Love u and enjoy ur Blog

26. What the hell is ibo? Linda pls don't be that person. It's Igbo not Ibo

27. #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

28. Thank you Linda for taking heed and correcting yourself on the headline. Yet it remains on your starting sentence. #IGBOnotIbo

29. Lara should have wore something that seems cultural

1. Go Change the cloth for her body na..legal advicer!

30. lasysassy@gmail.com18 December 2015 at 15:48

Black looks soooo gud on her...

31. The first lady of edo state, she is extremely beautiful

32. Replies
    1. Bush girl like you! She is now a Nigerian & has rights like you.So,shut up.

2. Bush girl like you! She is now a Nigerian & has rights like you.So,shut up.

33. Linda I sure say u suck ur mama breast?why u go call Igbo ibo?dear try and apologize to the gods

34. Iara the beauty...
    Olly

35. lucky see your mumsi our special adviser

36. Lara is pregnant, DAT ugly monkey with his acidic sperm**** mtcheww. Tramadol man

37. She looks pregnant. Anyway, seen and good luck to them.

38. Daz good
    Dey did well
    Odi very okay

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

39. Everything seems to be good about that LARA to me

40. BEAUTIFUL WOMEN..

@THEBEAT999FREAK

41. Easy oo... She has people working for her. Might be their mistake.

42. Igbos eh. They must identify anywhere they are. So nice

43. Over sabi ppl. Ibo is d language the igbo tribe speak. Ibo: Language. Igbo: Tribe. Olodo ppl

44. For those who do not know, Ibos speak Igbo. Modernity has changed a lot things, originally the tribe is Ibo while the language is Igbo.