Kim K and North West rock matching braids and fur coats | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Kim K and North West rock matching braids and fur coats

Proud mum Kim K, shared this adorable photo of her and daughter North West rocking identical fur coats and braids. Too cute!

87 comments:

1. seen

Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival

Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists

2. All I see is what looks like a black bird linda

3. Ndi uwa oma...

4. Bia linda, go and rest.

5. I bet saint was chilling in his all white bed of roses

6. Very cute!!!!! #goodmorning lindodo #LindaThumbsUp

7. They both looking wow nd stunnishing together

8. Beautiful mom,sexy daughter

Comment by a naija model

9. I like Proud Mums not Baby mamas. Motherhood with pride.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

10. Hair looked natural and beautiful.

11. photos every where nice pics tho

high~on~zero~coke

12. Dey just like black....black husband. Black shades black cars...black jacketts....BBB

13. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

14. K

15. E no dey heavy dem

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. When I heard braids, I thought it was ghana weaving or a million braids. They can't even dare it.

17. Wow... This is so beautiful and lovely....

18. Good for them oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

19. Too cute...really? Issorite though

20. Cute indeed. Nori don't follow mummy footsteps. Just make money as mummy does

21. I don't know why I don't give a fuck about this guys.

1. I feel you too..... I don't just get the concept of the “kardashians”...B using her daughter to make the cousin a star.thor

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:59

Good for them.

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:59

Good for them.

24. Nice.ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

25. Reli cute
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

26. Cute jare.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

27. Mother and daughter twinning
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

28. That's cool..they look horror to me..or am I drunk?

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

29. Soonest, My hair would soon be as long as what I see right here...its called faith

30. Yea too cute...until they turn the front and you see that they're both stark naked

31. Beautiful!!!! Linda ; remember me abeg

32. Beautiful!!!! Linda ; remember me abeg

33. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 11:01

a family that slays together.? abeg make una help me complete am

34. Oh pls...this isn't even news #donjazzy's ex

35. 1. There are Times that I sincerely admire this Kard family as much as I hate the way the are changing the world into nuditry (if there is any work like that)
    3. #MYOPINION#

36. Enter your comment...like mother like daughter

37. Wow,thats all I have to say....munachiphilips@gmail.com

38. Very funny....like mother like daughter

39. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 12:52

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

40. Pls there's nothing cute abt it o

Akwaibom bae

41. Pls There's nothing cute about it ooo

42. Pls there's nothing cute about it..

43. When I look at some people all I see is money

44. AFFLUENCE. LIFE IS REALLY NOT FAIR SHA

45. Ooh we hear ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com