Photos: FC Taraba players camped in front of the Govt House for the 4th day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Photos: FC Taraba players camped in front of the Govt House for the 4th day

FC Taraba players are still camped outside the Taraba State four days after they started protesting over unpaid 11 months wages. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: George Akpayen

61 comments:

1. APC is from the devil17 December 2015 at 17:56

Give these boys their money nah!

2. They should come to their rescue na,this is not encouraging atall.

1. Dis is sheer wickedness.

Linda I hv arrived.

3. Let taraba state govt pay dis players and stop suffering dem

4. How can you not pay someone and sleep well at night? Some people get mind sha

5. dz z wickedness mumu govt people

6. More protest more attaintion

7. What a shame!!!.... They should better do something about this.

8. How do dey expect a Govnor that doesn't know his fate to attend to them. They shld go n meet Mama Taraba

9. Dem gon tey o

10. Enter your comment...nawa ooo is to bad why

11. Enter your comment...is to bad ooo mama taraba try an do somting.

12. Chai abeg pay dem naa

13. HABA NAU! MAKE DEM PAY DEM SHO,DIS IS XMAS FOR GOD SAKE,THEY HAVE NEEDS TO MEET.

14. CHAI! Something tells me this dudes are gonna spend their xmas and new year in front of this Govt House.

15. Chai...even championship league for europe never receive dis type of inhuman treatment. ...
    After one would expect them to play their hearts out abi..?

Ndi ojooor

16. GOV NO GO COMOT NI??TOMJErRYSWIT

17. What a shame! And the govt is seeing this without doing anything? Why am I not surprised.

18. This is bad very very bad! Why re they doing this to this guys? This is wickedness.

19. Nawaoo this country sef....and the stupid govt be actin dey got no eyes

20. This is terrible na wa...4th day and nothing has happened..this govt don't no shame at all

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

21. They should start defecating around there too, it might spur government to action.

22. pls make them pay their money ooo

23. Dis rill a bad image 4 futball,if u can't kep up with d payment stop d club.most of does players nd family depend on wat dey earn 4rm balling.Plsssss d govnr should plssss pay dem.

24. haba this is unfair oooh. arc. darius should do something

25. Eyahhhhh! It unfair oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

26. Someone should come to the aid of this Guys nah. Abi which kind shameless people we have in Government in this Country called Nigeria.

27. The government officials there are very wicked, so nobody can do something about this?

28. Na wa I
    11month self
    They should please pay them.

29. Really? 4th day yet the government aren't doing nothing

30. So na true say this people the chop akara and bread before they train. Omo the hustle is real. I hope they bring pot to cook their meal there. Eleven month unpaid salary. How wicked

31. Haba! Dis is not good nah! Linda take note!

32. Haba! Dis is not good nah! Linda take note!

33. These haven't been settled since then?

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

34. this is not fair Biko, pay your players

35. Enter your comment...
    The government should try and pay them their salaries...

36. their plight should be taken into consideration or is it when they turn violent?

37. They shd stay there na.
    Shey the woman no go pay them ni? Watever.

Linda's last son

38. They shd stay there na.
    Shey the woman no go pay them ni? Watever.

Linda's last son

39. Govt pls pay dis guys,dere's God ooooo

40. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 December 2015 at 20:59

Kai!

Heartless govt officials dat don't care abt its people.

41. na serious something oo... lol

42. Baba pay them their dues oh. They equally ave families to feed....jst Me

43. This is so unfair. They should pay them mbok.

44. please make una settle this guys, or..................

the gods has spoken

45. they should look unto God... this situation will be a story to tell in near future. its well

46. There so unlucky to be playing for a state that is having politcal crisis,at the moment there is no stable leadership, what a pity

47. na wa oo,they should settle this people na.

48. GOVERNMENT PLS PAY UP...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

49. Why is this Govt. so wicked to its people? How much do they need to settle these guys? Habba abeg Naija we no dey try at all.

50. Enter your comment...This kind of thing happens only on the side of the world.oga governor abeg pay their money o