Photos: 4 people crushed to death in a grisly motor accident in Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Photos: 4 people crushed to death in a grisly motor accident in Benue State

Three young men and a woman were crushed to death in a fatal motor accident on Christmas morning along Makurdi-Lafia road, Benue State. According to Idoma Voice, the accident involved a Honda Sedan car and a motorbike conveying the three young men and woman to church. The driver of the Honda reportedly lost control and crushed the men and woman.

"We were going to church this morning when we saw an motorbike conveying some young men and a woman, to a church in a nearby village, speed past us, " an eyewitness disclosed. "However, after a short time we heard a big bang and we saw people running and screening towards a direction, we followed suit, and on getting there we saw that a Honda car had just ran over the motorbike apparently after the driver of the vehicle lost control. The four occupants of the motorbike died instantly while the driver of the car who managed to control his vehicle in the middle of a forest, and other occupants of the car sustained injuries."
The bodies were taken to the Makurdi Federal Medical Centre, FMC by officials of the Federal Road Safety Corps, FRSC.

Source: Idoma Voice

93 comments:

1. Chai! On a whole Christmas day?? Death you should hv waited naa. Buh wait o, ow 4 grown pple come take enter for one bike. Must hv been hard for the bike man to navigate easily and as such would hv been the cause of this accident.. *anyway wat do I know* RIP

Linda I hv arrived..

2. Jesus!
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

3. JESUS CHRIST ! MAY GOD KEEP PROTECTING US ALL IJN

4. Jeezzzzz...... Nawa oo

5. so unfortunate.may their souls rest in perfect peace

6. Oh my God may their soul rest in peace...... So pathetic

#LIBBOO

7. Subuhannallah! So many bad news this December, may God guide and protect us fa. Rest in peace to the dead, sad!

8. What a painful exit.Kia am not happy honestly this is bad rest in peace brethren

9. So sad...thank u lord for the gift of life,rip to the dead

10. oh my God!!! things are really happening, thank u lord for the gift of life

11. Tragic... Bt why arrange them like dat.. see abrokos nigerians...@second pics ds ones no get church

12. Oh God have mercy on your children. May their gentle souls rest in peace

13. What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.

14. Oh God save your Children this time around

15. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

1. Yummy, is this your pick up line for the next giveaway?? I wish you luck though.

Linda I hv arrived.

16. OMG, may their souls rest in perfect peace.

17. Aahh may God save and protect us from accident here and there R I P to those to people, we should always ask God for His mercy and perfect protection over us

18. What a painful way to die..RIP

19. Oh abasi mbok.....may their souls rip,Amen

20. God see us tru to the end of this year.

21. Grisly to say the least, may God console the bereaved.

22. Omg dis is ppl dat celebrated xmas ystday. Wat is life? RIP

23. Enter your comment...rest in peace! Terrible and horrible! God pls hv mercyM

24. Jesus have mercy!!!!
    #emdossupernova

25. Jesus have mercy!!!!
    #emdossupernova

26. Rip
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

27. May the souls of the departed Rest in peace

28. Jesus have mercy!!!!
    #emdossupernova

29. May their souls rest in peace

30. Too bad. RIP

31. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 21:23

Sweet Jesus...God rest their souls

32. What a tragedy!! May their souls rest in peace

33. Enter your comment...Awwww may their souls rest in peace.

34. "Therefore I tell you, stop being perpetually uneasy (anxious and worried) about your life, what you shall eat or what you shall drink; or about your body, what you shall put on. Is not life greater [in quality] than food, and the body [far above and more excellent] than clothing?" (Matthew 6:25)

35. Jesus christ, 4 on a bike.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

36. Eyaa... Rip to them...

37. Kwana ya kare,Allah ya jikan magabata.amin

38. Jesus....this really sad may their soul rest in perfect peace

Seyilicious

39. God!
    I thank you for the breath of life!
    I know I've not been the person you want me to be but you've shown me mercy in all things...I've never in 2015 had cause to lament or cry... To you alone be the honour,glory and adoration! Amen!

40. So sad n painful...

RIP...

LindaAssistantBF

41. Thats the outcome of having Reckless and non experienced drivers on the roads

42. Sad. May dia soul rest in peace

43. God pls order our steps o....RIP to the dead

44. RIP in peace to the dead untimely death is not our portion.

45. Geeez !!! May dey RIp.......God abeg o

46. God protect us, rip to the dead

47. Oh dear! May their souls rest in peace.

48. God please have mercy...Linda much love/Linda take care

49. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 22:20

Na was o,accident everywhere pls God protect your children o.may their soul rest in peace.

50. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 22:20

Na was o,accident everywhere pls God protect your children o.may their soul rest in peace.

51. Haba how can four grown up people enter one bike,not right now?? May their souls rest in peace sha

Anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

52. May their sole Rest in Peace.

53. Nigeria is a shit hole. Poor souls. May God have mercy on them.

54. Enter your comment...rip

55. Enter your comment...RIP

56. Enter your comment...RIP

57. Enter your comment...rip

58. Enter your comment...rip

59. Very sad, may their soul RIPP, also wishing d injured quick recovery

60. May God hv mercy on dem...RIP