Oh no! Range Rover involved in car crash before Epe bridge (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Oh no! Range Rover involved in car crash before Epe bridge (Photos)

This white range rover was damaged in a crash just before Epe Bridge. Choi! Another photo after the cut..

Photo credit: Twitter/@ijele5000

92 comments:

1. Vanity! You can just imagine.

1. What has vanity got to do with an accident??? What would Jesus do or say?
      SMH

2. Take it straight to autobrain garage at fadok filling station opp green spring school @awoyaya and it will be become as good as new. very affordable and convinient or Call 08039603301

3. Another expensive shit. Hope no life was lifeless?

2. EHYA, sH*T APPEN ATYMSN BT IN AL THNK GOD FOR LYF。。。TOMJERRysWIT

3. Ego nke ahu agaaala

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

4. Daaaaaaaaaaamn! That was a Rover for crying out loud! Bad Christmas!

5. When I see flashy cars like this perish ,the words of the preacher "vanity" comes to mind.Hope no life was lost kam?

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda and so

Plane nor dey crash

7. Thank GOD no life was lost.
    #my father will provide#

1. Idiot u stop impersonating zahra..naija peeps sha..stupidity

8. Hehei! Since we are more interested in the car now, May the soul of the Range rover rest in peace.

9. Chie how person go crash this kind car na? Him nor see danfo ni?

10. If the person can buy Range, then money dey for Range Repairs ..

11. The way ppl drive posing in that Lekki axis tho. God help them

12. Ah too bad hope no one was injured.

13. Dats millions of naira dat just crashed. U knw we accountants always look at tins from the economic perspective.

14. Gbese.... insurance cover e as far as you dey pay.... sorry o

15. Gbese, anyway insurance will pay for it. #IRepLIB

16. Wow.. An Autobiography 2015 fa! Hope there wasn't any casualty though. But I believe a car like this should be insured so, the owner might still have some grace.

17. THIS DECEMBER OMG..... I GO JUST DIE

AUNTY LINDA....

18. Linda you're only concerned because it's the new range , if to say Na old one ....

19. What happened to accident?? It's the range rover u are mostly concerned about.

20. You see its all vanity, one minute it's millions of naira next minute it's damaged

21. Eyah! Is like the driver lost contro.

22. Chai! Dis is painful o! I jus hope the occupants are okiie. Linda take note!

23. SEE ODE TALK OOO, LINDA GROW UP YOU TOO MATERIALISTIST AND DONT GO BALISTICS ON THINGS LIKE TRHIS...IMAGINE WHAT UP WITH THE ACURA ZDG JEEP NOT A CAR WITH WORTH?..EHEN

24. Don't be stupid LINDA why are u more concerned about the car than people in the car?

25. To crash a car like that, someone must have done something massively stupid

26. OMG.!!! Range.........Money done enter bush oooooo.

27. Jesus. . Na Christmas things

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God is not a PS4 bcos na there i for mad neh.......

29. oh
    ......no! money splash! jst lk dat!

30. Hope no casualities,so sad. May Allah keep us away from all harm. Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

31. Kai this is not a good sight, am sorry for the owner.

#Dakinzz

32. Hope no,life was lost.
    this life sha, what of the other car that it had the accident with, oh! Its not a Range.

33. Linda do you realise there was another Acura SUV? Do you even realise there may have been lives lost and all you are bothered about is the Range Rover! #Vanity...

34. the guy go spend die for that him car

35. Choi see moneny ****2015*****

36. Hope no life lost, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

37. Linda, you are not a good person oooo. What about the Acura that flipped over

38. Totaled!! Hope he has insurance.

39. abi u no see d more damaged Acura? cos its ur exact type of car make we begin cry

1. @ Anonymous ur comment tho!
      So funny
      E don happen be say e don happen
      Dey shld go & repair dia vehicles

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

40. So you don't care about the acura that is smashed as well or the occupants of both cars abi?

41. Sorry! Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

42. See waste.....anyway sha, shee no life was lost?

Check out ma article abt Linda Ikeji.....u need to read dis!!!
    http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html

43. Hmmml....God save us...from accident... ekwensu agaghi afu anyi

44. You sure say no be tonto dikeh own?? *walksAway*

45. Bad xmas for person...d parts sabi cost...

46. WTF!!1 hope no life lost sha... chaaaii... see beautiful car oo...

47. waaaaaaattt? just hope no life was lost, well all d same what a waist of cash right there.

48. Hope that's not your Range Linda? Hopefully, if one can afford a range, insurance should cover the damages.

49. I hope the driver made it out....

50. If only its 45Million worth could immune it from all forms of accident.

51. Enter your comment...moni don go be dat chai

52. Linda can sabi do this exclamation ehh."choi" you be real down to earth lady,nice one

53. He would have given me the money he bought it with.

54. mmm....guys life was involved and all you all say is money?......

55. and so....? is this even news?

56. Hope it is insured. If not babanla igbese be dat oh.

57. That car is too beauriful for such naa..

58. Hmmmm...Authobiography

59. Damn. That's bad. See as Linda talk the oh No!!! You be really range rover fan.

60. Damn. That's bad. See as Linda talk the oh No!!! You be really range rover fan.