Flavour shares another adorable photo of his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Flavour shares another adorable photo of his daughter

Flavour shares a picture of his adorable daughter with Anna Banner.

142 comments:

1. This Flavour nose na wah ooo! Beautiful baby.

2. Ok Seen lovely kid, omalicha nwan. Next pls

3. On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

4. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 07:21

She's cute

5. Fine baby.

6. Wow...... The baby is such an angel.... Very beautiful #LIBBOO

7. awwww! she is a cutie lyk her mama.

8. Pretty girl better pikin..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

9. Cute baby... Now can we move unto something else?

10. Cute baby...Anna banana.or whatever she's called... Good luck with putting that child in a single parenting situation cux u were to desperate to wait for your Mr right! #donjazzy's ex

1. Mrs adviser mind ur business better still advice ursef

11. Hmmmmm....flavour flavour....ts good ooooo

12. Won kabo.linda I don they comment posssttt

13. This igbo man will not wear clothes...will not wear this girl clothes..smh

14. hmmmm... cute child, but what of his other baby... mine is they shouldn't let the two girls grow apart

Linda pls post my comment

15. hmmmm... cute child, but what of his other baby... mine is they shouldn't let the two girls grow apart

Linda pls post my comment

16. She's super cute. Linda take note!

17. Oyibo pepe
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

18. Wow she looks far,cute child tho
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

19. Adorable

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

20. Like father like daughter

21. Is the name of the child "his daughter with Anna Banner" ???

22. Is the name of the child "his daughter with Anna Banner"???

23. u better buy iron pant 4 her oh, cos my son is already waiting 4 her.

24. She's a cutie
    Show us the mother who went tru the pains of giving birth to her. I cant imgine been a baby mama.

#Hajia Mufliat

25. Shuuuu na only Anna pikin him go dey display? What of him first daughter! #Drops D Microphone

26. Beautiful

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

27. Y doesn't he share the pix of his first daughter. Well the babe looks cute

28. Beautiful but let him wear her top jare,she mustn't behave like u@flavor.

29. Enter your comment...adorable

30. Chaiiiiii look at this baby. What is there not to love! God bless her.

31. Beautiful and cute

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

32. The baby is so adorable,looking like flavour....munachiphilips@gmail.com

33. Nawaa o stars just d show off their pikin, those way no get go fire on now oooh

34. Sweet potatoe from his Gollibe

35. Lovely baby
    Wishing you a memoral growing up small woman

36. Beautiful baby..... I hope flavour will not be leaving the baby shirtless like himself..

37. Cute baby. ToniteFlavour, what of the baby from Sandra aka Udala Mmicha Flav.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

38. Life in christ is d best# so cute

39. Life in christ is d best# so cute

40. Igbo guys are the very caring,have strong family value,so am not surprise.

41. Enter your comment...wetin happen to Sandra's daughter nah? Why he no dey flaunt that one? Dis Flavour sef..

42. Abeg wear small pikin cloth o, harmattan dey

43. Why is it always Anna daughter's he share all d time? She's cute anyway

Seyilicious

44. Nd the baby mamas are always excluded.

45. Who will be mrs Flavor? Beautiful baby

46. Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

47. Why is he not sharing 'Udala Mmicha's baby's pictures?

48. Cuteness overload. Lady presh says so!

49. Cute kid. Hope to see more of dis frm d next baby mama(chidimma) #vazviz

50. That's more like it, you are a real man, that's how a real man behave, acknowledging all" and yes; the baby is cute 4 life, merry Xmas to u all.

51. I don talk am b4....no de commot this girl cloth anyhow...especially 4 this harmattan...
    #sips orijin#

52. Beautiful little one, unfortunately it work have sounded better if it were not from a baby mama.

Baby mama = Oyinbo Craze that Nigerian Celeb copied.

Go make it formal, get married.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

53. She's pretty and very healthy.

#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#

54. She is her dad.ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

55. Nwa nke a amaka!!!!.awww.

56. She's adorable. Children re Angels

57. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:44

Nice,good for him.

58. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:45

Nice,good for him.

59. tyra bank wannabe26 December 2015 at 09:50

He should,he's her father,if he doesn't show off her pic who will?

Comment by a naija model

60. tyra bank wannabe26 December 2015 at 09:50

He's her father,if he doesn't show off her pic,who will?

61. BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT.
    GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING

62. BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT.

63. BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT.

64. 1. We celebrate births in this season. The baby is cute
    2. #MYOPINION#

65. Negodu flavour, wat about ur child wt ugegbe flavour, u nvr post her pix before o. Mk sure u gv them equal attention,cos they r both your blood.

66. Why sharing the pix, if it doesn't want to marry her mum. Cute!

67. So So Cute...Money is good...Linda Much Love/Linda take care

68. No even better caption for ur seed . Haba none be ur first start . Please acknowledge ur children

69. she's adorable. she sure took his resemblance

70. Flavour must be very ugly as a child

71. Happy baby...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

72. very beautiful. Pears baby smile.

73. seems this dude is out to compete with 2baba. Just counting

74. Damsel..just like the mum..

MZ EUEU

75. NICE ONE BRUH. TRY SETTLE DOWN WITH ONE OF YA BABY MAMAS SHA

76. Has anyone heard that flavour is getting married on the 28th of december to uche okagbue, his first baby mama? Lindy pls do ur job and revert