Floyd Mayweather buys $400k on a mink coat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Floyd Mayweather buys $400k on a mink coat

The retired boxing champ reportedly bought this mink coat for $400k while in Russia on business!

51 comments:

1. Welcome to the world of lavish spending.

2. I will ve money o n lemme see if I would spend it dis way

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 16:49

Too much money!

4. Vanity

5. Just lavishing his money..let he borrow me small na

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

6. Expensive yes....but not attractive at all
      Only those dat knws de worth wil appreciate it
      Nice one tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. Kai!

Dis money wil surely solve all my financial problems's.

8. Damn this black dude his fucking rich

2. Replies
    1. Bae Bae, exactly, let him continue to useless the money nd if he continue to miss use the money nw he might suffer in the evening.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Money still can't hide d IBO attitude in him

3. Take it easy bro before bankruptcy will come knocking. Remember u don retire

4. Take it easy bro before bankruptcy will come knocking. Remember u don retire. U'd better invest wisely

3. His money......
    Let him spend it the way he pleases.

4. This guy intentionally refused to have a lifejacket and is drowning in the ocean of money,& he just doesn't want a rescue Lol.

5. Good for him, he should enjoy his money. Linda take note!

6. Good for him, he should enjoy his money. Linda take note!

7. This is one stupid problem with boxers they never learn to invest in profitable things until poverty comes calling, then they start singing the same old song about coming out from retirement.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When yu gat the money yu gat to spend the money.....

9. Money Man... thats wat it is! Mentor sayso

10. When ure rich and u don't know what to do with the money...that's the case of Mayweather.

11. Lmao haba its too expensive nau they shld chill

12. Oyinbo! Linnnnnda This level of shelling is unethical biko. #headline"spends" not "buys"

13. The way this dude spends money, I bet he was very poor in his first life! TF?

14. Is this another classic example of an ex-athletic who declares bankruptcy a couple of years after retiring from active sport? Let's hope it's not.

15. Terrible English again...The headlines of these articles are killing me mehn...you "spend" on a mink coat...and not "buy" on a mink coat

16. Linda, that English is not correct ooo. "Floyd Mayweather buys 400k on a mink Coat". Very incorrect dear.

17. When the money is there spending becomes everyone's hobby... Nice one may weather, but remember to visit the motherless/helpless other than spending on unneccesary tins.

18. Iys his money and he spend anyhiwbhe pleases but its interesting how you never hear the likes of Carlos Slim, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet etc. spend like this. A time will come when he can box no more...I hope he's secured his future enough not to become another Tyson...

19. The money man! As you spend remember the how the likes of Mike Tyson later went broke. Just saying... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

20. D blog so useless to u now u so careless abt constructing correct sentences. Which one is 'buy on' do u think it's only local champions like juliet, bonita n d driver that visit ur blog

21. A real white man will never do this. That's the problem with us
    Linda Observe

22. Money miss road. (Linda's finest)

23. Madam Linda it's spends not buys. Too much money dey worry this man

24. 400k in today's naira is over 1 billion naira! !!!

1. Oga which school you go? lol

25. Mr. Mayweather, just borrow me $20k only. I will payback in 5yrs spread biko. Chaiiii.

26. nawa ohhh. will d coat hide or cover hm frm death??? Or is it made frm ZUES beard?????
    #juscurious#

27. In my opinion this man need to be scam, don't get me wrong but i think he's wasting this money for rubbish, it will be of more help to some individual.

28. This isn't mink