50 cent is suing Rick Ross for jacking "In Da Club" and rapping over it to promote his new album. 50 just filed a lawsuit in Connecticut ... in the docs he says his classic banger appears on Ross' 'Renzel Remixes' without his permission, and he used it to drum up publicity for his next LP. 50 and Ross have a storied beef ... 50 was slapped with a $7 mil judgment for uploading a sex tape with Ross' baby mama in it. 50 seems to be retaliating with the lawsuit ... he wants Ross to pony up more than $2 mill for using his track.If 50 sets a precedent and people start suing over mixtape beats, a lot of rappers will get broke!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 24 December 2015
Lol...smart move? 50 Cent now suing Rick Ross
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
106 comments:
lol
Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
I never knew 50 cents was this childish. Do dissapointed
50 cent that's too harsh
Both of them r sick
I cant wait to see the outcome.
Linda I won 20k and you are yet to contact me. Ple help!!
50 cents na ibo man
Linda!!
50 cent should grow up already and stop acting like a kid #LIBBOO
Na dem cup of tea oh!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Loool Rick Ross go hear am
Most times, I actaully can't get my mind off the thought that all these gra gra could all be stunts to remain relevant at least by assumed rivalry.
Later he will sue linda for uploadin him
.. Lol funny man
Shoe designer...
50k abeg go and have seat. .
Kiss
FIFTY IS JUST PLAYING THE "BANKRUPTCY" GAME. DUDE STILL ACTING CHILDISH
Their own cup of burukutu.. Next plzzz
50 cent has lost his flair,he shud come back home(Africa) and let others sing
Really
Diz 50cent guy self ehn...
This 50 self
Lol. Abeg, this Christmas dry joor. No money
1. You do me I do u,
2. #myopinion#
This 50cent always in the news what kind of a man he is
SMH
Smart move.
50cents is just desperate..
For mixtape ? Mehmm 50 Cent should Grow up now that's not a Smart Move @all.
*DEW*
Blah blah blah blah is all I hear.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Rick ross don enter am
Nice one fitty... Me likey
Pay Back Is A Bitch!!
5Obaba...let the battle continue..i dey ur back
50 Cent is just an ass...sorry 2 say..used 2 luv dis guy(literally)...but he's been an ass lately nd dat might get him into trouble
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
the reverse is the case.
Na wa o
Heehehehehe
#ONE OF A DOPE
Now dat z childish
This 50 cent guy sha...issokay anytin fr d money
He won't win.
The struggle is real!
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
Blah blah blah.i all depends on d judge
Nah wah for 50 cent ooo..well revenge is sweeter than pussy...Linda much love
Their cup of tea...
50 is a kid
THEIR BUSINESS
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Pls 50 kobo, look for some other way to raise money you hear? Leave Ross alone
How dat one take concern my xmas celebration 2moro?
Sucker 50kobo is reducing slowly to nothing
50cents is all over the news....we have seen and read...next please....ProudlyDeltan
Getting tired of fiddy beefs this days
This 50 cent is becoming annoying
We r watching. End time 50cent
revenge time.
Smart guy
MZ EUEU
make una dey do una sef
50 keep acting like a kid can't this man grow up
Old papas behaving like kids. I don't know when 50cent will grow up
Enter your comment... 50 cent and Rick Ross with their beef hmmm!!
Igbo man.
Gangster drama. #IRepLIB
Drama king.
Okbye.
50 cents always acting like a baby, how culd u of all ur status do dat? Ppl use others beat even u have done dat. So no big deal.
And the beef is still on
Lolz me like ddt move...she na suing una wan take chop? 50 go on
Isorait
Their ache...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR "
Dis guy too carry bad belle dis days.
I dont care
Na them know abeg, adim ezigbote busy kita, enwerem time ndi anwulu.
De wahala o xmas don come omo gals broke na to sleep all tru, linda post o
Lol this 5ocnt dey jobless now oh
Good strategy.
50 cent has decided to beef every body....lol
oga o
Law of karma
LindaAssitantBF
Lol I see, we just hope dey do not resort to using guns on demselves lyk d 90's
Hahahahahahaahahha -
Lol. Always in drama
OKORO UPGRADED
Don't eff with the Boss
Am sure dis 50cent his ancestors will be from igbo land. End time 50cent
compliment of the season Linda ikeji.
i love maheeda....how about her Christmas photo.
Niqqa really needs to recover every loss
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
As everybody is hating on 50cent I am liking him more and more... Rick-ross sue him. He is trying to do his own now ya'll are now calling him names... Do me I do you that's what it is called ya'll should shut your mouth *Fake people with fake* ideas
his stupidity keeps unfolding daily
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Haha!!! For the first time,u said more than 3 sentences..money is good! Linda keep it up!God bless us all
It's real simple.wen one is in d circle of fame and influence, try and make d most out of it.music is not like education. Everyone has his own time.one day,u'll reign and pass. And wen ur time is over, it is over. So make d most out of it.50 cent,i take God beg u.grow up!!!!how can the only one way u can bring ur self bk to notoriety is by bringing others down.
ghen ghen those that covered, I mean those that sang, freestyle or remixed Adele's hello should get ready for legal showdown if that is the case
OK o
The 2 boss
Why are they telling us
Let them kill themselves, their luck, 20k on my mind.
Amebo...hw is it stupidity.
The idiot. Finally acting like a man.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
50Cent that's just not cool.. @alertlady
Aunty Linda,i am sure he is broke and need some money.....
Enter your comment...lol, over broke
No his not rather Rosey n u
Pay is the key
Mumu home u said....come stay 4 ya. Houz....anu
Anaoko shit, 50 always having beef almost with every body, may una day day wast una Time for two fucking rich dude
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
I.C.T Scholarship: http://siitglobal.com/newapply.php