Kris Jenner 'makes legal bid to trademark #ProudMama' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Kris Jenner 'makes legal bid to trademark #ProudMama'

Kris Jenner has filed legal documents to trademark the hashtag #ProudMama for 'advertising purposes,' according to TMZ. She regularly uses the term on social media to celebrate her family's moments. If approved, everyone else would need to seek her permission to advertise with the phrase or she would have legal grounds to sue. About 9 months ago, she also filed to trademark the word 'momager.' Lol. Kris Jenner onise!

30 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman na baddoo shah.....

1. What's the meaning of 'onise'?

2. Google it

3. Onise mears he Don do lool

4. It is enough

5. LMAO Linda u be Lowkey weyrey

6. Disgusting old man
      I just don't like seeing dis man any longer
      Yet he no dey tire
      Mtcheeeeewww

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 09:23

Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best!

3. Lolz make she no try it ooo,she can take momager but leave the proud mama 4 ppl abeg

4. She no well, every mother is a proudmama.

5. Ohhhkk, wen money becomes a problem...

6. She can do as she pleases. Linda take note!

7. She can do as she pleases. Linda take note!

8. mtewwww i will use it in nijah here let her come and arrest me nah!!!

9. Na real Onise! Lol

10. For what! Trademark ko trademark ni! Abegi go and sit down ! Greedy pple everywhere. Rubbish

11. F*@k you, Kris Jenner. I am a mom, I love and I'm proud of my kids so that makes me a #proudmama. There, I said it. Now sue me. Ass wipe!!

1. You cracked me up. I dont know what to say to her case. There would be alot of suing mehn

12. Dats her palava as far as people over dr can still use #proudmum,#proudmother

13. I'm so pissed off right now- she's an idiot to even think that- every mother has the right to use that hash tag- just imagine the nonsense?
    Mtchew

14. I will like to also trademark #KrisJenner

15. Hmmmmmm, is dis woman 4 real?? Which mom isn't a proud mama?? What rubbish

16. Kris the business woman # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian