Meet the finalists of the 2015 Nigeria's Next Supermodel contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Meet the finalists of the 2015 Nigeria's Next Supermodel contest

10 girls and 10 boys will battle it out tomorrow Dec. 19th at Oriental Hotel, Lagos...see the male finalists after the cut...

70 comments:

1. they re tiny and beautiful

#realitychecks

1. I don't knw wht TOLANI is looking for there...

2. May the best Man/woman win

3. Why not show the full pics so we can see the "model" figures.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

4. Shuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!

#iamchinnycruise
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

5. CHAI!! FACES OF AFRICA....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Shuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!

#iamchinnycruise
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

7. Success to dem

Aunty Linda publish

8. hmmmmm...d guys face no be here ohhh

9. Where is onyx na?

10. Nigeria, my beloved country. Keep paving way in helping the poor and needy. They all look hungry. Geez look at that oyindamola and Victoria face. I'm so disgusted.

11. All the guys wor wor.....ProudlyDeltan

12. Okay.
    All the best to them.

13. Rhoda and Richard | I see you!

14. They look anorexic

15. Seriously, what kind of underfed "okon's" and akpan's"are these.hmmn,these guys look like they could pass out @ anytime.

16. See their skinny faces.. rhoda fine sha

17. Rita and cyril are the best

18. These ones be supermodel?
    Linda biko kwa
    See dia deeper life shoulder bones as e protrude
    Good luck to them

19. I no longer see my comments!

#iamchinnycruise
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

20. They're too skinny for my liking....wish dem all d best tho.

21. Are these models? Linda i am highly disappointed... Double your hustle

22. I see dem. Chicaly49@gmail.com

23. Enter your comment...humm gudluck

24. Pls would love to pactispate in d next contest. When is it goin to be.

25. The OYINDAMOLA girl ugly sha,chai!

26. What is dis. Are dey next IDP supermodels cos they look hungry

27. No hate. Don't see any models!

28. Many of dem wowo die
    I wish dem all De best still

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. YOU ALL LOOK GOOD...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

30. The girls look hungry... Lol

31. Look.. Good sha

32. They are all hungry

33. Biko nu Agbani Darego our sister,who be her boyfriend? is it that men no dey see her to marry or our men dey fear her?been pondering over this

34. What! that means my grandma's dog can contest and become a super model lol

35. victoria,silvia and doyin