Kim & Kanye step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Kim & Kanye step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint (Photos)

Kim and her newborn, Saint West have made their first public debut. Kanye, Kim & North alongside Saint were pictured at a doctor's office in L.A today. The parents took Saint for a checkup, 12 days after he was born. Kanye carried his son who of course - was covered in his car seat.

68 comments:

1. They should not suffocate him abeg.

1. All d best to them!

2. I tot dey hv separated
      De kinda gist dis people re carrying abt
      Gd 4 dem all de same

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Replies
    1. Aawn dey look good...I llove dd corn row on North she looks more beautiful widit

3. They are braiding north's hair like a black girl's own.

1. Wetin she be before? White girl? You know see him Papa color. I must comment

4. Beautiful family.

1. How do u knw it is Kanye West, I didn't see his face ooo, dis looks like Kanye haram West

5. Kim and Kanye shit in the toilet and it's news.. Can't they simply do their going out quietly?! Hiaaaaan!!!

6. SEE HER MASSIVE BOOBS. BOOBS IS LIFE

7. Fatty kim. Hope that boy can breathe?

8. Good for them

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

9. Noted.. I like her outfit.. Kim always rocking

1. I wish them all d best!

10. Noted and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

11. Na pikin them carry like there's nothing inside? Love Norths braid.

12. Why so much fuss on tis family...ion get

#AmGettingOldHere

13. Loool Luv this crazy couple.North West is all grown

14. Me likey😍😍😍..#rep 9ja..

15. Enter your comment...infants should be carried around with utmost care,tenderness held tight to the bossom..rather than carrying it like a Christiamas gift hamper...#my opinion #

16. But Linda...what bout d romoured news dat u uploaded sayin Kanye dumped Kim jst 4days after baby delivery??.. #rep 9ja..

17. How I adore this family
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

1. KEEP it on? I'm jus here thinkin of wahs left for u to do for God,since u adore KKN family

18. Nice family.

19. Paparazzi won't let em rest

Ubanagum

20. So, Kardashians Business is now world problem ?
    Must we know everything about them Linda ??? Lets give them breathing space Abeg Before people starts worshipping them *sigh

21. Tot the are about divorcing ..

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

22. Dat baby face vogue magazine don pay $2m 4 it o datz nxt year tnz

23. All d best to them!

24. Happy family! Linda take note!

25. I'm only seeing beautiful Nori!

26. Enter your comment...dis is lovely

27. Call him saint all u want it won't wash away d sins of u, ur family and kanye

28. Awwww..love me some north!!!but y covering the baby up like dat na.. it's not ideal.. love em tho

29. Beautiful family

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

30. Blessed couple,pray your love last long.

31. I dnt knw what's with these pple called celebrity, always hide their child for period of time. Who they help?

32. Nt only saint....They forgot legend

33. Lovely Family - Shey na d person wey Kanye dump be dis! Haters...

34. I luv u kim... Luv ur family too..

35. Enter your comment...famous n rich

36. Enter your comment...ok now.next

37. I love this couple, nice one

38. Wow#spoted!!!! Um I tot kim/kenye and d(north)r not jus human??why NORTH is puttin on da same animal sweater agian?? I tot they don't wear cloths twice?? Hmmm so they r human lik me...#amstillalleyes!

39. And they be hiding babies asif itz nw a crime to c, agaga tiwa savage wey don born since still dey hide pikin face

40. Make we see the baby face nahh

41. Why is it that this guy likes wearing black slf? Every time he will be behaving like a small boy father of two.

42. good for them

43. C as the man carry the pickin like Ghana must go.

44. Biko how is dis news? Kanye shit, news! Kim smile, news! North West dance, news! Now saint go hospital, news! Make all of dem Park well joor *Eyesrolling*

45. Biko how is dis news? Kanye shit, news! Kim smile, news! North West dance, news! Now saint go hospital, news! Make all of dem Park well joor *Eyesrolling*