Photos: Car burst into flames on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Photos: Car burst into flames on 3rd mainland bridge

A car suddenly burst into flames while it was being driven on Third mainland bridge. Passersby tried but couldn't put out the fire. See what happened to the car after the cut.

111 comments:

1. Chai! Thank God no one got hurt..

2. That's what you get when you don't have fire extinguisher

3. Projected from village!

#linda give me 1bo#

4. Projected from village!

#linda give me 1bo#

5. Woooow they tried sha

PEPSI ADDICT

6. CHRISIMAMASS GALORE

NA ALL THESE SHAMA MELODY MOTORS UNA GO BUY FOR XMAS GROOVE
    WELL SHAA HOPE NO ONE GOT WOUNDED.

7. Hope everyone was ok. Car can be replaced

8. I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR.

9. I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR

10. Village people! Always the village gods are angry.... Thank God the driver jump am pass and there was no casualty... God pass them

#commonsense

11. What a way to end the year. Better luck next time.

12. Ah ah, I dnt unstnd how cars burn these days

13. Chai

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

14. when the witches in your village are angry that you drive a car.

#justbeentruthful

15. Hian! It is well o! I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!

16. Hmmmmmmm...it is well,thankGod no no one inside

17. Maybe there wasn't enough water in the cars heat ventilator

18. Big pity. Do not put your trust in wealth even when they increase. It's a pity.

19. Thank God no lives were lost

20. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com31 December 2015 at 14:16

Woow.. Sad.. C hw car turn ashes

21. Jesus christ! Hope no one was injured

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

22. Witches don dey monitor this one from their 3d screen via their 4g internet..nigerians look how he was trying to save the car..instead of him to run with his life...u lost a car not a life..all thanks to God..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

23. Someone actually took the pic from beginning to the end without render any help

24. Bad way to end 2015 to the owner but don't worry,2016 will give u a better car to smile with.

25. Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o

26. I hope nobody was affected o

27. Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o

28. Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o

29. I just remember year 2010. Exactly this accident happen to me around chevron.

30. Hope no life was lost? It's well.

31. Haaa! Is this what we will be hearing now? Hope no casualties?#lindaNgwanu#

32. Thank God no life was lost.God please help us & continue to keep our going out & coming in. Amen

33. so sorry for the owner, he (God) will provider another

34. I guess it was seriously overheating without the owner noticing.. Sorry!

35. ELECTRICAL FAULT. MECHANICS ARE SO CARELESS

36. Fire extinguisher no work....Linda please tell superman to come n live in Lagos na!
    Meanwhile if to say person beg the man to hail the ride for like 150k this morning,he go say na insult.... SMH

37. chai...nw nw? i pray d man has comprehensive motor insurance,if nt him name na sorry.

38. Thank God no one was injured

39. Over heating wahala plus the dry season...

40. Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo

Cause so much traffic on that road

Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

41. Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo

Cause so much traffic on that road

Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

42. Sad! Bt wot went wrong???. #GodBlessTheUnitedStateOfNigeria

43. Thank God no lost of life dats d most important one....

44. Nawao wasted money

45. As in the car was burnt entirely. Hope no loss of life shaa.

46. Just hope no life is lost

47. ...and some dude was busy snapping pictures. Smh vigorously.

48. This is sad.... burn to that level? this season?

49. Wow! So sad but thank God no life was lost

50. Eyah...I hope no one got hurt......ts all Good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #GhostRider

51. Jeez! Does it mean there were no fire extinguishers around? Anyways, the car was probably giving the owner signs all this while which he ignored.

52. Dis is new year gobe, lord will provide anoda one, linda more notes.

53. Oh my! I sympathise wt d owner.wen dia is life...

54. Subhanallah
    And it finish up the car just like that.
    Hope no life was lost.
    May Allah return the persons loss in multiples.

#Hajia Mufliat

55. as long as the owner is INSURED...nothing to worry about,but glad he wasn't caught up in the inferno...

56. Oh.. wat a Loss.hardluck to d owner.

57. Over speed?

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

58. chai! None of these cars passing by had fire extinguisher..wow! Thank God no life was lost with what I can see.

59. end time pls kindly check my blog sos9ja.com thanks

60. Hope they've a good insurance policy!

61. projected from village @kingsly Lol

62. My God!!! Dats really serious. Tnk God no live was lost.#IamMe

63. With Insurance cover you have no fear. #Do #AXAMansard and u get ur car back in few days.

64. So bad.take heart.oluwa will do more(Obama's eye)