People take photos of a woman in a revealing see-through dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

People take photos of a woman in a revealing see-through dress

The woman left nothing to imagination as she appeared on the streets of Limpopo, South Africa, wearing a see-through net dress which left her bare butts on full display. People happily took photos and shared online...

152 comments:

1. What a mess of herself...craziness in the making...

MZ EUEU

1. They should show her face so that people will know how to relate with her cos she's not mentally fit!
      $
      @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

2. This isint see through again sef...... Its nakedness

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

3. Did you say craziness in the making? This is madness in its full colour.the people should have rush her to a an asylum rather than snap her

4. Crazy lady

Sandychux

5. Nah small small E day take start oh.It is well

6. Nudity is the New devilish decency... all targeted at manipulating men...

7. Madness trending

8. South African women are so loose.. That's why AIDS is on the increase. Tufiaaaa!!!#spits

9. She went on a job...okpo. Ntu

10. The woman is just dressed in rags

2. This is want u get wen u try so hard to be kim.

1. Hahahhahahhaha,women has gone wild all in the name of fashion statement...Na village I go go find wife abeg

2. Na so e dey start, very soon e go be mental case.

3. Hahahaha hahahaha... This is pure madness... #LIBBOO

4. Choi!!!!warris is dis sexy lindy

5. JOBLESSNESS...... take note Linda

6. this is really bad. why we she dress this way! why buy data with huge money, when you can browse unlimited on MTN free with just N100 go to TechPill! click here

7. Warrisdis?
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

8. That's what she wanted I guess..... Shameless thing.

9. Should be arrested.

10. If am there,, I will take more pics

11. If am there,, I will take more pics

12. she dey advertise her product lol

13. She is sick in the head!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. Haha, the ladies are wilding out in South Africa, not the first pic of this kind you've posted here.

15. Na wa ooo...End of tym finz....All dis always in south Africa....*smh*

16. She chose to wear it,why not snap it

17. She chose to wear it, why not snap it

Comment by a naija model

18. 4 her mind now she dress:........if i hear

19. She asked for it.
    Just negodu the dirty looking tramp!

20. Okaaay! No wonder, I have finally seen what inspired Kcee's Limpopo. It wasn't just about the name of the place!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
    AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
    LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
    Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
    And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
    I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
    May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
    YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

1. Han! Han! Wat hapen! D oyibo ati grammar e yaf kpoju na , I meaning e yaf plenty, y not summary it into small small english wey me can understand oh! Jare!! Ese my bro abi sis....

21. This is fast becoming the only way mentally lazy people now get attention. Probably she is a very ugly frustrated fellow.

22. Only in south Africa! What a mess! Bupute ogbe ike si orah bia kilibe. TUFIAKWA

23. Madness in d making

24. Seriously? E don start be dat #madness

25. Ever heard of the Walmart Women? Google it. Hilarious exposures.

26. She is lucky that she wasn't stripped naked coz I trust Nigerian touts on that.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

27. Nawah ooooo...trash

Chincobee.blogspot.com

28. madness in d highest order na wa o

29. End time....munachiphilips@gmail.com

30. Wetin dey the yash nah sos so shit

31. Of cos,y not help spread her craziness

32. Ashawo #linda's smile 😋

33. Pheew! Look at that! Lawd have merccy!

34. This one is called EKPUTU!

35. Just imagine.
    Pure madness.

#Hajia Mufliat

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2015 at 13:21

Chieee,end time butt.

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2015 at 13:22

Chieee,end time butt.

38. Use less. She suppose naked her self

39. That's her legacy for her children. May God hv mercy on her

40. No be say she get fine body sef. Hisssssss

41. It's Xmas!

Spread the yantsh!

The bigger, the merrier!!

And the hypocrites are busy gawking at the meaty bum bum...

But rather than thank her for making their day, they haul pebbles at her...

It Xmas...pls be nice and share what you've got...just like the mamacita....

42. Aunty Linda Abeg na only the back view them send to u? Pls inquire for the front, left and side view of the insane SA woman and share.

43. Hmmmmmm the world is going crazy!!

44. Nah small small e take day start.it is well

45. End time dressing...I believe she has a child @home hoes

46. Madness can be practiced...that's what I see in her.

47. She gada baka sha" make she enjoy e reach her

48. She must be high on kwale igbo..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

49. Public show of craziness,they no come show us her ugly face,ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com

50. She's seeking for fame... We helping her get one tho..

#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful

51. She's seeking for fame....we helping her get one tho

52. She's seeking for fame....we helping her get one tho

53. south africa again.wasnt it in southafrica dat u posted about the mentally insane woman dat went naked becos all the money she sent were mis used?

54. If u see women with low self esteem u'll knw dem by their dressing. Attention seekers.

55. A freedom of dressing

56. When u've got the body,flaunt. It...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

57. Madness of the highest order. God save our men from these devil personified.

*** Amblessed and highly farvoured ***

58. Beautiful Nonsense

59. she is frustrated woman

60. She's on a mission most definitely. Lady presh says so!

61. I think I have to do something crazy to get noticed or attention..lets roll @ dakovablogger@gmail.com.Linda ask me what am up to.

62. God Wat kind of dress is dis, she has no shame

63. Watch out for Nigeria own very soon coz every bad dress to nigerian ladies is called trending.....100% madness

64. She needs prayer.....hahahaha from prettychick

65. Yasss bitch yasss #DONJAZZY's ex

66. Abeg who yaf get rope for here!! She have mad ni ooo

67. They suppose to flog that bum bum till it tears,it's way too much

68. abomination in Africa why we no go dey suffer

69. Hian sisi linda e be like say dis one don high oo

70. Nudity is everywhere now.its her business

71. Fisher woman n her net, u catch plenty fish.

72. A mere attention seeker is all i see. Body don cast.

73. Madness in high places...mtchewww

74. Y did she put on dat kind of wear. She get luck say no b 4 naija. End time cloth

75. N to imagine dt she'd not even a young lady,,,,. #Linda'spal

76. Nini wu hee? *in my owerre dialect*

77. the blood of JESUS...for xmas kwa...huuuuuuuuuuum.....there was a country