Man arrested at Kris Jenner's home for trespassing. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Man arrested at Kris Jenner's home for trespassing.

Kris Jenner had another home intruder who was arrested on her property on Tuesday. While Kim Kardashian and her son Saint West were also on the property, a man made this way past Jenner’s security by allegedly posing as a workman, who was supposed to help with the family matriarch’s massive Christmas decorations in her home.

The bold fan even had a face-to-face encounter with Jenner when he walked into Kris' office and spoke with the reality star who quickly realized he did not belong at her house and called the police
The individual, who reportedly went there by bus from Texas is currently under psychiatric evaluation.

82 comments:

1. He is a die hand fan lol and wants to have an encounter with them.

2. Him own don done

3. Comment from TOBYBROWN...
    Linda i no go leave you if u no bless Edreamz and davido driver, if na comment per day u wan count abeg do am, dey deserve to win

@TOBYBROWN comment will be visible after approval

4. It's her fan tho but needed mental examination

5. Hope he gets wat he was looking for in jail

6. The guy wan see things nah...

7. The man is just looking for publicity

8. Hmmmm,dey will treat his fuckup

Aunty Linda publish

9. :::Native Doctor:::

He must be a crazy fan.

10. Lol that guy is as sane as sane can be.He's probably obsessed with the kardashians

11. He jxt might wnt 2 mit lil saint

12. Watever
    Not interested
    Next gist mbok.

Linda's last son

13. Hehe, The Guy is not smart
    He needs Michael scorfied for a Plan B

Linda give whom u know deserves to win ur Cash, Most people are pretenders here Like: Stern... Nene.... Anita

Linda do ur thing ur way

14. Watever
    Not interested
    Next gist mbok.

Linda's last son

15. Enter your comment... hmmmmmm

16. What a fan he is... He need to be checked truly.

17. Lol. Obsessed fan.

18. dem civilise sha but evno worth arest ...wettin concern me set next!!

19. Ghen ghen

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

20. Lmaoooooooo @psychiatric evaluation. Y'all need to chill yo!

21. She dares putting on the milita..... ooops forgot it is not in Naija.

22. When then, did he steal anything... Double your hustle

23. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 08:19

He should b punish accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.

24. Lol
    Everything happens over dia like seriously
    How can someone b bold enough 2 enter someone's home just like dat

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

25. Crazy people everywhere you go!

26. Really can't blame d dude...anything to get in d news

27. Hmmmm....d poor guy jst wanted to take a closer look....

28. Lolz d man wan see the woman wey no wan age...

This year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016

29. Are they sure he was trespassing is he not one of dem boys 4 jenner?
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

30. They really need to evaluate his sanity haba!!!

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter.....

32. Eyah... Thts how he will enjoy Christmas inside a psychiatric home

33. Heis a fan

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

34. ...Busted

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

35. Stalker abi nah paparazzi we go call am

36. Guy ON YOUR OWN, but is that not too early for Kim to be there. Hope the newspaper saga is not true?

37. He is a fan na...lolz

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

38. Ole burukutu! Linda take note!

39. They way some people behave eh! That serve him right

40. Enter your comment...o ga jare

Join Kingdom Glory youth choir for Lift Him Up praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min.Akobo.27th dec,2015.3pm

41. I guess he has accomplished something he has always want to do.