More pics: The Wests step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

More pics: The Wests step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint

Kim and Kanye took their new born son Saint for a checkup at the doctor's office yesterday. More pics after the cut...

61 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda u carried it yesterday na

2. Kim looking sexy even on post natal days.I'm awed

3. Seen #OKbye

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

4. SEEN。。NT a FaN。。。KIM uR FaNS MISS U, SO MOrE OF DR'S APNTMNt WNT B bAD。。。。.TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Seriously! Linda, are you now recycling news from yesterday?

6. http://www.deemperorblog.com/2015/12/govwike-ask-speaker-to-resign.html

7. Hmmmmm linda stop following dis lady 4 nyash na, very soon she go sneeze u go put am 4 news. Mtcheeeew

8. Lovely. She looks busting and look gud as well, me I like d family.

9. To anuty linda every tin is news,

#my father will provide#

10. Made couple... I deserve ur giveaway Super Linda. Inbox me here at vadiude@gmail.com

11. Na there son Kanye they carry like that like shopping bag?

12. Yeezy my man. Even wit his arrogance,KIM still has his mumu button and my nigga is loyal and been a good father. Two hearts dat really wana be 2geda.

13. Okay!! North is now a stomach shielding human

14. See how wide kim looks

15. What's with covering the child abi unah wan suffocate the child nii

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them again though......

17. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

18. Mehn! Paparazzi gat no chill....THE BLUNT BEING!

19. nice.......

20. Good for them.

21. Kim is always beautiful. Loving her every day by day

22. Linda I don't know how to attach the pic here guess I will send it to your email with an email,godable147@gmail.com a tree was actually seen at a neighbours house this morning.Iya Jesu's compound was crowded at the early hours of 8:am this morning at Olorunshogo area of Federal Housing Estate Olomore, Abeokuta,Ogun State..some believe the arabic language which means GOD was handwritten, why most like myself believed it was natural;because when we asked the christian religious Iya Jesu how the whole thing came about...She said it has been there on the tree right from the onset but it hasn't been boldly seen which mean as the tree grows the arabic language get more visible...some said it was actually written by the woman,of which she denied that she's a christian how will she get to know how to write that.Linda it's end time you know anything can happen

23. Wish i can snatch n kidnapp that tin Kanye is holding like bags full with clothes, my life will change forever.

Linda's last son

24. Wish i can snatch n kidnapp that tin Kanye is holding like bags full with clothes, my life will change forever.

Linda's last son

25. Kim kim hahaha strong girl, those heels jst after putting 2 bed?

26. Choi saint, I wish them the best. Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

27. As in more pics...... you seriously felt the need to dish out more pics abt the insignificant something. more pics? As in more pics Kai linda I am speechless

28. Kim is looking good. Beautiful family

29. Saint need immunization/vaccination

30. Little nori is so cute

31. kingvictorium(v.sign)19 December 2015 at 12:32

Anyway err'fin is news,once is about a celebrity. I don see any ish in visiting d hospital after giving birth,sha make we read for reading sake

32. Linda does Kim pay you for all these?? Or u are just obsessed with her and her family?? U posted this pictures yesterday, y more pics again???

33. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 13:04

All d best to them!

34. Good 4 dem
    If dey dnt do it wil i be de one to do it 4 dem?
    It'd de child right

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#