Photos: FC Taraba players camped in front of the Govt House for the 4th day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Photos: FC Taraba players camped in front of the Govt House for the 4th day

FC Taraba players are still camped outside the Taraba State four days after they started protesting over unpaid 11 months wages. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: George Akpayen

61 comments:

TOO BAD. OUR NATION IS DEAD

The governor is wicked shaa

APC is from the devil said...

Give these boys their money nah!

They should come to their rescue na,this is not encouraging atall.

Let taraba state govt pay dis players and stop suffering dem

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

How can you not pay someone and sleep well at night? Some people get mind sha

Na wa o

dz z wickedness mumu govt people

kudos said...

More protest more attaintion

What a shame!!!.... They should better do something about this.

How do dey expect a Govnor that doesn't know his fate to attend to them. They shld go n meet Mama Taraba

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Dem gon tey o

Enter your comment...nawa ooo is to bad why

Enter your comment...is to bad ooo mama taraba try an do somting.

Nigeria don spoil

Chai abeg pay dem naa

UKAONE said...

HABA NAU! MAKE DEM PAY DEM SHO,DIS IS XMAS FOR GOD SAKE,THEY HAVE NEEDS TO MEET.

Na wa o

Disgusting government

CHAI! Something tells me this dudes are gonna spend their xmas and new year in front of this Govt House.

Chai...even championship league for europe never receive dis type of inhuman treatment. ...
After one would expect them to play their hearts out abi..?

Ndi ojooor

TOMJeRRYSWIT said...

GOV NO GO COMOT NI??TOMJErRYSWIT

What a shame! And the govt is seeing this without doing anything? Why am I not surprised.

This is bad very very bad! Why re they doing this to this guys? This is wickedness.

Nawaoo this country sef....and the stupid govt be actin dey got no eyes

This is terrible na wa...4th day and nothing has happened..this govt don't no shame at all

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

They should start defecating around there too, it might spur government to action.

dapgbemis said...

pls make them pay their money ooo

ola said...

Dis rill a bad image 4 futball,if u can't kep up with d payment stop d club.most of does players nd family depend on wat dey earn 4rm balling.Plsssss d govnr should plssss pay dem.

Mr. Paul said...

haba this is unfair oooh. arc. darius should do something

Eyahhhhh! It unfair oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Someone should come to the aid of this Guys nah. Abi which kind shameless people we have in Government in this Country called Nigeria.

The government officials there are very wicked, so nobody can do something about this?

Na wa o! How hard can dis get?

waffymercyjohnson said...

Na wa I
11month self
They should please pay them.

Really? 4th day yet the government aren't doing nothing

Let them continue.

Eya!

Godsend said...

So na true say this people the chop akara and bread before they train. Omo the hustle is real. I hope they bring pot to cook their meal there. Eleven month unpaid salary. How wicked

Nawa ooooh ok seen

Haba! Dis is not good nah! Linda take note!

These haven't been settled since then?

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

this is not fair Biko, pay your players

Enter your comment...
The government should try and pay them their salaries...

their plight should be taken into consideration or is it when they turn violent?

Darrel tom said...

They shd stay there na.
Shey the woman no go pay them ni? Watever.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

They shd stay there na.
Shey the woman no go pay them ni? Watever.

Linda's last son

Mayberry said...

Govt pls pay dis guys,dere's God ooooo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Kai!

Heartless govt officials dat don't care abt its people.

Dprecious said...

na serious something oo... lol

Baba pay them their dues oh. They equally ave families to feed....jst Me

This is so unfair. They should pay them mbok.

please make una settle this guys, or..................

the gods has spoken

they should look unto God... this situation will be a story to tell in near future. its well

There so unlucky to be playing for a state that is having politcal crisis,at the moment there is no stable leadership, what a pity

na wa oo,they should settle this people na.

GOVERNMENT PLS PAY UP...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Dis is sheer wickedness.

Linda I hv arrived.

Holysaint said...

Why is this Govt. so wicked to its people? How much do they need to settle these guys? Habba abeg Naija we no dey try at all.

Enter your comment...This kind of thing happens only on the side of the world.oga governor abeg pay their money o